Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Really Works Removed cat urine smell from carpet! The smell was very strong from an accident. I heavily saturated the area with Nature's Miracle. The first day the smell was noticeably reduced. The second day the smell was almost gone, and today, the third day, the smell is completely gone. I am so pleased. I was skeptical but no more. Make sure you give the required amount of time for the product to break down and remove the smell. I am writing this review smell free and happily right over the are where the accident occurred! 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Not just for pet odors Hi! Just wanted to let you know, I LOVE your product. Kerosene was accidentally spilled on the carpeting of my vehicle. What a terrible smell! I tried a couple of different things, which made practically no difference. Then I sprayed some Nature’s Miracle Advanced Formula on the area. It was like magic; not only was the bad odor gone, it dried quickly and left a nice fresh scent. I will be posting this on facebook, when a product is great I make sure people know. Thank you for saving the day! 05/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by terrible "perfume" I bought this by mistake after years of counting on Nature's Miracle in the white jug. Apparently "advanced" means with awful perfume. The whole point of Nature's Miracle is to get rid of odors. 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 2A.M. disaster... Last nite I let my dogs out in our yard for their "needs"...The next thing i heard was my Bernese scream, then my Jack russel Whippet mix started barking aggressively... Yep, you got it ...a skunk attack and in spite of the fence both dogs were hit. I used the old viniger and water trick, which helped a tiny bit, the dogs were locked up and I choked the next few hours till daylite. i am a Natures Miricle user since it was first started over 30 yrs. ago...but never gave a thought to using what I had here. I read this mornig about the "skunk Product" and realised I was to exasted to drive the 47 miles to my Petco so i carefully tried the stuff I had here. It comes in a red jug...Well let me just say this.... God bless Natures Miracle. It worked like a charm, it is now barley 1:15 in the afternoon and my house as well as both big dogs smell wonderful. By all means I encourage people to use the product made just for Skunk Odor when they can, keep it on hand. BUT, if the worst happens all natures miracle products willl work in a pinch....even the fabric wash booster removed the smell from the towels and bedding, [yes one of the dogs made it past me and jumped on my bed...no more sleep for me. So now all is well and if the dogs don't decide to attack another stripped marauder in the wee hours of the night , all should remain well. Natures Miracle is exactly what the name says....it is a MIRACLE. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked on old stain My first dog urinated in my front room and there was a stain there for a long time. Found out about this product and it look out most of the stain. It took out urine and stain of a missed acident that was dried. use it after ever uh o 07/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by NOT at all advanced formula When my dog pooped, the formula was useless - actually made the stains worse so I had to spend $200 for professional cleaning! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Product This is a fantastic product. Having 2 medium sized indoor dogs, there are accidents on occasion. I have used Nature's Miracle for years - on carpets, on tile and on vinyl flooring. It gets the stains and smell out. Now, we even use a small amount in the washing machine to remove the odors and stains from pet items and lately, even our sport clothes. I recommend this product to all pet owners that I know. 06/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Didn't really work Our new foster dog marked my couch and a little got onto the rug. We used this on both surfaces and it worked for the couch, but not the rug, not even a little bit. It also mixes with the urine and leaves a nauseating smell. I used a homemade solution of water, vinegar, baking soda, peroxide, and dish detergent, and that removed the urine and the smell from the Nature's Miracle. Overall I'm very disappointed considering that it was $20 and it smelled bad to boot. It gets 2 stars only because it worked on the couch. 05/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Do not use for cats It would have been nice to know that this product is not recommended for cat urine. The little icons that depict the product uses on-line would also be highly beneficial on the product themselves. 05/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5by Biggest waste of money ever I don';t feel this product deserves any stars. When I pay a premium price for a product I expect decent results...this product did practically nothing and was the biggest waste of money ever. My vinegar and baking soda solution renders much more satisfactory results and cleaned up after Nature's Miracle...this product is no miracle. But, since it is so negative, I doubt that this will ever be posted. 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5by an important question I've not used this product yet. I need to know if it also removes 4 month old dog urine stains where it looks like the carpet has been dyed yellow. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Buying a collar or leash/include Nature's Miracle Our 3 yr. old dog had a bout of diarrhea over the w/e. Naturally, it occured at 3 a.m. and in our bedroom on our $1,500 cream colored rug. The pros have been here twice to clean the rug. They did a good job, however stains remained. I remembered how effective Nature's Miracle was when I used it when dealing with an older dog years ago. We picked up a bottle and treated our rug - the results - astounding. The rug is like new again. I will always keep a bottle of Nature's Miracle on hand along with my other cleaners. It is an absolute must-have if you own a pet. It was $14 well spent, believe me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very satisfied and happy customer, Ellen 03/29/2012
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X