Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Perfume is worse than cat peee ! I sprayed this product, P-5723 on car mats, carpets and seats... there was 1 place of peee on floor, with the other places mentioned were places they had hung-out in the pickup truck. I sprayed it on liberally on the peee area, but not soaking everywhere else. Well, at first I just gave it time... 1 month, 2, 3... and it was still summer. It still reeked not of cats, but the perfume. Now it's 6 months winter and damp, and still really bad. Took carpetted mats out and seriously hosed them down, still perfume stink from product. Can't hose the interior of truck... I am not the hyper smell sensitive type guy. Gave this 2-stars, as indeed I can't smell the cats... but uh, now what? I can't sell this truck like this, but need to. OK UPG Tech Support - what neutralizes this perfume ? 12/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by This product does not work!!!! This product does not work at removing cat feces odor from tile floor. I have followed the directions to the letter and my cat still poops on the floor in the same place. Save your money and do not buy this product. I will never buy this product again and will go back to good ole' vinegar. What a waste of money. I will also ask Petco not to carry this product. They apparently do not know this. 11/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by It didn't work! I am unhappy with this product. I used to help with a cat urine problem and it made it worse and my cat began urinating there again. We had to tear out the carpet because it made the smell worse. 01/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by Seems fine to me I felt compelled to write a review when browsing the website and saw only two negative reviews for this product My s.o. and I have five cats, and we have used this Nature's Miracle Advanced (in the red bottle) numerous times on rugs and furniture with great success. It was also the Nature's Miracle we had when we needed to save a suitcase full of clothes (not to mention the suitcase itself!) after I returned from two weeks visiting a family member with a few cats of her own. I guess my cats didn't like the smell of her cats? Anyway, I'm not certain if it really works any better than the stuff in the white bottle, but it does work, and smells kind of nice. 01/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by Does not work I purchased 3 gallons (at $24 - $32 PER gallon, mind you) believing that this product would be fantastic. It smells nice, and I will say that for about 1 day, it did eliminate the odor of an area one of my cats has been spraying, however, the cat seems even more attracted to the area now and has started deficating there. Not exactly what I had expected and I am so disappointed in this product. I simply don't have the money to throw away $60+ dollars on a product that doesn't work. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Urine on my Mattress! My cat urinated on my bed yesterday afternoon. I didn't realize it until late last night and was astounded that he would do that, until I realized I'd left the door to his room closed all day. Anyway, I was really worrying about how to get the smell out, when I remembered the Nature's Miracle for Cats under the kitchen cabinet. I sprayed it VERY well and slept in the guest room. This morning, I can't even tell he did it. I'm thrilled with the results, considering the bottle of Nature's Miracle costs $5.00 and new mattresses would cost $1500!!! Thank you!! 11/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by P U !!!!! I've previously used the Stain & Odor Remover, and I loved it so I thought this would be even better since it says Advanced... Was I dissapointed!!! The odor from this product with the urine smell is horrible. Guess when you like something you should stick with it. Now I'll always use the regular Stain & Odor Remover in the white bottle! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by NO MORE SMELL! I bought this product from my local pet store. IT IS INDEED A MIRACLE! Not only did it clean up the mess, but it also smells great and my cat no longer goes into the area and has a accident. I recommend this to everyone who owns a pet. This is also great for the occasional hair ball as well! 09/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by I CAN BREATHE AGAIN I KATSIT TWO KATS WHILE FAMILY GOES ON VACATION. ONE GUY WAS SO STRESSED THAT HE DECORATED THE CARPET BIGTIME. PRO CAME IN AND COULDN'T UNDO DAMAGE. DAUGHTER-IN-LAW SAID TO GET ADVANCED CAT AND SPRAY AWAY. I AM SITING IN THE ROOM AND BREATHING FREELY. TRULY A MIRACLE!! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome My seven year old cat had a case of diarrah and made a mess on our new couch. I used a different stain and odor remover (because I was out of the original Nature's Miracle Just for Cats) and the smell was still atrocious. I even used baking soda to absorb the odor and the smell was still there. I saw the "Advanced" formula when I went to purchase the original Nature's Miracle and decided to give it a try. When my cat got sick a second time and made a mess on the couch, I used the Advanced it took the stain and odor out completely with two applications. This is an amazing product! 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by stray cat spray I have a cat door that was being used by a stray unneutered male cat. He would come in and spray my furniture and other things. Since I have 3 other cats, he was marking his territory and it smelled terrible. When I sprayed with this product, it completely eliminated the stains and odor he left behind. This cat has finally moved on but I don't know what I would have done about the smell in my house if it were not for this products amazing ability to kill the enzymes and eliminate this. A teriffic product I highly recommend !!!!! 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST STAIN & ODOR REMOVER This was recommended by a veterinian as the Best out there for cats spraying. It is the Best. Odors disappear as it dries & it gets rid of stains immediately. 03/03/2010
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X