Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 10

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this product! Simply the best carpet odor and stain remover I've used. Never have had to treat more than once, and does not lighten carpet. Just tried the dog shampoo today and was just as pleased! Thanks for a great product! 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I wish battery operated sprayer would work!!!!!! Your product is great, I have a battery operated sprayer bottle. But I have to pour it into a hand sprayer bottle. Because the battery operated sprayer worked twice!!!! Had it apart , checked everything inside, changed batteries, Won't buy the battery operated bottle again!!!!!! 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by For more than just pets We first bought this when we got a puppy but have since discovered that it works for kid messes as well. When our little guy has accidents in bed, we use it. No smell or stain on the matress. When his stomach is rejecting its contents on the carpet, we use, no stain or smell there either. Yes, this product does have an odor, one I'd MUCH rather smell, but it does dissipate sooner rather than later. GREAT STUFF have used it for years and will continue to use it. 04/05/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by This product does NOT work I used this product to clean urine stains from my tiny 4lb dog, and it did not work at all!! 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by UNBELIEVABLE...MAGIC IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES I usually don't take the time (since I have limited of it) to search out a product that I bought and write a review....I JUST HAD TO!! We had stains on our carpet for YEARS from our dog urinating or having sick episodes...I have tried so many different products I can't tell you how many...and the money spent. We worked so hard at trying to remove these stains...wire brushes...deep foam...struggling to clean them out. I even resorted to try to make home recipes from internet and didn't care if the carpet ruined from it or not. As far as I was concerned the carpet was already ruined it couldn't get any worse. NONE worked. I had basically given up 5 months ago. I just happened to go to the pet store and saw this Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor remover. I read the label and put it back on the shelf. I kept telling myself..don't bother...nothing works. Its just another money grabber. I just kept remembering as I walked through the pet store the comment it says....EVEN WORKS ON OLD DEEP SET STAINS THAT NO OTHER PRODUCT COULD GET OUT. I actually went back to the isle where this product was before I checked out to read the label better...and I thought..OK ONE MORE TRY!! OH MY GOD....I CAN"T BELIEVE IT. I sprayed the area"S" after reading the directions and as I'm spraying its like the stains were disappearing RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!! Pretty much effortless...just spray and watch...WHOLLY!! I called the whole family up to watch!! AMAZING....I am so glad I tried one more time and found this product. It is UNBELIEVABLE!!! Hopefully the word will get out there for other people to TRY THIS PRODUCT FIRST!!!! Don't waste your money on anything else. THIS TRULY WORKS....you have to try it. I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this product!! THANK YOU Nature's Miracle...you truly are just that a MIRACLE.....STAINS MAGICALLY DISAPPEAR RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES!!!!! 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product for cat urine and feces messes! This product is the best for cleaning up our kittens messes. This is the only product that thoroughly removes ANY SMELL AND CLEANS! Once we use this, you don't even know an accident ever happened! 12/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Would give it 0 stars if I could I am trying to train a puppy & this product is making it even harder. It does not work at all like it says it should, in fact, it makes things WORSE!!!! I bought the 24 oz & the next size up refil because it came so highly recommended. It stains my carpet where I try to clean up the spots the puppy went on & it seems like the next time I have my back turned for just a second, he is right there making another mess, even if I just had him out. Horrible product & it says it is guaranteed so I will be doing whatever I can to get my money back. 12/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by They go more than ever....! I would not recommend this product or anyone of these products to anyone. I used this on all my floors and an area rug after I washed up the messes. They go more now in these spots than before I used this product! Now I have more to clean up. Never will buy again. Plus this product really smells up the whole house. Its awful. 10/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5by Confidence I have lost confidence in your product. It now has a strong alcohol smell, wouldn't the alcohol kill or sterilize the enzymes? And if it works so well why do you need an advanced formula or pet specific formulas? I have recently switched to another product that smells like your product use to. So far it is doing a great job. 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Always cry over spilled milk A little over a week ago I went to the store to purchase a gallon of milk. I have a mini van, and set it on a car seat in the middle row. On the way home, I had to brake hard to avoid running over a rabbit, and the gallon of milk crashed to the floor, cracking open. I sopped up what I could, and had it immediately shampooed and detailed. It smelled so bad two days later, i thought for sure I would be adding to the problem. I almost threw up. I have now soaked the middle area with your product, and bought a shop vac to to suck up the rest. My car smells almost normal. Recent spill, so I need to give it a week. I called the dealership, and they told me to try this because I was wanting to replace the carpet. ALWAYS secure milk! I have been through cadaver lab, and would rather be there without ventilation, than locked in my car prior to Nature's Miracle. I will update in a week or two. 09/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by 3 in 1 odor destroyer This product is absolutely rubbish and we should have just used water. As far as the term ELIMINATES goes maybe you should look in the dictionary to see what it means. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my a** Came home today after some minor surgery and discovered that I was bleeding all over my white bathroom carpet. I know how tough blood is to get out but thought I would try Stain and Odor Remover and IT WORKED. It does not list blood on the package but it should. Thanks 09/10/2012
Page 5 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X