Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Advanced Just For Cats Stain and Odor Remover PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Rated 3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work at all I purchased this when I found out that my cat had a UTI and had started using my dirty laundry as a place to eliminate. I bought it in case washing the items didn't remove the smell well enough. Proper laundering was enough to clean the laundry since I caught it when it was still "fresh". My cat is male, but he's fixed. He eliminated on a couch that isn't easy to take apart and wash each individual item, so I thought that this would be a wonderful solution to that. Oh gosh was I wrong. The smell of it alone is overpowering, cloves and oranges. It was very strong and did little but mask the smell initially. Planting your nose firmly in the spot made it very clear that the scent was still there, and the cat has continued to use that space no matter what I do. I went through an entire bottle of it on that one spot over the course of a month (after the second time my cat eliminated on the couch we blocked it so he could no longer get to it at all) it still reeks of cat urine. The smell is so bad between the cat urine and the cloves that we've seriously considered either hiring a professional cleaner or throwing it out. This product is expensive, it's time consuming, takes forever to dry and leaves a terrible odor as well as a stiff residue on soft fabrics. It really isn't worth the expense. 05/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Terrible purchase Have used a whole bottle on urine and has not removed teh odor at all. Really disappointed with the product - would not recommend. 01/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Spraying Cat I used this product in desperate need as I have a 10yr old adopted,neutered male cat who still sprays. He sprays in my baseboard heat,walls and furniture. When I used this product, not only did it NOT work, but the smell combined with urine made the overall smell worse and burned my nose. I ended up having to wash out my heaters by pouring water and soap into it them just to get this product stench out. I am very disappointed because spending $25 on a single product, I did have high hopes. Not a happy customer. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Truly a Miracle! My cats have always had perfect litter box manners, until my 16 yr old became ill recently with intestinal cancer. Between the tumor and the steroids with which we are treating him, he has a terrible time making it to the litter box in time, and we have frequently found messy poops on our living room carpet. Nature's Miracle has gotten every single spot and stink out. One particularly disgusting mess required a second application, but I scrubbed it with a toothbrush and everything came right out! I am amazed and so happy with this product. It's hard enough dealing with a sick beloved pet, but at least I don't have the added aggravation and stress of worrying about stains on the rug. I can't imagine what was up with a few of those negative reviews. I think this product is stellar! Thank you, Nature's Miracle! 01/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5by Perfume is worse than cat peee ! I sprayed this product, P-5723 on car mats, carpets and seats... there was 1 place of peee on floor, with the other places mentioned were places they had hung-out in the pickup truck. I sprayed it on liberally on the peee area, but not soaking everywhere else. Well, at first I just gave it time... 1 month, 2, 3... and it was still summer. It still reeked not of cats, but the perfume. Now it's 6 months winter and damp, and still really bad. Took carpetted mats out and seriously hosed them down, still perfume stink from product. Can't hose the interior of truck... I am not the hyper smell sensitive type guy. Gave this 2-stars, as indeed I can't smell the cats... but uh, now what? I can't sell this truck like this, but need to. OK UPG Tech Support - what neutralizes this perfume ? 12/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by This product does not work!!!! This product does not work at removing cat feces odor from tile floor. I have followed the directions to the letter and my cat still poops on the floor in the same place. Save your money and do not buy this product. I will never buy this product again and will go back to good ole' vinegar. What a waste of money. I will also ask Petco not to carry this product. They apparently do not know this. 11/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by It didn't work! I am unhappy with this product. I used to help with a cat urine problem and it made it worse and my cat began urinating there again. We had to tear out the carpet because it made the smell worse. 01/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems fine to me I felt compelled to write a review when browsing the website and saw only two negative reviews for this product My s.o. and I have five cats, and we have used this Nature's Miracle Advanced (in the red bottle) numerous times on rugs and furniture with great success. It was also the Nature's Miracle we had when we needed to save a suitcase full of clothes (not to mention the suitcase itself!) after I returned from two weeks visiting a family member with a few cats of her own. I guess my cats didn't like the smell of her cats? Anyway, I'm not certain if it really works any better than the stuff in the white bottle, but it does work, and smells kind of nice. 01/05/2011
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X