Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 7

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works on Goat Odors! A few days ago my dogs escaped from the backyard. They are both lab mixes (40 lbs. and 65 lbs.). The point being they are large dogs. They took a tour of the neighborhood and after a very tense half hour I finally located them milling around a neighbor's front yard. They were dirty, but the smaller one won't let you touch her when she's outside so the only way to catch her is to open the car door and offer her a ride. She gets right in with the bigger one. I got in the car to drive home and was assaulted by the worst smell I've ever had the opportunity to meet. They had been rolling in goat dung! The dogs ended up at the groomers that day and I ended up with a stinking Prius that was scheduled to go on a business trip the next day. I had a gallon of this product at my office so I cleaned out the mud and other debris they'd left and sprayed the entire rear section of my car down with the undiluted product. Most places twice, a few places three times. The odor of the product was very strong as it was drying, but after the car fully dried there was no goat odor and I decided I could live with the perfume. I am now three days out from the original treatment, the perfume has dissipated and I no longer smell goats in my car. Thank goodness for Nature’s Miracle! 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Saved my couch! I released my glands on mommy's couch. :-( She tried everything to remove the smell--other products removed the stain, but the smell lingered. She was talking about getting rid of the couch, and I was afraid I was going to be sent to the curb along with the couch! Luckily for me mommy found this product and the smell is gone! Now I am out of the doghouse and back on the couch! Thank you for a great product!! From, Daisy 01/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5by Only works on urine stains This product only works on urine stains. When it comes to dooty stains forget it, it doesn't work at all. Would never use this product again. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Nobody Knows but Me I have two new puppies and wall to wall carpeting. There have been many accidents but because of Nature's Miracle, no one knows that but me. It has been a life saver to both me and my carpets. 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Really works!! This product gets the stains up better than any other I have used. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by It really works My dog peed on my sofa cushions. I thought I was going to have to replace the sofa. After a few applications, this product got rid of the odor completely. I was very pleased with the results. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by The Only Product I Use I have been having some small accidents with my dog. He is a Lab so his small accidents can be big. However, whenever we have used Nature's Miracle we have been very pleased with the result. 10/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Had an Accident in Backseat of Car I used this product after trying multiple products to eliminate dog urine in the backseat of my car. This is the only product that works!! I am very reluctant to write reviews, but if you are in need of removing pet stains/odors definitely use this product!!! My stain had set in in summer heat over the weekend and this stain remover still got rid of the stain and the previous floral covered urine odor. I was about to give up and start looking at buying a new vehicle! Whomever created this product is a genius! 09/03/2013
Rated 2 out of 5by This may be a quick fix but it doesn't last! I have 2 new Doberman puppies, and 2 older dogs (Boxer & Shepard/Beagle mix) & and a Siamese Cat. Don't laugh the mixed breed Shepherd howls all the time. I purchased the Advanced Formula to get rid of all stains old and new (puppy, older dogs, and the 12 year old Siamese). Initially I believed the product performed as advertised but over time the stains seemed to come back. The odor as well, but I'm not sure if it's the pet odor or the stain remover odor. Neither are appealing! I will continue to try other products in the hopes there is something out there that will permanently get rid of the stain and odor. 08/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Horrible smell and it doesn't even work! If you're sensitive to perfume/chemical smells DO NOT USE THIS! I can't get the smell out of my carpet now and it's messing up my allergies! Wish I saw the other comments on the smell before I wasted money on it. My advice would be to just stick with the normal stain and odor remover. 07/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by works great..but... The product works great bit as soon as the bottle is half full the sprayer doesn't work very well...its very frustrating 07/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by WORKS!!!! I tried other things before I tried this due to the price. But wished I would have just paid a little more in the beginning. Male cat sprayed on my leather sofa not once but a couple of times. Was ready to get rid of sofa. But after using Natures MIracle Advanced I don't have too. I don't leave reveiws often but felt I needed to for this product. Spend a little more and do it right the first time . 06/07/2013
Page 3 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X