Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 8

Get rid of skunk odor fast!

Options Available: 32 oz bottle

Shop Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by nature's miracle skunk odor remover... My german shepherd got sprayed last night, so i went and bought this product. I used an entire quart bottle, followed the directions to the T. The product did not work, dog still stinks of skunk very bad!!! The bottle says money back guaranteed, says to mail in the receipt and bottle bar code, but does not give an address to mail it too. Whats up with that? Does anyone know where I should mail it to? 07/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't Work I've used an entire bottle on my dog after she was skunked three weeks ago. I followed directions to the letter and she still smells like skunk. There are no other products on the market available at any local pet stores or larger chains designed for this need either. So I'm not sure how to get the smell to leave her fur. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by OMG 2nd time Murphy got skunked this winter. The 1st time cost us over 100 dollars to get him cleaned up by a professional groomer but in the end we could still smell a little of the skunk odor especially when he got wet. This time I discovered Nature's Miracle Skunk Odor Remover and thought I'd give it a try. As the title of this review states "OMG!!!" This stuff worked great. I just followed the directions and it worked better than the professional groomer. I’m a believer. Thank You 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Thank Goodness for Skunk Off Our German Shepherd did a dance with a skunk in our backyard about 1 am Sunday morning. We called all around to ask for help and everyone recomended Nature's Miralce - Skunk off. 3 bottles later (2 for him & one for our clothes) he is welcome back into the house and doesn't have to worry about spending his Christmas outside! THANK YOU! From all of us! 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I could be the company spokesperson My dog has gotten sprayed 3 times this year by a skunk and we were told to use Natures Miracle. I was skeptical, but desperate. If you follow the instructions, it really works. You have to be patient and not throw your dog in the bath right away. The natural enzymes neutralize the odor. I love this product!! 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic! My dog got skunked and I tried all sorts of remedies to get rid of the odor. They all helped but he still had a lingering odor. One application of Natures Miracle and he is back to smelling like his doggie self. Thank you! 09/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by We must have strong skunks -so so on skunk odor I used the nature's miracle skunk odor remover when my dog got skunked. I did bathe him first so maybe that was why it did not work that well. I doused him with it over and over again and basically it just took time for it to wear off like the last time he got skunked. One nice thing though, it is gentle on their skin unlike some other harsh cleaners. Even though it did not remove the smell completely I would still use it again but it was not as much of a miracle as some of the other applications. 09/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent after using this product on my dog, she was able to come back inside the house. Amazing. She went from skunky to skunkless in like 2 hours. 08/25/2010
Page 7 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X