Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle No More Marking PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available: 1 Gallon 24 oz. spray

Shop Nature's Miracle No More Marking
Rated 2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works So Well! My cat was poo-ing in the same place on my bedroom rug every night after we moved into a new apartment. I started using the No Spray spray each night before I went to bed, and when I woke up, poo in the litter box! I forgot to spray the carpet one night, and she poo-ed again in my room, so I know the stuff works! Not only does it work amazingly well, but it smells nice, too - cinnamon and lemon grass. It's like spraying Christmas on my carpet before bed each night. 08/31/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Sprayer Attachment Sucks I can't comment on whether this product prevents repeated urination in the same spot. It does get rid of the smell and has a pleasant odor. However, the sprayer mechanism is worthless. When I try to spray the stain, about half of the product dribbles down the sprayer trigger and all over my hand and the bottle. I would rate it with more stars if it had a decent sprayer. Maybe I got a defective one, who knows? 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by The Absolute Best! I have tried them all - including other Nature's Miricle products - and this is the absolutely best ever. It not only removes the odor and stain but in a way that I have not been able to achieve with anything else. And as for my dog's repeat visits to favorate spots, it pretty much works at keeping her away - but I just need to do a periodic re-touch in those old favorite spots to be sure she does not return. Thank goodness for this latest product!! PS - Is excellent on rugs - and very good on floors. 06/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Trainer's Best Friend I'm a dog trainer and this product is a LIFE SAVER! I use it before my classes and have seen a distinct improvement in the number of accidents in my class. It doesn't work for every dog (but nothing works for everyone) but it has proven itself an invaluable training tool!! 05/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Failure!! Wasted my money on this product. I notice there is no guarantee on this product and now I know why! Sprayed this on my carpet and foot rest of my recliner and 6 hours later dog urinated in the same spot! Tried it again and a day later dog urinated in the same spot again! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Best product to thwart repeat offenders Not only would I recommend this product, but I have and will continue to do so. I have foster dogs and have not had a dog have an accident in the same place twice. I also recommended this product to a client who used professional grade carpet cleaner on problem spots and was continuing to have issues with a 4 year-old-female. This product has not only stopped subsequent accidents, but also removed very old carpet stains that were set in the previous years. The owners thought the carpet would have to be trashed and now it looks like new again. The clients were thrilled with the results! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by No More Marking Wonderful product with a pleasant scent. It's really works! It has even removed old pet stains. 11/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Big Disappointment I was very disappointed with this product. It did absolutely nothing to prevent my cats from going back to the same spot. 10/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by haha Long story short my dog still pees on the floor even though she's 2 and in the same spot. this product doesn't work 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by gets the smell out I have a cat that started to spray i got regular natures miracle and didnt get the smell out.the only thing is it kinda smells like black licerish to me but way better than cat spay and smell goes away and he never goes back 07/08/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Product Review I would not ever buy this product again It was totally worthless and did not work at all I will not recommend this to anyone 06/19/2010
Page 3 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X