Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by It doesn't work My cat recently peed on my floor in the master bedroom, i repeatedly put this on the carpet, i even put it it in the steam cleaner, THE SMELL IS STILL THERE. i don't think this is a good product. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by A Miracle indeed My cat urinated many times on an area rug. I tried many other products, and then I rented a shampoo machine, then tried Tide followed by Oxyclean. Nothing worked. We then remodeled our kitchen and changed out the floors, so during the remodel, the rug was left outside to air out, then it was rolled up in the garage for several months. It still stunk. We bought Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain and Odor Remover, sprayed the top of the rug and let it sit on the pool deck for about and hour, turned it over and sprayed the bottom, let it sit for about and hour, and then put it in the house. No odor. We left for a few hours with the house doors closed, came back, and no odor at all! We are very pleased. It is now two days later, and there is no odor at all. This product saved a very nice rug. 06/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Almost the best This product works very well if you spray the spot quickly after the accident. Only problem I found was that the spray nossle leaks. I am going to buy my second bottle today and hope the first one was just a bad bottle. 06/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Prime Failure I love your product, it works wonderfully. But the design of your spray bottle is terrible. Let's be honest, once you use the spray until you get to about a fourth left, the spray is so hard to get to work. We all know that you have to tilt the bottle to treat the stains and mess from your animals, especially on carpets. Something about the design of the spray mechanism is faulty. It is very difficult to get the spray to come out. You have to actually prime the bottle sitting straight up to get it to come out. This stuff isn't cheap either, but it is really a great product. Just fix the spray primer mechanism so you can fully utilize the entire bottle. I will keep buying it in hopes you get this issue fixed or I may see if another product works as well and is fully functional bottle wise. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by got blood stain out of clothes yeah, it's not supposed to be a laundry pre-treatment. but when the dogs knocked me down on a walk and my skinned knee & hand stained my pants, and i had no other reliable treatment handy, i figured i'd give this a try. the pants were already stained so i had nothing to lose. sprayed this stuff and let the pants sit for a while, then washed a full load of laundry. the dried blood came out and the pants look new. nice! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing better on the market. This product does everything it promises on the label. I have four dogs and old carpet, all dogs have accidents and you will not be unhappy buying this product. I have found if you steam clean or wipe up a mess let the carpet dry then spray on this product and the odor is gone. And I mean real urine spells are gone! No lie, I thought it is more expensive than the average odor removing spray and trustme I tried them all and this one was worth every penny! 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 year old stains out!! We purchased this product to use on 2 rooms in our home that have very light cream colored carpet. There were multiple stains from traffic, children, food etc.. After 2 applications it looks like new again. There was even a black stain from a market the size of a grape that I couldn't believe came out. Recommending this to everyone. These were very old stains, I can only imagine how wonderful it would be if you used the product of fresh stains. EXCELLENT can't say it enough!! 12/17/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Lessens but WILL NOT Eliminate I have used these products in the past and they worked OK...I got the 1 gal size jug because I had dog urine on a carpet, pillow, blanket and a couch (my dog had a bad day) and from previous experience with the product, I knew I would need multiple treatments. I used it as described on the label, waited 2 weeks, re-applied, 2 weeks 3rd application, waited 4 weeks. Although Natures Miracle Advanced decreased the urine smell it DID NOT Eliminate it. As a matter of fact after the first application, there was no significant improvement by the 2nd or 3rd applications. I would NOT recommend this to a friend. 12/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome stuff I LOVE Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover. I have a cat and a dog and have used this to clean up there potty messes in the house and though it was great but than one day I was clean my boys bathroom (I have 6 boys) and couldn't get rid of the awful smell. So I tried the Nature's Miracle, I sprayed the walls and cleaned the tile floor with it. The bathroom smelled good after I was done cleaning. Any time the smell starts to come back I just clean the bathroom and than lightly spray the walls and around the toilet to keep the bathroom smelling good. 10/24/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Same as everything else I bought this product because of the "Guaranteed or Your Money Back" and it didn't work any better than any other product I've had. It didn't get the pet urine smell out of the carpet. I don't believe it worked as well as another product I typically use. The issue I've had is finding out how to get my money back for the money back guarantee. It doesn't say on the bottle and I've not found any information on the site. 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I Love the Fresh Scent I just soaked my carpet in the 2 spots my new 2 year old Bichon peed on. I love the beautiful fresh scent of the product. For something that's called "Nature's Miracle" I thought it would smell funky, but it smells so good. I am hoping the urine smell will be gone after it soaks for a while, so I can't review that part yet, but I read another couple reviews that say the product stinks. I don't find it stinks at all. It's just fresh-smelling. I get headaches from parfume but not this one. Also, I used it on my faux leather bench and it didn't wreck it, so that makes me happy. I took a chance and it is okay. (I don't recommend anyone else does that though, because I wiped it up really quickly and who knows how you might use it). 07/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Very Disappointed. I did TONS of research trying to find a product that would remove the odor on my living room carpet where my dog had an "accident" (urine). I finally settled on Nature's Miracle Advanced Formula because I read mostly great reviews on several websites. HOWEVER, even though I followed the instructions on the bottle and applied "enough to penetrate the pad and floor", not only did the urine odor remain, but somehow it smells even stronger and MORE FOUL now that it is mixed with the smell of the product (which by itself smells fine... but with urine = TERRIBLE). I live in an apartment and my lease is up in 1 year. I can't live with this smell for 1 year and am torn as to exactly how much more I should spend since, after all, it is only an apartment. I've called professional cleaners to come out and try to lessen the smell that's even WORSE now that I've used this product. The bottle does caution that you "may" have to "lift the carpet and apply directly to the pad and floor"... and even then, there's no guarantee that the odor will dissipate until you "pinpoint" the odor source and "repeat the cleaning process" (i.e. buy ANOTHER pricey bottle). A [stinky] pain in the neck if you ask me. 07/14/2010
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X