Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 32 oz.

Shop Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best for removing odor from fabrics You add a capful of laundry boost to your laundry (along w your detergent) and it removes all odors! it's amazing! I use it to get out pet odor from blankets, bed sheets. it's the best! 12/31/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good results A friend of mine who runs a[pet shelter went clothes shopping for me (my tab). By the time they got up here, they smelled like the shelter. It took three round of washing, but now the clothes are wearable. I thought they were gunners, but by the grace of the Laundry Boost, I have a new wardrobe. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Product AMAZING is all can say about this product. I volunteer for a rescue organization and have foster dogs in my home that frequently have accidents. I use it in the laundry when I wash towels .. They come out cleaner than any product I have used. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Polyester Cleaner The Marching Band got some 100% Polyester Jerseys. I figure about 2 months to "stinky band". So I've been washing my shirt in Nature's Miracle Laundry Boost. And when the time comes I'll start selling it to the folks in the band! Bwaa! Haa! Ha! 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Useful for human messes, too! I bought this originally to use when washing my dog's bed, just to make sure all possible smelliness was taken care of (he doesn't usually soil the bed, but washing it is annoying, so I wanted to make sure each wash really got everything out smell-wise) however since then it has earned a spot in the laundry room for general purpose use. We've had some human accidents with bedding and clothes (the kind of thing you get with kids and sick people, you know how that goes sometimes) and we hate to use laundry products with strong fragrance to just cover up the smells, so sometimes things would come out of the wash still a bit whiffy. Adding this Laundry Boost does the trick perfectly - no lingering smells and no overbearing perfumes. I also have used it successfully when I kept pet rats, to wash their bedding - I gave them old towels and clothes to rip up for bedding instead of wasting money on the throw away 'fluff' stuff from the pet store, and I found that if you had a good pile of clean fabric so you replaced the soiled bedding often and then washed in this stuff, the smell was quite minimal even with male pet rats. (Much better than from using commercial bedding products, actually.) (To be clear, I used rat safe litter in the actual bottom of the tray, when I refer to bedding I mean the stuff they'd actually take to make nests with in the cage.) Finally, it also did a superb job when my housemate went away for a skiing vacation in a shared town house and came back with his clothing reeking of cat urine even though there wasn't a cat in the house that he ever saw. (Mystery cat urine?) We washed everything with this in the load and problem solved. So while I do not use this for every load, it is definitely something I plan to keep in stock in the laundry room for those times when it really is what you need. 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Came packed very well, no leakage. Have used before, but cannot find in stores in Washington, D.C.. area. Works well as a laundry booster. 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful product to have and use I love this product. I have cats and dogs and work part time on a farm so you can imagine the stains we have to deal with. It works great to take out urine, feces and blood. It removes both the stains and the odor. 10/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great for Laundry Love this for washing my small dogs blankets and kennel liners. I've been using it for years, but all of the sudden, I can't find it in the stores. Please don't discontinue this product. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing!! I work in a pet supply store and needed something that would take the sour smell out of some clothes I had left in the washer and/or dryer too long. I remembered we had this in store and figured I'd give it a try. Fantastic results!! Absolutely no trace of the odour and I washed the clothes in COLD water! I will definitely be keeping this stuff on hand for personal use and to clean cat and dog bedding. 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Multiple uses I used this for some towels I used to clean up around the litter box. I resorted to even using it as a hardwood floor cleaner and it worked wonders. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING I volunteer with an organization in Las Vegas and do regular loads of laundry for them. With the menagerie of cat personalities we come in contact with I add this to the laundry of cat beds, towels, blankets, sheets etc come out smell fresh and like new every time. I have tried less expensive products and they were not worth the savings. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by best stain and odor remover ever I have many cat's and a dog so I know about stain removers. I have tried many different kinds and the Laundry Boost is buy far the very best product I have ever used. It not only takes out stains, but it removes cat urine stains and odors without leaving any trace. 02/24/2010
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X