Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Options Available: 1 Gallon

Shop Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by This may be a quick fix but it doesn't last! I have 2 new Doberman puppies, and 2 older dogs (Boxer & Shepard/Beagle mix) & and a Siamese Cat. Don't laugh the mixed breed Shepherd howls all the time. I purchased the Advanced Formula to get rid of all stains old and new (puppy, older dogs, and the 12 year old Siamese). Initially I believed the product performed as advertised but over time the stains seemed to come back. The odor as well, but I'm not sure if it's the pet odor or the stain remover odor. Neither are appealing! I will continue to try other products in the hopes there is something out there that will permanently get rid of the stain and odor. 08/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Horrible smell and it doesn't even work! If you're sensitive to perfume/chemical smells DO NOT USE THIS! I can't get the smell out of my carpet now and it's messing up my allergies! Wish I saw the other comments on the smell before I wasted money on it. My advice would be to just stick with the normal stain and odor remover. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by works great..but... The product works great bit as soon as the bottle is half full the sprayer doesn't work very well...its very frustrating 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS!!!! I tried other things before I tried this due to the price. But wished I would have just paid a little more in the beginning. Male cat sprayed on my leather sofa not once but a couple of times. Was ready to get rid of sofa. But after using Natures MIracle Advanced I don't have too. I don't leave reveiws often but felt I needed to for this product. Spend a little more and do it right the first time . 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Really Works Removed cat urine smell from carpet! The smell was very strong from an accident. I heavily saturated the area with Nature's Miracle. The first day the smell was noticeably reduced. The second day the smell was almost gone, and today, the third day, the smell is completely gone. I am so pleased. I was skeptical but no more. Make sure you give the required amount of time for the product to break down and remove the smell. I am writing this review smell free and happily right over the are where the accident occurred! 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Not just for pet odors Hi! Just wanted to let you know, I LOVE your product. Kerosene was accidentally spilled on the carpeting of my vehicle. What a terrible smell! I tried a couple of different things, which made practically no difference. Then I sprayed some Nature’s Miracle Advanced Formula on the area. It was like magic; not only was the bad odor gone, it dried quickly and left a nice fresh scent. I will be posting this on facebook, when a product is great I make sure people know. Thank you for saving the day! 05/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by terrible "perfume" I bought this by mistake after years of counting on Nature's Miracle in the white jug. Apparently "advanced" means with awful perfume. The whole point of Nature's Miracle is to get rid of odors. 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 2A.M. disaster... Last nite I let my dogs out in our yard for their "needs"...The next thing i heard was my Bernese scream, then my Jack russel Whippet mix started barking aggressively... Yep, you got it ...a skunk attack and in spite of the fence both dogs were hit. I used the old viniger and water trick, which helped a tiny bit, the dogs were locked up and I choked the next few hours till daylite. i am a Natures Miricle user since it was first started over 30 yrs. ago...but never gave a thought to using what I had here. I read this mornig about the "skunk Product" and realised I was to exasted to drive the 47 miles to my Petco so i carefully tried the stuff I had here. It comes in a red jug...Well let me just say this.... God bless Natures Miracle. It worked like a charm, it is now barley 1:15 in the afternoon and my house as well as both big dogs smell wonderful. By all means I encourage people to use the product made just for Skunk Odor when they can, keep it on hand. BUT, if the worst happens all natures miracle products willl work in a pinch....even the fabric wash booster removed the smell from the towels and bedding, [yes one of the dogs made it past me and jumped on my bed...no more sleep for me. So now all is well and if the dogs don't decide to attack another stripped marauder in the wee hours of the night , all should remain well. Natures Miracle is exactly what the name says....it is a MIRACLE. 11/10/2012
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X