Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle No More Marking PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 1 Gallon 24 oz. spray

Shop Nature's Miracle No More Marking
Rated 2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money I was very hopeful when I found this product. My dog likes to mark in front of the door to his area. Not only do we spray the product multiple times a day, it has not deterred his behavior at all. Very disappointed. Also, it smells to high heaven. 06/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not Deliver Our vet recommended this product. I was hopeful it would remove stains and odor caused by cat spraying. Unfortunately it did not deliver on its promises. I don't know if detering cat spraying worked because we had to discard the rug. 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by does not work This product does NOT stop marking and it doesn't do much for the odor. 03/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work My dog pees right over the area where the Nature's Miracle has been sprayed. 03/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Don't waste your money This product cost too much and does not do what it says ..."Prevents Pets from Revisiting & Marking the same spot twice". It is not worth the money it cost for this product. Does not stop dogs from eliminating in the same spot. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Very Happy with product My male Doberman Wolfgang likes to let everyone KNOW where he has been in the back yard. Especially around my back door. On warm days you don't want to open any windows on the back of our house. I wash everything down regularly and bleach all the hard surfaces. after one usage he has stopped marking near the door and house. Great product THANKS! 02/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Like crack for cats My mom bought this stuff to prevent the cats from scratching in a few select spots (even though we provide them 10+ scratching surfaces.) Well it drives them crazy! They insist upon throwing themselves on the sprayed areas, rubbing all over it, and scratching much worse than before. Then they turn their attention on each other, and fights break out. We are sorry this product came into the house. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Wow We have a Dog that we have had for six years,and we love him very much. But he has a long habit of marking the wall of our home. It has come to the point that we were going to get rid of him. We have been looking for a long time for some thing to help. Your product really works and has saved our wonderful dog. Thank you Stephen Digor 03/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by No Marking This did NOT work. I used it twice and my new puppy STILL urinated on the SAME SPOT! Pricey product and it doesn't even work. I would understand if she kept marking other areas, but she didn't. 03/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by useless Product does not work!!!! Been spraying the same area for almost a month, dog still pees in the same spot. 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Worst thing I ever bought This was a waste of time. I sprayed it on and left it on for a half an hour each time since I have a beagle with one powerful sniffer but it didnt matter how long I left it on every day she continues to go back to the same spot even though i have gone through 24oz and use it every time she has an accident. It was a waste of money buying this product. I won't be buying it ever again 01/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Great product, frustrating packaging I bought a gallon jug of this stuff today, which tipped over on the way home from the store. By the time I realised what had happened, about 2/3 of the product (approximately $18 worth) had leaked out onto the floor of the car. Seal the bottles, maybe? So frustrating. 10/10/2011
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X