Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 5

Get rid of skunk odor fast!

Options Available: 32 oz bottle

Shop Natures Miracle Skunk Odor Remover
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best I have a Boxer that likes to play with skunks, Not Good I found Natural Miracle Skunk Odor Remover, and all I can say is Thank You Thank You Thank You it works great. This is a super great product, I love it. 07/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Good as it gets Dog got hit square in the face at close range. It was too late to make it to the pet store so I mixed up the peroxide/baking soda/dish soap mix. That got the worst of the skunk juice off, but there was still a lot of residue on her (even after 3 washes). Picked up this stuff after work the next day and after only one wash the odor is mostly gone. I was impressed and if there are skunks in your area I highly recommend keeping a bottle of this stuff in your pantry just in case. 07/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Life Saver My little Izzy got sprayed by a skunk that got into our back yard. I was frantic and didn't know what to do but found this product. It worked wonders and she is sitting pretty again. Thanks! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product ! This actually works! My dog and I got sprayed at point blank range by a skunk. I opened the back door and both my dog and the skunk were right at my feet. There was nowhere to hide. I go it in the face, in my mouth (yes...in the mouth) all over me. My dog got it just as bad. Of course it was all over the door and door frame and my dog came running into the house and promptly wiped his face on the carpet, bedding, clothes lying around etc. It was HORRIBLE. The whole house stunk. I smelled so bad I could not go to work, my wife got sent home and even asked to leave the supermarket and she didn't even get sprayed directly. Tomato juice does not help. A mixture of hydrogen proxide, baking soda and dish soap helped a little bit, Natures Miracle was the only thing that really worked, It cleaned me, the dog and the house. I bought 7 bottles. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by GREAT product! Our husky mix got into it with a skunk overnight. We found Skunk Odor Remover at a local shop this morning and it worked great! Being in the mid-20's, we didn't want to have to bathe her and figure out how to get her warm/dry again. I used some shop rags and rubbed it in good and she is back to smelling normal. Thanks for the great product! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by It works great!! After my little rescue got sprayed two years ago I tried everything to get the smell off, nothing worked. Tomato sauce, baking soda and peroxide, dish soap and Dawn. She smelt awful for weeks and even months if she got wet. So when my other rescue got sprayed tonight I was really ticked off thinking about the weeks of stench. After reading great reviews on Amazon, I raced to petco to pick up a bottle. Exact steps I took. Dog got sprayed. Put dog in garage. Ran to Petco Came home 20 minutes later, applied product all over dog. rubbing every square inch of him. I used half of the bottle, I applied it around his eyes with a rag. Waited 5 minutes. Hosed off dog then used shampoo, Sometype of Oatmeal baking soda from Petco. Hosed him off again. Brought him in house and gave him a warm bath then applied some more of the product. then gave him another shampoo. Dried him off. I could only smell the skunk smell in one of his ears so I took a wash cloth and cleaned it out with more product. Dog is now dry and smells great. If I stick my nose inside his ear I can barely smell the faintest skunk smell but no where else, I think one more ear wipe and it would be gone but honestly it's so faint and only inside his ear I'm not eaven worryed about it. a big thank you for making this product!! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best-Kept Secret The product works as advertised - excellent odor neutralizer. My dog was skunked for the 2nd time this summer...the first time we used the formula f baking soda, peroxide, dish soap - with a few rounds of tomato juice. The stench lasted weeks. We treated our boxer this morning with Nature's Miracle Skunk Odor Remover, and now a few hours later he is odor free. I heard about this from a family member - the stores need to to a better job of promoting this!! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome I think the people using it are using it wrong if it isn't working because it is such a life saver I have a husky/shepard and a red heeler and just this year so far have been sprayed 9 times their face there sides butt all over and you put this on wipe it with a rag and it's gone I cannot see how for 98% of us it works I think some just don't know what they are doing 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow, This Really Works! Our Siberian Husky had a close encounter with a skunk late one evening. Stores were closed and we couldn't go out to buy any deodorizing/cleaning product. Against our better judgement (and the fact that we live in a condo building and couldn't leave oury dog outside), we brought the dog inside. We tried to wipe off as much of the stink as we could but, obviously, we found out it doesn't quite work that way. (You can laugh, but we'd never gone through this, and we figured it was worth a try.) Within minutes, the house reeked. Equally as fast, the dog began to rub itself on the carpet and on the comforter in hopes of getting rid of the smell. We resigned ourselves to spending a night in a stinkhouse. After posting about our adventure on Facebook, a friend of ours told us about this product; he swore by it and that it had no equal. The next day, we went out and bought a couple of bottles. We proceeded to douse the dog with it and work the solution into its fur. (I think this is the key here...unless you do this, as it's stated on the label, you will not get good results.) Within minutes, Aspen started smelling A LOT better. Because the smell had permeated the house during the night, we also used the solution in several loads of laundry and we sprayed it on the carpet (as you would Febreze). This worked surprisingly well. By the end of the day, any skunk smell was gone and the house was back to normal. We had returned to the store to buy more. In the end, we used a total of about two and a half bottles; not bad. And we have a bottle on hand in case this ever happens again. Thank you for making such a terrific product that delivers on its promises. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by Well worth it I am dog sitting for a friend who is out of town. The other night her Boston Terrier got sprayed. I bought some Nature's Miracle at a pet store on my lunch break the next day. The lady in the pet store told me they sell 4 bottles a day. I wasn't able to use the product until I got home from work. The problem is the dog would not let me put the product on him. He doesn't like anyone but his owner to give him a bath. I did manage to get a lot on him but he would not let me rub it into his fur. And he wouldn't let me bathe him afterward. I did hose him off after it dried, since he loves to get sprayed with the hose. Even treating him almost 18 hours later and not getting a lot onto the dogs fur it still took 90 % of the skunk smell out. I plan to keep a bottle on hand in case he gets sprayed again. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by garbage don't even bother I put the remover on 7 different time's and left on for a day to dry then bathed. Didn't do a thing. This company should be ashamed of itself for offereing false hope. There are better products out there. Don't waste your money on this garbage. I will be contacting the better business practice, plus Pet Smart to get my money back. Total rip off. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST SKUNK ODOR REMOVAL PRODUCT My Maltese got skunked so bad he was dripping wet, of course if was 11 pm, so I pulled out my Natures Miracle and went to work. It worked so well my dog slept in my bed that night. The only odor he had was if you put your nose right on him you could smell a very slight smell. I would reccomend buying a bottle and leaving it in your house, you never know when your dog will get sprayed, but I bet it will be at night!! 08/07/2012
Page 3 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X