Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 8

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Stuff Our dog "Bear" (Lab Husky) former stray; just finished her 7 th. Skunking. We have used it for the last 6 skunkings. It is really amazing. Knocks down the odor instantly. With a cloth works good for removing odor from the face area. Lord knows we have tested it enough. To get rid of skunks I am going to treat the yard for grubs (skunks love them). We are also going to keep Bear; she is fantastic except for her apparent love of skunks. Our cat Whisper (stray) was found living with a skunk family. Maybe Bear thinks they are funny cats. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Not just for skunk odors My female cat has been peeing on the carpet by the bathroom. I have tried EVERYTHING to get rid of the smell once and for all so she would stop going in the same place. I used NM for cats, plain NM (by accident) and Dumb Cat spray...nothing worked. I got another opinion of what to use and she recommended the "skunk" for male cats since their urine is stronger and decided to buy that. It is the 4th day and she hasn't peed there - yet. I think I will shampoo the carpet with NM carpet cleaner and hope this has finally been resolved! 05/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Skunk Odor Remover Doesn't Work This product was a huge disappointment. I washed my "skunky" cocker spaniel(she'd just had a haircut) as directed and she still smells terrible. After reading the other reviews I was so hopeful, now I just want my money back. Let's see if the "satifaction guaranteed/moneyback" is any better than the product. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Real Life Saver We discovered Nature's Miracle six years ago when we had a dog who had a real knack for getting skunked. We've kept a supply on hand ever since. Our current dog just got sprayed for the first time last night. Even though the bottle we had on hand was 5 years old, it worked like a charm. There was a very mild odor around her face this morning so we've re-applied some in that area. Her coat is actually unbelievably silky where we we used it last night. Thank you - this product is a marvel! 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by We keep a stock of NM on hand at all times! We have three dogs and they just love to go after skunks both at home and camping. We always have NM Skunk Odor Remover on hand. My dogs have been sprayed directly and indirectly 5+ times. NM does its job better than any other product on the market. Yes, if your dog gets sprayed in the face, you have to use a cloth to protect they eyes and nose. You may have to use the product more than once because of this. And if you have a longer haired dog you might have to use the product more than once. But trust me when I say, after the first use, you will want to love on your dog instead of lock them out of the house! I love NM!! 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! Our dog loves to go after anything in our yard. Well, he had the inevitable first encounter with a skunk. He came running to the door with squinting eyes and that foul smell! I searched the computer for the best way to get rid of odour. Then I remembered having another product from Nature's Miracle, and decided to go in search of something to get rid of the smell. Anyway, when I found the skunk odour remover I thought for sure it would work because I was satisfied with other product. Since the poor guy had most of the spray in his face, we took our time and concentrated more on that area, going over and over again. We used more product on his back and affected areas. It worked! I bought an extra bottle to have on hand. I told my vet that our dog was sprayed by a skunk. I told him about the product. I'm sure he'll let clients know, because he told me he's never heard of anything that really works. I am 100% satisfied! Thanks for the great products! 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product! I purchased your product for the obvious reason. I was somewhat skeptical as to how well it would perform. After 1 application I was amazed at how quickly the odor was dissipated. Thank you for a great product. 09/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Fantastic stuff! I used this on my dog when she got sprayed last night. The first round got rid of the smell pretty much immediately. I had to do a second round in the morning, but that was just to get the spots I missed the first time. This is the second time I've had to use NM Skunk Odor Remover (two different dogs), and it's come through with flying colors for me both times. I keep some in the house all the time now, just in case. 08/05/2011
Page 6 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X