Nature's Miracle Housebreak "Go" Here Spray PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 8 oz 16 oz

Shop This Product

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.

  • Not a gimmick it WORKS
    I bought this on a whim because we had tried everything else but he kept relieving himself in the house, we sprayed this outside where we wanted him to go and he immediately went there EVERYTIME we even took it with us on walks and to other people's houses and used it there. What a lifesaver by on 05/11/2016
  • Awful smell
    If you want your entire room to smell this is the product. It is absolutely awful. We have had other products that don't smell that do the job, but saw this one on sale and thought we'd try it. Priced great, but will go back to old and reliable. by on 05/06/2016
  • Does not work
    Even if used as directed, the product did not work. Instead, the dog sniffed it and walked away- never again eliminating in the area we designated. by on 04/12/2016
  • It works !
    I was really stressed out, my 8 weeks puppy was voiding everywhere in the house until I found this product . I sprayed it on the pad and now he goes there by him self, I love it ! It does stink up for a couple of hours but hey I rather smell that and have my puppy void in a specific place than to have a house full of urine and clean all the time . So I'm thankful for this product. by on 03/17/2016
  • worst product ever
    I bought for my dog and beside the bad smell in my house the dog never ever did anything on the pad where I applied the product. Also she didn't even wanted to sniff around the pad. Wish I got my money back. Don't buy this product! by on 02/19/2016
  • Nope
    Our yorkipoo is a peepee and poopoo machine and there's always piles and piles of turds and piddles all over our home. Tried this product with high hopes and it failed miserably. It also smells icky! by on 12/13/2015
  • Terrible Smelling Product
    This is one of the worst products I've ever bought. I had a suspicion that it would be a cheap gimmick but i went against my better instincts and bought it anyways. I sprayed this product on training pads and litter box and the smell is insufferable, I would prefer to have my house smell like dog. Not only is it terrible it can not be washed off. If the slightest amount gets on your hand it takes days to completely wash off. It harder to get off then the smell of garlic. Then on top of that the product is sticky, it gets on my dogs hair, then he walks around moves the smell all around and if you pet him that smell then sticks to your hand. It might be a good thing that the product doesn't work because if it did I would be signally my dog to go everywhere because that smell is now everywhere in my house. Terrible ineffective product, don't buy. by on 09/07/2015
  • DID not Work
    I used this product along with the Block in areas I did not want any accidents and neither product worked. I have three 6 pound Yorkies, you would have thought this would have worked. Also Very disappointed by on 10/14/2014
  • Saved my white carpeting
    I adopted a rescue dog that had very little training – whether it was housebreaking, playing with other dogs or people – how to deal with strangers, etc. I had to actually follow her around to make sure she didn’t wet in the house. I was on the verge of insanity until I found the potty training spray. At first, I didn’t see any difference, but after a week or two, she paid more attention to what I was spraying in the place I would always take her. Now granted, she might be going there simply because she smells what she left there before, but I don’t know. It seems once I spray a couple of squirts, she immediately does her thing. Now it is getting to where I don’t have to spray every single time we go outdoors. But if I see her wasting time or looking around, I spray a squirt and it gets her attention so she can do what we came there for. At the same time I bought the spray, I purchased a little fire hydrant that was supposed to have the same effect and cost over double what the spray did. It was a waste of money because she has never paid attention to it and has never pottied near it. I would highly recommend this spray, but you have to give it time. Keep in mind my dog has many problems, so her learning curve may be out of whack, but she was able to pick up on the intentions of this spray and in the past month has only had 2 accidents in the house compared to 2 a day. My only complaint about this product is that the sprayer isn’t functioning correctly. I need to either get another spray nozzle or unscrew it and just pour a little out. I hope all of you can be as lucky as I am with this product. by on 09/29/2014
  • DOESN'T WORK AT ALL!
    I bought this, in a home with 5 dogs (1 being a puppy). My puppy is now 10 weeks old and I started her using this in addition to the "ODOR AND STAIN REMOVER" spray. NEITHER OF THESE PRODUCTS WORKED FOR MY DOGS. My puppy still potty's all over the house, regardless of how many times I clean it up and spray it with this product. Regardless of putting the "go here" spray on her puppy "potty" pads, it is ineffective. I am HIGHLY disappointed in this line of products. I have to scrub spots and clean 24/7 and simply don't have time for it. NOTHING SEEMS TO WORK and these products are no exception, per my experience. by on 12/13/2012
  • Amazing!!
    I have a 5 month old Morkie and I could not get her to go on her peepee pads. She was having accidents all over the house. The first time I sprayed this on her pad she went went right where she was supposed to! She has not had ONE accident since. I cannot tell you how thrilled I am with this product, I tried everything and nothing worked until this spray!! by on 12/11/2011
  • Product Review
    I have been using Nature's Miracle for over 15 years for stain and odor remover. When I saw this product at my pet store I didn't even hesitate to buy it. My 2 year old lab is easily distracted but I have to admit, this product works. She does all of her business in the area that I have marked 90% of the time. I have been using this product for about a week. I am very happy with the results. by on 09/15/2011
  • Don't waste your money...
    I recently got a puppy for Christmas and thought I would try this product to house break him since all of the other Nature's Miracle products I've purched in the past have worked wonderfully. However, this is not one of those. I followed the directions on the back and my dog did sniff the area I sprayed vigorously but wouldn't go in or around that spot. The spray also leaks out of the top as you use it and gets on your hands and is hard to get off. Don't waste your money on this product. Just bite the bullet and train your dog the old fashioned way. by on 12/19/2010
Page 1 of 1 1