Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Options Available: 1 Gallon

Shop Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked on old stain My first dog urinated in my front room and there was a stain there for a long time. Found out about this product and it look out most of the stain. It took out urine and stain of a missed acident that was dried. use it after ever uh o 07/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by NOT at all advanced formula When my dog pooped, the formula was useless - actually made the stains worse so I had to spend $200 for professional cleaning! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product This is a fantastic product. Having 2 medium sized indoor dogs, there are accidents on occasion. I have used Nature's Miracle for years - on carpets, on tile and on vinyl flooring. It gets the stains and smell out. Now, we even use a small amount in the washing machine to remove the odors and stains from pet items and lately, even our sport clothes. I recommend this product to all pet owners that I know. 06/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't really work Our new foster dog marked my couch and a little got onto the rug. We used this on both surfaces and it worked for the couch, but not the rug, not even a little bit. It also mixes with the urine and leaves a nauseating smell. I used a homemade solution of water, vinegar, baking soda, peroxide, and dish detergent, and that removed the urine and the smell from the Nature's Miracle. Overall I'm very disappointed considering that it was $20 and it smelled bad to boot. It gets 2 stars only because it worked on the couch. 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not use for cats It would have been nice to know that this product is not recommended for cat urine. The little icons that depict the product uses on-line would also be highly beneficial on the product themselves. 05/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Biggest waste of money ever I don';t feel this product deserves any stars. When I pay a premium price for a product I expect decent results...this product did practically nothing and was the biggest waste of money ever. My vinegar and baking soda solution renders much more satisfactory results and cleaned up after Nature's Miracle...this product is no miracle. But, since it is so negative, I doubt that this will ever be posted. 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by an important question I've not used this product yet. I need to know if it also removes 4 month old dog urine stains where it looks like the carpet has been dyed yellow. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Buying a collar or leash/include Nature's Miracle Our 3 yr. old dog had a bout of diarrhea over the w/e. Naturally, it occured at 3 a.m. and in our bedroom on our $1,500 cream colored rug. The pros have been here twice to clean the rug. They did a good job, however stains remained. I remembered how effective Nature's Miracle was when I used it when dealing with an older dog years ago. We picked up a bottle and treated our rug - the results - astounding. The rug is like new again. I will always keep a bottle of Nature's Miracle on hand along with my other cleaners. It is an absolute must-have if you own a pet. It was $14 well spent, believe me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very satisfied and happy customer, Ellen 03/29/2012
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X