Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 8

Get rid of skunk odor fast!

Options Available: 32 oz bottle

Shop Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best I have a Boxer that likes to play with skunks, Not Good I found Natural Miracle Skunk Odor Remover, and all I can say is Thank You Thank You Thank You it works great. This is a super great product, I love it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good as it gets Dog got hit square in the face at close range. It was too late to make it to the pet store so I mixed up the peroxide/baking soda/dish soap mix. That got the worst of the skunk juice off, but there was still a lot of residue on her (even after 3 washes). Picked up this stuff after work the next day and after only one wash the odor is mostly gone. I was impressed and if there are skunks in your area I highly recommend keeping a bottle of this stuff in your pantry just in case. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Saver My little Izzy got sprayed by a skunk that got into our back yard. I was frantic and didn't know what to do but found this product. It worked wonders and she is sitting pretty again. Thanks! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product ! This actually works! My dog and I got sprayed at point blank range by a skunk. I opened the back door and both my dog and the skunk were right at my feet. There was nowhere to hide. I go it in the face, in my mouth (yes...in the mouth) all over me. My dog got it just as bad. Of course it was all over the door and door frame and my dog came running into the house and promptly wiped his face on the carpet, bedding, clothes lying around etc. It was HORRIBLE. The whole house stunk. I smelled so bad I could not go to work, my wife got sent home and even asked to leave the supermarket and she didn't even get sprayed directly. Tomato juice does not help. A mixture of hydrogen proxide, baking soda and dish soap helped a little bit, Natures Miracle was the only thing that really worked, It cleaned me, the dog and the house. I bought 7 bottles. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT product! Our husky mix got into it with a skunk overnight. We found Skunk Odor Remover at a local shop this morning and it worked great! Being in the mid-20's, we didn't want to have to bathe her and figure out how to get her warm/dry again. I used some shop rags and rubbed it in good and she is back to smelling normal. Thanks for the great product! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by It works great!! After my little rescue got sprayed two years ago I tried everything to get the smell off, nothing worked. Tomato sauce, baking soda and peroxide, dish soap and Dawn. She smelt awful for weeks and even months if she got wet. So when my other rescue got sprayed tonight I was really ticked off thinking about the weeks of stench. After reading great reviews on Amazon, I raced to petco to pick up a bottle. Exact steps I took. Dog got sprayed. Put dog in garage. Ran to Petco Came home 20 minutes later, applied product all over dog. rubbing every square inch of him. I used half of the bottle, I applied it around his eyes with a rag. Waited 5 minutes. Hosed off dog then used shampoo, Sometype of Oatmeal baking soda from Petco. Hosed him off again. Brought him in house and gave him a warm bath then applied some more of the product. then gave him another shampoo. Dried him off. I could only smell the skunk smell in one of his ears so I took a wash cloth and cleaned it out with more product. Dog is now dry and smells great. If I stick my nose inside his ear I can barely smell the faintest skunk smell but no where else, I think one more ear wipe and it would be gone but honestly it's so faint and only inside his ear I'm not eaven worryed about it. a big thank you for making this product!! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best-Kept Secret The product works as advertised - excellent odor neutralizer. My dog was skunked for the 2nd time this summer...the first time we used the formula f baking soda, peroxide, dish soap - with a few rounds of tomato juice. The stench lasted weeks. We treated our boxer this morning with Nature's Miracle Skunk Odor Remover, and now a few hours later he is odor free. I heard about this from a family member - the stores need to to a better job of promoting this!! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome I think the people using it are using it wrong if it isn't working because it is such a life saver I have a husky/shepard and a red heeler and just this year so far have been sprayed 9 times their face there sides butt all over and you put this on wipe it with a rag and it's gone I cannot see how for 98% of us it works I think some just don't know what they are doing 09/20/2012
Page 4 of 8 12 3 4 5 6 7 8
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X