Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle Cat Litter 18Lb Bag PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 4

Options Available: Nmir Cat Litter 18Lb

Shop Nature's Miracle Cat Litter 18Lb Bag
Rated 4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Nature's Miracle litter We use a littermaid self-cleaning litterbox, and in the past I have been using a major clumping litter. It clumps, but the clumps are like cement!! Therefore, the rack cannot push them into the tray, and the litter stuck to the bottom of the box. With the purchase of this litter, there are no more problems at all with the box. In my opinion, Nature's Miracle is the best in every way--lighter, no dust, no sticking, and no urine odor, and our cat adapted with no problems! Thanks for this product. 08/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Pretty Excellent Product We have been using Nature's Miracle as a stain and odor remover for years so I was pleased and intrigued when I saw they had added an Odor Control Cat Litter to their product line. We bought the clumping formula. We have 3 cats and they have had no problem with texture or anything. The Odor Control is SUPERB!!! My only gripe is that the bag says "No Tracking" and it does track a bit but not as bad as some of the other litters we have tried. Plus, it is made out of recycled paper, which I love! Try it, you will be impressed. 08/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Amazing! Though, a lot of tracking. I love everything about this litter except that it tracks. However, it tracks just as much as every other litter that I've tried. I don't find the clumps hard to remove at all. In fact, it's the easiest litter to clean that I've ever used. I scoop it every day and it top it off until the bag is empty. After the bag runs out, the next time I scoop, I just replace the litter. It lasts so much longer than ANY litter I've found, smells great, lightweight (so it's easy for me to carry an 18lb bag), best odor control out there, and it's all natural! I work with a local cat rescue and I recommend it to everyone out there! 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by dust free I moved to the high desert of california and adopted 3 cats. A friend introduced me to Natures Miracle. I am amazed at the no dust and after you clean the litter boxes, the no smell. Even though the price point is high, it is well worth the purchase. I will recommend it to all my cat friends. Thank you!!! 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great to mix with clay litter I absolutely love this litter - it is lightweight, smells like pine, and does not create dust. I mix this with my clay litter to reduce the dust from the clay so that my cats aren't inhaling too much dust, as I know it is bad for their tiny respiratory systems. I like the clay because it clumps better, and Nature's Miracle is the perfect compliment. 05/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by No dust, great smell, tracks badly Pros: I use this litter because I love the smell, the cats like it and it is dust free and I can flush it. I tried a clay litter that was recommended to me, but the dust was horrible. I also tried a litter that I think was made from wheat and the smell of the litter in the bag made me nauseous. This litter smells great and does a good job masking odors, as long as you clean the box everyday. Eventually, you have to throw it all out and put in totally fresh litter, but before that you can "top it off" for several weeks. Cons: It is so light weight that it really sticks to the cats' paws. They track it everywhere, even with mats in front of the box that are supposed to trap the litter. I find the best solution to this is using a rechargeable broom-vac that I can keep in the bathroom and use everyday. Also, it takes a while to dry to a solid clump. 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Best cat litter product ever I've had up to 7 cats at a time and have had cats most of my entire life. I am a clean freak and do not like any odors in my home. I stumbled across this product while substituting for something else and VOILA! I couldn't believe I finally found something that did everything it claimed to do. Works like a charm. Will never use anything else. 04/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Great concept, Needs some work I really wanted to love this litter. I've had such great experiences with other Nature's Miracle products, I wanted this product to exceed my expectations, too. I love the fact that this litter is eco-friendly and it seems to track no more or less than most clay litters. However, I did have a couple of issues that would prevent me from using this as my primary everyday litter. The odor control on this litter is not very effective. I clean my litter boxes out each morning and even then the litter clumps have a strong ammonia smell. My cats definitely notice it and spend more time sniffing around the box than they do with my regular clay litter. Also, the clumps aren't very strong and break apart easily during scooping making it difficult to maintain a clean box for long. I could put up with everything if the odor control were better. I'll keep my fingers crossed that they make improvements or come our with a new line of litter. 04/16/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by adequate litter This product is adequate but no more so than other litters. It forms fragile clumps so sifting the litter is tricky if you don't want the chump to fall apart and return to the box. This is a serious problem and makes box cleaning tricky. When you scoop those large lumps you definitely get a strong odor of ammonia, more than you do with clumping clay litter. The sole advantages this litter has are that it is lightweight and dust free. If they could beat the weak clumping it would make this worth the extra cost and difficulty (I have to drive 12 miles out of my way to buy it) of using it. Sadly until then I feel switching back to clumping clay will be what I will do. A miracle this litter is not. 03/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by 100% dust free I have to keep a litterbox in my bedroom. So I've tried A LOT of different brands that claim to be dust free or close to it. Everything from major name brands to lesser known would leave a coating of dust in just a few days. Not to mention the smell of dust from across the room when one of the cats is digging away. Nauture's Miracle is truly dust free. The pine scent seems strong at first but goes away quick. The only downside is this litter seems to track pretty easily. I don't know if more so then the average litter. Though that is a downside I can tolerate as I've been using this brand for years. I think some cats may not like the change from regular clay clumping to this. The texture is a little different. It took one of my cats a few days to get used to it. Clumping ability is average. I wouldn't mind it to be a little bit stronger if it didn't alter anything else noticeably. 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Truly World's Best Litter I have 6 indoor cats, and I have tried just about every litter there is, including the "World's Best Cat Litter". Nature's Miracle is light weight, easy to pour, has NO dust, smells great, and my cats love it. It clumps nicely and is therefore easy to scoop. The natural enzymes control odor beautifully, and to top if off, Nature's Miracle is biodegradable and safe for the environment. I can't rave enough about this wonderful product. Believe me, thank you very much. 02/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5by Best Cat Litter I've Found I only want to use an all natural clumping cat litter and this is the best of the ones I've tried. It tracks more than I'd like, but overall I am very satisfied. My cats like it. It does a good job of controlling odors. It's clumps are nice and firm. And it is flushable (my cats are only indoors cats, so I do flush). 02/23/2010
Page 4 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X