Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Advanced Stain & Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 10 OF 11

Options Available: 1 Gallon

Shop Stain & Odor Remover
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful Product My cat used a portion of my $500, 8' x 10' area rug to urinate on. I bought the gallon size Advanced Natures Miracle, took the huge area rug in the basement and doused the affected areas with the product & rubbed it into the pile. In 3 days the affected areas were either very faint in smell or gone & I did get down on my hands & knees to sniff where the affected areas were because this rug goes under my kitchen set. I couldn't believe the results!!!! I bought another gallon & repeated the process & I have no doubt that the remainder of the faint scent will be gone. I thought the product smell was actually pleasant. It may be a little stinky at the start when this product makes contact with the urine, but you have to remember what you're using this product for. This product left my carpet smelling good. Love this product & I will recommend this product to all my friends that have cats. Thank you, thank you, thank you to the makers of this product. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I raise shichons and use this to keep kennel stalls odor free. 04/29/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by What a disappointment I had high hopes for this product to counteract the effects of my new Basenji pup, who is marking my house everywhere. Instead, I found the stong odor of the product to be as bad as the decomposing urine smell. And worse: when I used as directed on my stained carpet, the carpet ended up having BOTH the nauseating fermented urine smell AND the horrible odor of this product. It neither removed nor masked the pet odor. Even after having my carpets cleaned professionally, I can still smell the awful odor of this product on the carpet as well as the urine smell - but only where it was applied. At least the old formula worked better. 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Good for Pets stains and People odors I have used this product for years for my animals, and since taking care of my terminally ill father, I have had to deal with urine odor and stains. I used Nature's Miracle on sheets, carpets, and his shorts and put some in the washer and the clothes come out smelling clean and fresh, and no odor of urine in my "care home" area! Thanks NM. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by when nothing else works.... Our little pooch is a real mess-we love her, but she loves to use our carpet as her personal water closet! We were hesitant about inviting guests over. Then I found this Advanced formula. It really worked. I mean, not only did it work on new stains, but when I went back and tried it on old stains...it got them out, too. Now, you have to douse the area-but boy, does it work! 04/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by Can't stand the scent I have been a great fan and user of "Nature's Miracle" for some years. Last week, I purchased the Advanced Stain and Odor Remover. I used it this evening for the first time and found the scent absolutely disgusting. I can't attest to how effective it is in removing stains and odors, as my carpet is still soaking. I have a splitting headache from the smell. I find the scent of this product much more offensive than any urine odor I can imagine. I will never buy this product again. Too bad I wasted my money on the gallon size, as I will dispose of most of it--one use was more than enough for me. 04/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE THIS PRODUCT This is the only product that removes cat urine smell. I always have some on hand. It is the only thing that got me thru 2 puppies, a kitten and a bunny and my carpet NEVER smelled. I use it in my steam cleaner also to freshen my whole house. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by A Real Miracle I have been using this product for a while now. I have my own pets and foster occasionally. Many times these fosters are not house trained so we have the occassional pet accidents. I always keep a gallon jug of "Natures Miracle" on hand. I wouldn't be caught with out it. It is a 'Real Miracle' 03/04/2010
Page 10 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X