Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Worthless.... After soaking our couch thoroughly in this stuff (after one of our two cats decided to use the couch as a urinal after getting a UTI) we thought the problem was resolved. We were wrong. Both cats decided to urinate all over the couch. We soaked it again, twice...down to the springs, and even put a plastic cover over the couch. It did not work. Any chance the cats get, they urinate all over that couch. This product is worthless. 06/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Most AMAZING stuff on Earth! I cannot say enough good things about this product! Prior to purchasing it, I was at the end of my rope. I had tried anything and everything you could think of to try to get rid of the cat urine smell in my bedroom. We have a very small house and 4 cats. Despite constantly cleaning litter boxes, one of them always decides to go where they're not supposed to. After ONE application of Nature's Miracle, the odor that I have been fighting for MONTHS is completely gone! Thank you, Nature's Miracle, you've saved my sanity!!! 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product for old stains! My 15 year old cat has been struggling with vomiting, which left some stains on my carpet that would not completely come out despite trying multiple products. I thought I would give this a try and I am so glad that I did! The stains have disappeared after a couple treatments following the instructions. 01/02/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Can I get my money back? I had to drive 20 miles to a certain store for this product. It worked to get the odor out, but did not keep the cat from peeing there. In addition, it left a terrible stain on my carpet even though I followed the directions. We ended up cutting the carpet out and bleaching the area. 12/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Guaranteed To Eliminate Stains and Odor NO! This product was supposed to eliminate cat odor from the hard wood floors. After using half a bottle on two spots multiple times. It was unsuccessful. The odor remained on the floor. Very disappointed considering the product is guaranteed to Permanently Eliminate Stains and Odors! 10/26/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by great product leaves a pleasant odor. Use it for everything. Clean pet linens with it. 09/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Product That Works | Love It I have used this product for our dog, cat and even in bedding and beds that kids have wet on in the night: IT WORKS. No residual odor at all. I even used it to treat blood stains from when our dog split her nail playing: NO STAIN. IF YOU USE ENOUGH OF THIS PRODUCT IT WORKS. I always blot affected area first. Apply Advanced Natures Miracle and then blot again. I do this step twice. Then I totally saturate affected area and work in. On carpet, urine saturates deep so you have to apply enough Natures Miracle to reach as deep. I let set. Then because it is wet I press down with fresh paper towels and blot up. Very light mist at end. I also use this as carpet stain remover for everything else as well. 08/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Did Not Work at All Purchased 2 gallons and 1 spray bottle of product, and poured full strength until the carpet was completely saturated threw the padding and to the hard flooring below in corners where cat had marked and peed. As the product has dried the urine smell still remains. Product was not effective at all in removing the odor. 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Doesn't work at all I purchased this when I found out that my cat had a UTI and had started using my dirty laundry as a place to eliminate. I bought it in case washing the items didn't remove the smell well enough. Proper laundering was enough to clean the laundry since I caught it when it was still "fresh". My cat is male, but he's fixed. He eliminated on a couch that isn't easy to take apart and wash each individual item, so I thought that this would be a wonderful solution to that. Oh gosh was I wrong. The smell of it alone is overpowering, cloves and oranges. It was very strong and did little but mask the smell initially. Planting your nose firmly in the spot made it very clear that the scent was still there, and the cat has continued to use that space no matter what I do. I went through an entire bottle of it on that one spot over the course of a month (after the second time my cat eliminated on the couch we blocked it so he could no longer get to it at all) it still reeks of cat urine. The smell is so bad between the cat urine and the cloves that we've seriously considered either hiring a professional cleaner or throwing it out. This product is expensive, it's time consuming, takes forever to dry and leaves a terrible odor as well as a stiff residue on soft fabrics. It really isn't worth the expense. 05/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Terrible purchase Have used a whole bottle on urine and has not removed teh odor at all. Really disappointed with the product - would not recommend. 01/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Spraying Cat I used this product in desperate need as I have a 10yr old adopted,neutered male cat who still sprays. He sprays in my baseboard heat,walls and furniture. When I used this product, not only did it NOT work, but the smell combined with urine made the overall smell worse and burned my nose. I ended up having to wash out my heaters by pouring water and soap into it them just to get this product stench out. I am very disappointed because spending $25 on a single product, I did have high hopes. Not a happy customer. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Truly a Miracle! My cats have always had perfect litter box manners, until my 16 yr old became ill recently with intestinal cancer. Between the tumor and the steroids with which we are treating him, he has a terrible time making it to the litter box in time, and we have frequently found messy poops on our living room carpet. Nature's Miracle has gotten every single spot and stink out. One particularly disgusting mess required a second application, but I scrubbed it with a toothbrush and everything came right out! I am amazed and so happy with this product. It's hard enough dealing with a sick beloved pet, but at least I don't have the added aggravation and stress of worrying about stains on the rug. I can't imagine what was up with a few of those negative reviews. I think this product is stellar! Thank you, Nature's Miracle! 01/20/2012
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X