Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle No More Marking PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 24 oz. spray

Shop This Product

Rated 2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.

  • absolutely did not work for me! Very disappointed
    I am dog sitting and one of the dogs is marking up my living room. I tried this product, followed the instructions to a tee and the dog keeps marking. Neither dog is deterred by the smell or anything in this product. I have resorted to covering my entire floor in the living room with thick painters plastic. I even drenched the plastic and the dog is still marking. I am not sure what is in this but it certainly did not deter the 2 akitas I have. by on 07/05/2016
  • Product Review
    I have sprayed, soaked, I have repeated 3-4 5-6 times following the directions to the tee, I does not work by on 03/26/2016
  • DOES NOT WORK
    I tried this product and it simply did not work or do what iit was supposwd to. by on 03/18/2016
  • Disappointed
    Bought this spray to keep my neighbors dogs from peeing around my car,. It was only a temporary fix as it only lasted a couple days. Had to use the whole bottle and still no results. The money back guarantee is only valid 30 days after purchase by on 01/01/2016
  • Does Not Work
    I bought this product to stop my cat from peeing on the carpet. Cleaned up the urine before hand and them followed the directions to a T. Ended up using the whole bottle. It almost removed the whole smell but it did leave another scent in its place. My carpet now has a funny odor that a slight hint of urine with a strong chemical smell with Lemongrass and Cinnamon. Will be going to a different product to clean up the left over smell. by on 12/23/2015
  • Don't Buy It
    It does keep my cats from relieving themselves in the room where their liter box is kept. Now they do it all over the house. This product needs to be removed from the market. by on 10/11/2015
  • Life Saver
    I first want to say that the only reason I'm not giving the spray 5 stars is because ive only been using it for one night, but IT WORKS. I usually wake up to my brand new room FILLED with markings on each corner from my two male dogs, but this morning i woke up to NOTHING. It was amazing! And I would just like to say that some of the negative reviews aren't making much sense. This doesn't stop your dog from Urinating. If a dog has to go potty, he will. This is for marking, and though it involves urine, it is not the same. Marking is a dominance action that male and sometimes female dogs do. If your dog isn't marking and is just leaving giant puddles in ONE particular area, then he's probably just not being walked enough. WALK YOUR DOGS. This product won't substitute that for you. by on 05/25/2015
  • Not that great
    the marking spray didn't work at all and it leaves kind of a sticky film on my tile floors. by on 04/27/2015
  • made me sick smelling this product
    tried for my cat. smells awful, soaked and resoaked chair he sprays on. did not work, i was ill over the foul strong odor. terrible. plus the spray nozzle failed time and again. finally resorted to lightly pouring product as nozzle proved to be useless whan about half of the product was used. i bought two bottles at the same time time online. i need to know what to do with the other full bottle. i really want my money back. does not work for or on cat spray. please help!!! by on 02/24/2015
  • Worst product I've used.
    Dogs don't go in exact same spot, they 3-4 inches from it, but always in same area. by on 11/17/2014
  • Not effective. Pet Block is better
    This didn't work at all. The dogs peed in the same spots repeatedly, even after reapplication. Pet Block was far more effective, keeping the dogs away for weeks from the area. by on 10/25/2014
  • Amazing product!
    I have an 11 year old male cat, a 4 year old female cat, a 2 1/2 year old male puggle-poo, a 1 1/2 year old female pig, & a messy fiance. So needless to say my house got a little smelly to say the least. I bought this out of desperation because my male cat decided he only wanted to go to the bathroom next to the litter boxes & the pig liked going to the bathroom underneath our bed.I sprayed all around & underneath the litterboxes, under the bed, in all of the pet beds, on a pet stain, an old worn in not pet stain, & in the air in general. In about 10minutes my home smelled normal again, & both stains were gone! I'm buying several more bottles to keep in hand & keep my home smelling like there aren't any animals at all!! by on 08/20/2014
  • Waste of money
    I was very hopeful when I found this product. My dog likes to mark in front of the door to his area. Not only do we spray the product multiple times a day, it has not deterred his behavior at all. Very disappointed. Also, it smells to high heaven. by on 06/18/2014
  • Does not Deliver
    Our vet recommended this product. I was hopeful it would remove stains and odor caused by cat spraying. Unfortunately it did not deliver on its promises. I don't know if detering cat spraying worked because we had to discard the rug. by on 06/02/2014
  • does not work
    This product does NOT stop marking and it doesn't do much for the odor. by on 03/29/2014
  • Doesn't work
    My dog pees right over the area where the Nature's Miracle has been sprayed. by on 03/13/2014
  • Don't waste your money
    This product cost too much and does not do what it says ..."Prevents Pets from Revisiting & Marking the same spot twice". It is not worth the money it cost for this product. Does not stop dogs from eliminating in the same spot. by on 01/25/2014
  • Very Happy with product
    My male Doberman Wolfgang likes to let everyone KNOW where he has been in the back yard. Especially around my back door. On warm days you don't want to open any windows on the back of our house. I wash everything down regularly and bleach all the hard surfaces. after one usage he has stopped marking near the door and house. Great product THANKS! by on 02/17/2013
  • Like crack for cats
    My mom bought this stuff to prevent the cats from scratching in a few select spots (even though we provide them 10+ scratching surfaces.) Well it drives them crazy! They insist upon throwing themselves on the sprayed areas, rubbing all over it, and scratching much worse than before. Then they turn their attention on each other, and fights break out. We are sorry this product came into the house. by on 10/08/2012
  • Wow
    We have a Dog that we have had for six years,and we love him very much. But he has a long habit of marking the wall of our home. It has come to the point that we were going to get rid of him. We have been looking for a long time for some thing to help. Your product really works and has saved our wonderful dog. Thank you Stephen Digor by on 03/18/2012
  • No Marking
    This did NOT work. I used it twice and my new puppy STILL urinated on the SAME SPOT! Pricey product and it doesn't even work. I would understand if she kept marking other areas, but she didn't. by on 03/15/2012
  • useless
    Product does not work!!!! Been spraying the same area for almost a month, dog still pees in the same spot. by on 03/12/2012
  • Worst thing I ever bought
    This was a waste of time. I sprayed it on and left it on for a half an hour each time since I have a beagle with one powerful sniffer but it didnt matter how long I left it on every day she continues to go back to the same spot even though i have gone through 24oz and use it every time she has an accident. It was a waste of money buying this product. I won't be buying it ever again by on 01/06/2012
  • Great product, frustrating packaging
    I bought a gallon jug of this stuff today, which tipped over on the way home from the store. By the time I realised what had happened, about 2/3 of the product (approximately $18 worth) had leaked out onto the floor of the car. Seal the bottles, maybe? So frustrating. by on 10/10/2011
  • Works So Well!
    My cat was poo-ing in the same place on my bedroom rug every night after we moved into a new apartment. I started using the No Spray spray each night before I went to bed, and when I woke up, poo in the litter box! I forgot to spray the carpet one night, and she poo-ed again in my room, so I know the stuff works! Not only does it work amazingly well, but it smells nice, too - cinnamon and lemon grass. It's like spraying Christmas on my carpet before bed each night. by on 08/31/2011
  • Sprayer Attachment Sucks
    I can't comment on whether this product prevents repeated urination in the same spot. It does get rid of the smell and has a pleasant odor. However, the sprayer mechanism is worthless. When I try to spray the stain, about half of the product dribbles down the sprayer trigger and all over my hand and the bottle. I would rate it with more stars if it had a decent sprayer. Maybe I got a defective one, who knows? by on 07/08/2011
  • The Absolute Best!
    I have tried them all - including other Nature's Miricle products - and this is the absolutely best ever. It not only removes the odor and stain but in a way that I have not been able to achieve with anything else. And as for my dog's repeat visits to favorate spots, it pretty much works at keeping her away - but I just need to do a periodic re-touch in those old favorite spots to be sure she does not return. Thank goodness for this latest product!! PS - Is excellent on rugs - and very good on floors. by on 06/07/2011
  • A Trainer's Best Friend
    I'm a dog trainer and this product is a LIFE SAVER! I use it before my classes and have seen a distinct improvement in the number of accidents in my class. It doesn't work for every dog (but nothing works for everyone) but it has proven itself an invaluable training tool!! by on 05/24/2011
  • Failure!!
    Wasted my money on this product. I notice there is no guarantee on this product and now I know why! Sprayed this on my carpet and foot rest of my recliner and 6 hours later dog urinated in the same spot! Tried it again and a day later dog urinated in the same spot again! by on 04/25/2011
  • Best product to thwart repeat offenders
    Not only would I recommend this product, but I have and will continue to do so. I have foster dogs and have not had a dog have an accident in the same place twice. I also recommended this product to a client who used professional grade carpet cleaner on problem spots and was continuing to have issues with a 4 year-old-female. This product has not only stopped subsequent accidents, but also removed very old carpet stains that were set in the previous years. The owners thought the carpet would have to be trashed and now it looks like new again. The clients were thrilled with the results! by on 01/07/2011
  • No More Marking
    Wonderful product with a pleasant scent. It's really works! It has even removed old pet stains. by on 11/06/2010
  • Big Disappointment
    I was very disappointed with this product. It did absolutely nothing to prevent my cats from going back to the same spot. by on 10/09/2010
  • haha
    Long story short my dog still pees on the floor even though she's 2 and in the same spot. this product doesn't work by on 07/29/2010
  • gets the smell out
    I have a cat that started to spray i got regular natures miracle and didnt get the smell out.the only thing is it kinda smells like black licerish to me but way better than cat spay and smell goes away and he never goes back by on 07/08/2010
  • Product Review
    I would not ever buy this product again It was totally worthless and did not work at all I will not recommend this to anyone by on 06/19/2010
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X