Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 15

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children.

Options Available: 16 oz. (1 pint) 32 oz. (1 quart) 128 oz. (1 gallon)

Shop Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by not worth the money not very happy with this product at all..........a couple of cats got into my dirt floor damp basement and used it a couple of times as a litter box. I got on my hands and knees with a uv flashlight and found the spots. in lights of this I decided to do the whole floor. I used 2 gallons of the advanced formula as per instructions...full strength...brought in fans and dryers......smelled worse than before. I was told it could take a few rounds to get the smell gone..........so I got the "just for cats"........stain and odor remover. 4 gallons of it. saturated the floor down 2 inches.......just to make sure........again with the professional dryers, dehumidifiers, high velocity fans. My basement is bone dry......and still a lingering smell. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I love this item , it smells great and the dogs don`t go in the same place again, thank you for something that works! 05/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Good stuff! I have used this product a lot lately and it has seemed to not only have done a great job on the cleaning side it also seems to have a bit of a preventive effect. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product and works everytime. this removes stains of all kinds completely. I don't use anything but Natures Miracle. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by To the Rescue - AGAIN! I discovered Nature's Miracle Pet Stain & Odor Remover 3 years ago when we got our 9 week old puppy from the humane society. We used it to clean up his accidents and he never went back to the spots. We got a black light and found old stains from the home's previous owners and got those out. We have since cleaned up messes from his bout with giardia, the cat's hairballs, the cat's bladder infection, blood stained mattresses, potty training child accidents, vomit, tracked in mud and oil from the garage, and today the dark blue paint that the painter accidentally spilled on the tan carpet. The only problem (and it's one I like to have) is that sometimes after cleaning up a stain, I have to get out the carpet cleaner because the carpet around it looks so dirty. The smell is light and fresh and never overwhelming and my pets can never find the stains either. 02/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review To be honest, I am very disappointed in the product. The urine smell is still noticeable after using the product. 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Best on the Market I've used a lot of products, and this is the best I've found. It's not perfect, but it does a superior job to other similar products. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Not just for pets... I have used this product for years when my dog was a puppy. He's not a puppy anymore but now I have a new use for it. I add a 1/3 cup to my laundry and any odors that are on the work clothes, gym clothes, and wet socks disappear! I really is a miracle! Another tip, I also use it by pouring a cup or so every once in a while down the toilet on my boat. Toilets on boats are notorious for smelling bad. This will make quick work of that too. 02/03/2014
Page 5 of 15 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X