Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Nature's Miracle 3in1 Odor Destroyer PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: Mountain Fresh Scent - 24 oz. spray bottle Fresh Linen Scent - 24 oz. spray bottle

Shop Nature's Miracle 3in1 Odor Destroyer
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a very active Jack Russell, so Nature's Miracle is very effective. 02/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review The odor destroyer really works. I could not get rid of the urine smell in my house from a dog I use to have. Then I tried this product. Instant success!! 02/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by WONDERFUL I LOVE the 3-1 Odor Remover, use it every night. Spray the Living Area of my home and wake up to a Fresh Day! 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this stuff!! They really need to offer it in a bigger bottle! I use it just about everyday on everything everywhere to keep the house smelling fresh. 09/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by 3in1 Odor Destroyer cause skin Irritation Be aware that this product can cause allergy. I am suffering severe allergy because I sprayed in my chairs. 09/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by this product works and works well Natural miracle s odor destroyer is an absolutely incredible product puts everything else to shame I now use this for everything that other products just can't do anything for I highly recommend this awesome product to anyone even if you don't have pets (this stuff is the answer to those nasty odors in cars) 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Oder is gone! Simply the best there is. Only problem is not being able to buy in a larger size. 04/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by not enough power x 2 used 1/4 bottle. power stopped working. returned. got new bottle. used 1/4 bottle stopped working. ok, uses a lot of batteries. i now get it. but i pay a lot extra for the power sprayer, so you should supply a battery pack so i don't have to run down to the store to return, or run down again to buy more batteries. can't comment on how the product works because i haven't really got to use it! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it I have four dogs and accidents happen...Would definitley recommend 06/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Buy! Love this product. Even though it is unscented, which I prefer, (not a big fan of the febreeze fake flower smells) it still takes the doggie smell out of the couch/pillows. I've used it in closets & all over. It doesn't effect my dogs & I can use it around the area where my birds are without having any fumes to effect them either. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 in 1 odor destroyer & Dander Remover & Body Deod I've always had 100% positive outcome from all of the Nature Miracle products. * I HIGHLY recommend all of Nature Miracle products for "all" pet cleaning, deodorizing & house training needs. Nature's Miracle has a wonderful line of products for all of your needs. 02/24/2010
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X