Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 10

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children.

Options Available: 16 oz. (1 pint)

Shop Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Many uses for Nature's Miracle Spray Just wanted to say I just used my Nature's Miracle spray to remove blood from my clothing. It was fantastic. I cut myself away from home, by the time I got home blood had soaked into an expensive top. I didn't want to have to throw away or have my top ruined. My husband said "why not use the dog spray" -it worked like magic. I sprayed several times and left it to "run" onto paper towel. Like new! FURTHER - I use Nature's Miracle to clean my granite bathroom tile floor. The granite tile is black and everything I use to clean it leaves streaks BUT not Nature's Miracle. It looks new every time I use Nature's Miracle. What a terrific product. 09/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work!!! New scent is horrible I purchased several bottles of this product to treat cat urine odor/stains in a few small areas of my carpet. Despite repeated applications (soaking the carpet with each attempt), the urine smell never came out! Not only that, but the perfumed scent of the product was so strong that it gave me a headache, and lingered for weeks. I could not use the room for several weeks. I also tried the "The For Cats" product with the same poor results. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review This product is excellent at removing feces and urine stains and odors from accidents left by my dog on the carpet. I have tried many products and this one is, by far, the best I have used. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It smells like antiseptic or alcohol. It's not bad and fades quickly, but I would prefer a floral or "clean" smell instead. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say though. I love it!!! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Removes cat and dog urine stains and smell Years ago I used Nature's Miracle to get cat urine stench out of the bathroom at my parent's house. It was so successful, you would NEVER know a cat had ever been in there !! Yesterday I tried Nature's Miracle on my carpet where our mastiff puppy had decide was a good place urinate when no one was looking. Well, THANK YOU for saving my carpet :o) I sprayed straight Nature's Miracle onto the carpet and let soak for the day. When I got home it smelled better, but the spots were still there. I used the carpet shampooer on it with only hot water and Nature's Miracle in the soap dispenser and Ta-Da, it is just like BRAND new :O) I could only be happier if the dog wouldn't urinate on the carpet. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love the product, new scent is not good I LOVE Nature's Miracle, but the new scent on the advanced formula is so pungent. Are you still making the original scented formula? Thank you! Again, I love the product....have used it for years, but I hesitate as it makes my house smell really bad. The other scent was so much more pleasing. 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by no more marking The more of this product I use, the more my dog goes there! Would never recommend or buy again 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by MIRACLE WORKER VERY WOWWED! was desperate for an answer, nothing me and my bf did could get the smell of my fathers cat out of ANYTHING! our brand new mattress was already messed up! no amount of animal deodorizing febreeze , or powders or sprays would do the trick! saw this out of the corner of my eye one day, and im soooo very relieved! stains and smell and any evidence of any animal is completely gone! very happy! 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Phenomenal Product My 11 year old, female Labrador was diagnosed with nasal cancer over a year ago. As the cancer progresses, severe nose bleeds have occurred. (I'm not a horrible pet owner by selfishly keeping my dog alive. Two vets, a surgeon and an oncologist all agree that she is happy and not suffering and is therefore not ready to be euthanized). This is the only product I have found that COMPLETELY removes the blood from my light gray carpet. Even if the blood is not cleaned up immediately, Nature’s Miracle still completely removes the stain. My oncologist stated that previous pet owners chose to euthanize their dogs simply due to the inconvenience of the blood ruining their carpets (now that’s a selfish pet owner). Maybe if they were aware of this phenomenal product, their precious pet may still be with them today. I always have my doubts about products that claim to completely “erase” stains; therefore, I was skeptical to purchase Nature’s Miracle. This product, however, does just that. I don’t know how it works, but it does. 07/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by power sprayer stopped working after 20 minutes! I bought the Urine Destroyer with the power sprayer... It hooked up fine, and worked for about 20 minutes... then nothing came out... batteries are fine, opened container and made sure there wasn't a blockage... turned nozzle every which way... nothing... and I couldn't disconnect the power nozzle from the container top, so I ended up pouring the product into another container to try to finish up my job... not at all happy about the power sprayer failure...I really liked the idea... won't know if the product worked magic on the urine for a while..but overall, grumpy about the extra time I had to invest in trouble-shooting and transferring the Urine Destroyer to an old spray bottle... 07/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by didnt work at all I used this 3 times on a dog urine stain on a white rug. it didnt even fade it! 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Not Only for Pet Odors!!! Someone spilled an iced coffee on my car carpet. Not only could I not stop to clean it up quickly, but had to leave it sitting there for 3 days (long story). I tried everything to get rid of that nasty smell. I used my carpet cleaning machine 3 times! I finally decided to research the net to see if I could find something to fix this problem. I was all ready to pay for a carpet replacement. Then I found someone suggested I buy this product, so I hurried to my local pet store to buy it. Well, the minute I poured it onto my auto carpet, the smell was gone!!! I keep giving a sniff test to see if it was really and truly gone, and sure enough, it is!!!! I can't be more happier with this product, and wish I could make a commercial for it!!!!!!! Thank you, Nature's Miracle!!!!!!! 05/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not work for me. I used an entire gallon on a three by three piece of carpet. Followed the instructionms. Two weeks later, smell is still there like nothing had been done at all. 05/04/2011
Page 6 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X