Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 10

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by To the Rescue - AGAIN! I discovered Nature's Miracle Pet Stain & Odor Remover 3 years ago when we got our 9 week old puppy from the humane society. We used it to clean up his accidents and he never went back to the spots. We got a black light and found old stains from the home's previous owners and got those out. We have since cleaned up messes from his bout with giardia, the cat's hairballs, the cat's bladder infection, blood stained mattresses, potty training child accidents, vomit, tracked in mud and oil from the garage, and today the dark blue paint that the painter accidentally spilled on the tan carpet. The only problem (and it's one I like to have) is that sometimes after cleaning up a stain, I have to get out the carpet cleaner because the carpet around it looks so dirty. The smell is light and fresh and never overwhelming and my pets can never find the stains either. 02/22/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review To be honest, I am very disappointed in the product. The urine smell is still noticeable after using the product. 02/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Best on the Market I've used a lot of products, and this is the best I've found. It's not perfect, but it does a superior job to other similar products. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Not just for pets... I have used this product for years when my dog was a puppy. He's not a puppy anymore but now I have a new use for it. I add a 1/3 cup to my laundry and any odors that are on the work clothes, gym clothes, and wet socks disappear! I really is a miracle! Another tip, I also use it by pouring a cup or so every once in a while down the toilet on my boat. Toilets on boats are notorious for smelling bad. This will make quick work of that too. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by This Product is Gentle on Sensitive Skin I bought the 16 oz. bottle of this product and drenched my skunky-smelling dog, waited 5 minutes, then washed it out with warm water and a deodorizing dog shampoo. It works pretty well, considering how the dog was probably marinated in skunk oil over a week ago. I'm impressed and I will definitely buy and use this again. Easy to use, use the whole bottle. 12/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by The Trigger Sprayer is BAD This product actually works as claimed. However, it is quit expensive and I would expect a better trigger sprayer. I can get a better trigger sprayer on window cleaner. It is very frustrating that it works only part of the time. I don't think I should have to buy another trigger sprayer because they can't find a manufacturer to make a quality sprayer. After all, the product only works if I can spray it on where and when needed. 12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product ever I have a litter of 6 puppies and started using this product to control odor and stains in my carpet. It worked great! There was no remaining odor after use and the stains were gone too! I am very happy to have found this product and I will continue to use it while the puppies grow and potty train. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Really works! Bought a few jugs of Nature's Miracle to pour on the carpet after cleaning kitty accidents up with soap and water. All smells are gone. Amazing stuff, really works. 10/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by perfect for new puppies after trying many other products and the recent addition of a new puppy I am extremely pleased with Nature's Miracle Pet Oder and Stain Removal. It's ease of use and no residue after applying to affected area is just what I was looking for. The ability to use on all surfaces is fantastic! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by This product saved the day! Believe it or not it wasn't my dog who went to the bathroom on the carpet, it was my son. During potty training he found it quite comical to urinate on his floor instead of the potty. Needless to say by the time he was potty trained I thought for sure I'd have to replace the carpet. I'd used every other product out there to no avail. One time over with this stuff and the carpet looked amazing!! I love love love this product!! 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Professional Carpet Cleaner Company was impressed We have used this product for small spots over the years but we recently had a prolonged illness with our large breed dog and had multiple stains and accidents. Each time we used Nature's Miracle on the areas. Upon the passing of our beloved pet, we called in a professional carpet cleaning company who checked our carpets with a black light as part of the service and they could not find any spots. They wanted to know what we used because thay said they had never seen a cleaner do such a good job. We thought it was a good product but now we certainly will continue to use. They wrote down the name to recommend to clients. So amazing to have a product that really works!! 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by IT WORKS! This is a miracle worker. It completely erased several days worth of my my puppy sneaking into a closet to "go". This formula isnt heavily scented either which I like. I bought the largest size available for my big mess. Love this product! 04/23/2013
Page 4 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X