(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.

  • Works as described
    Works as described. Amazing! You will not be disappointed. by on 03/19/2016
  • Finally!
    Our dog refuses to potty train. I can't stand the smell of dog anything. While he does use puppy pads, he is long bodied and misses. Cannot smell a thing since using this product. The dog peed on my couch today. I blotted up what I field then covered the wet area with a lot of iodine salt, let that dry and soak up the rest, then applied a liberal amount of the oxy orange and there is no stain or smell. I have already recommended this to a friend. Repeat purchase will be made! by on 01/26/2016
  • Sadly disappointed
    After reading so many good things about this product and having such an amazing experience with the Urine Destroyer i was very hopeful for this stuff. I have tried it in many different ways and places and while it takes out smells it does nothing for the stain. by on 09/23/2015
  • Best Product
    I have used Natures Miracle for dog and cat accidents and been very happy. Short story on why this is an AWESOME product. We have a popup camper with a cover, a year ago when we opened the camper mice had obtained entrance somehow and had babies. Yes it is as messy as any other animal or human giving birth even for such a small animal. Our daughter suggested we use Natures Miracle since the white canvas was badly stained and I was afraid to use bleach for fear it would damage the canvas more. Well, we sprayed the Natures Miracle on let it sit for a minute or two (no joke, that is all) and wiped with a clean scrubby, in some places we had to repeat. You would never know expect for the patches where the mice chewed holes in the canvas that there was a birthing mess in there. I now use this product for my laundry. Since we still have pets I use the Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover and it has removed even old stains that normal laundry pretreat didn't touch. FANTASTIC PRODUCT! by on 06/20/2015
  • Great product- but bad container
    I bought this for cat urine stains after my cat got a UTI. It worked great on brown spots on my carpet but once the bottle got less than full the sprayer stopped working- I have to open the bottle and pour it on the stain... by on 09/17/2013
  • Returned for my money back!
    I have rescued a Greyhound and have been trying to get her house trained. She keeps going back to the same couple of places when she has accidents. This product came highly recommended to me, so I decided to give it a try. I followed the directions for the tough odor smell and it hasn't done any good at all. I pulled up the carpet, treated the pad and the floor under it. I am very disappointed Have sent in for a refund. by on 09/08/2013
  • Really works !!!
    This product is a true Nature's Miracle indeed. I have tried several products but none worked as well as this. Thanks for making it. It has saved many items that I thought were ruined. by on 06/04/2013
  • works on everything
    This worked for me and I actually told my cousin to order one too. She doesnt have a pet but it does get all types of stains out. by on 01/11/2012
  • Great Product but...
    A terrific product. The only reason I give it 4 stars is the sprayer top. It malfunctions. When the bottle is full, it works well. Once the bottle gets about 1/2 down, the sprayer top only shoots out solution if you hold the bottle vertically, perpendicular to the floor. Not good, since you need to aim downward to hit the stain. I've had this experience three times now. Very frustrating. If they get a better sprayer top my rating will go to 5 stars. by on 08/28/2011
  • Great Bathroom Cleaner Too!
    I now use this product for not only carpet accidents, but for my general bathroom cleaner. It smells great and is more effective than any other bathroom spray cleaner on the market! by on 02/23/2011
  • Worked very well on my stinky carpet
    I do foster care for a rescue.I had a carpet that just reeked of urine because of a foster dog that was not housebroken. It was my guest bedroom and I was prepared to replace the carpet at great expense, but after reading this website decided to try one more time to clean up the carpet. I shampooed and then saturated the carpet with the Orange Oxy. First application did OK, but did 2nd try, the smell is completely gone and I cannot find any stains! It works great! It is a staple in my house from now . I love the fresh smell too. by on 11/16/2010
  • New Scent
    This new Natures Miracle dual Action ORANGE-OXY power is what I have been wishing for, Yea!! A fresh scent and enzyme odor removal. I even run this in my carpet cleaner. by on 08/01/2010
Page 1 of 1 1