Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360 PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: O Ring/Gasket Kit For Pcml 360

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.

  • Filter leak stopped
    My large canister filter was leaking, so i ordered a gasket kit and all the parts fit exactly in place and my leak stopped. Low price for a big fix. by on 06/28/2016
  • Problem Solved
    I bought this item for my 4.5 year old pump that has recently begun leaking. Solved the problem! Karen by on 05/31/2016
  • Thankful customer.....
    We bought some O-rings to fix our canister filter. We have a Marineland 360. It began leaking from, what looked like, under one of the clasps. The O-ring did the job. We're thankful. by on 05/07/2016
  • Customer Service
    C-360 Started leaking. Only had for a year. Called and they sent a gasket replacement no questions asked. Called on Monday here on Thursday. Replaced gaskets and the leaking stopped. Excellent Service. Would definitely recommend their products. by on 04/28/2016
  • Lifesaver!
    Great to have on hand when we lose one....Always arrives quickly! by on 04/25/2016
  • Leaks!
    I bought the c-160 brand new. A few months later it started to leak so I sent it in and exchanged it. Few months later the new one started leaking. Same thing sent it back and even upgraded to the c-360. About 8 months after that it started leaking again. So I'm buying the replacement gaskets and if that doesn't work, I'm done! Too bad cause, when it works, it's a beast! by on 03/08/2016
  • product does not last long enough
    I have three of these filters and all of them leak, i replaced the old parts with the new ones and the leak has not stopped. the filters are all about 4years old by on 12/21/2015
  • gasket set is perfect
    Gasket set is perfect I was missing 2 gasket rings on basket and this is perfect thanks marineland u saved my neck now i will not have blowby on the baskets by on 11/04/2015
  • Thanks, didn't want to buy a new tank, the gaskets were great!
    We have a 30 gal water tank for a Red Ear Slider turtle, he needs his tank to be cleaned completely every 3 months. Taking the pumps apart wears the gaskets out, it is nice to be able to find replacements easily. THANKS by on 10/20/2015
  • Replacement Gasket
    In conjunction with a new impeller my C360 canister is working like new. by on 10/20/2015
  • Fixes the C-Series ailments
    Solved the air sucking problem & annoying noise from the cycling. The kit contains a larger diameter lid o-ring that doesn't (as of yet) need silicone to seal properly. Takes more effort to snap lid on correctly, but definitely feels solid when you're done. I believe the gaskets for the tray tubes are the main reason for the air leaks & noise although. But once replaced, can't even hear the filter run. by on 08/28/2015
  • Seals worked great
    I will be back to purchase anything I happen to need into the future! by on 08/27/2015
  • Works everytime
    It worked but it seems the gaskets wear out too quick. Small bubbles started back after a week with new gaskets. by on 08/23/2015
  • No instrection where and how to instal
    Just received a Gasket Kit for C-360 with out any instruction I don't know where and how to replace. Big name low quality supply. Very disappointed I am still waiting instruction that where and how to replace. If not I have no choice to purchase any other Filter. just west money and time by on 08/12/2015
  • it works
    No more leaking! Air bubbles no longer gettingin the hoses and no water leaking from the lid, the gaskets work great and the shipping took no time at all. by on 07/13/2015
  • Fixed a problem that had been irritating for months
    Always dependable Marineland products do wear out after years of dependable service - these products repaired the problem with little or no issue. by on 07/11/2015
  • perfect fix
    my filter was sicking air, and this did the job. The large O ring is made of a good quality material. by on 07/07/2015
  • Fixed the leak!
    Exactly what the doctor ordered. My filter was leaking and air bubbles were in the hoses. Replaced all gaskets and rings and presto!. Running smooth as ever. Only complaint I have is that the shipping cost are more than they should be based on the light weight packet. by on 07/05/2015
  • This product did the trick
    I replaced the head gasket on two C-360 units along with the upper (thicker) O-ring on each down tube on the valve block and the problems with air and water leaks went away. I also treated the O-rings with Sil-Glyde (Napa Auto Parts). I could feel the difference while placing the head back onto the canister. by on 06/20/2015
  • exactly what I wanted
    exactly what I wanted and fast delivery, easy to find by on 06/06/2015
  • Worked great no more leaks
    My filter was leaking like a sieve and now it's working great by on 04/26/2015
  • Super
    The price was great, shipment was fast and the product was easy to install. by on 04/25/2015
  • Problem Solver
    Only thing that was no included was o ring lube which was recommended to use by on 04/10/2015
  • C360 good when it works
    I have tried to get parts for my 3 c360 for months now, ( Seal kits, Valve Blocks) Not much good if they dont work!!!!!!! by on 01/03/2015
  • THIS GASKET KIT IS INCOMPLETE!
    I have two tanks, both of which have the C-360 filters. When they started to suck in air, I purchased two of the gasket kits thinking they would come with all gaskets needed to do the job right. WRONG! They leave out the four `O` rings needed for the valve block! The only parts I needed. And they do not seem to have ANY FOR SALE! Both of my filters leak at these `O` rings. by on 12/16/2014
  • Stops the leaks
    It works, My filter was leaking and after the install, all leaks stopped! by on 12/04/2014
  • C-350 Gasket Replacement
    Had leak, gasket fixed leak, expensive to ship.... by on 09/18/2014
  • Product was great
    Gasket kit was just what I needed but the shipping was outrageous it was the same price as the kit by on 08/15/2014
  • good seals
    Great seals and can order in bulk. One down side is I usually only meed yo replace one seal so then I have all the others wasted. Wish I could just buy the larger seal by itself by on 08/14/2014
  • Why did my C-360 Filter leak?
    After one year my filter began to leak around the power head after doing routine maintenance. I bought this gasket set to try to salvage the filter. Internet search reveals other people having same issue. by on 08/14/2014
  • Solved my problem!
    New o-rings will solve most micro-bubble noise problems on the c-360 canister. It solved my problem right away. Make sure o-rings are lubricated. I managed to damage one set of new o-rings even after lubricating. Install carefully and your filter will be near-silent again! by on 08/04/2014
  • Product I needed to correct a problem
    My Marineland filter was leaking and not running correctly. Product arrived in a week, no more leaks and filter is now running flawlessly. by on 07/28/2014
  • A must have
    I own a marineland c360 canister filter and as retired auto repair shop owner I can tell you how easy it is to pinch or cut a o ring. I ordered this as a back up since I don't want to not use my filter for a week waiting for an o ring. by on 07/27/2014
  • Marineland has awesome customer service.
    I called and explained my issue. Right away their customer service rep was asking questions about how they can help me out to ensure I have a great experience. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. After this experience, I couldn't imagine going with a different brand. Marineland is a great brand and has great representatives helping customers. by on 07/01/2014
  • Exactly what was needed.
    Pump was noisy, leaking, blowing bubbles. New gaskets cleared all the problems. Am happy with product and price. by on 05/31/2014
  • replacing old O-rings stops noise and leaks
    This is the right product if you have been running your filter for a few years and it is starting to be noisy, sucking in air, and/ or leaking. The new large o-ring was all we needed for the repair. by on 05/21/2014
  • Did not fix leaks
    I have 3 units that all started leaking so I had stopped using them. Was told to use plumbers silicone by support but that didn't help either. Decided to buy this kit as it didn't cost much. All it did was diminish the leaks but it is still leaking. by on 05/12/2014
  • Replacement gaskets
    Worked as advertised. Replacement gaskets stopped my c360 from sucking air. by on 04/25/2014
  • Exactly what I needed at a great price.
    Contained all the o-rings used in the C-360. Was very easy to replace them all only to find out the o-rings wasn't the problem. by on 04/23/2014
  • The product fixed the problem I had with the filter leaking
    The items were exactly as stated on the web page. I appreciate the fact that the company has the needed items to keep their products operating as they should. by on 03/15/2014
  • It fixed my problem!
    i received it fast! no more water leaking or air sucking . by on 02/20/2014
  • Exactly what I needed
    I've been running my C360 for 4 years. It started to show some age a few weeks ago, pulling in air shooting bubbles out the outflow every 30-45 seconds. I knew there was a leak because it would continually shoot air for hours on end. I ordered this gasket kit which IMO is cheap and exactly what you need for regular maintenance. After a certain amount of time the rubber just becomes rigid from the heat of the motor and need replacing. I got mine after 4 days of placing an order. Replaced all gaskets and now she is running smooth. Perfect. by on 02/18/2014
  • THESE ARE DIRECT REPLACEMENT PARTS
    THESE PARTS DO WHAT ARE EXPECTED,I WAS HAVING THE DREADED AIR BUBBLES OUT OF THE OUTPUT SIDE DUE TO MINE BEING WORN AND THIS FIXED IT ,BACK TO RUNNING SMOOTH AND QUIET by on 02/13/2014
  • worked perfectly
    Got rid of all the air sucking and water leaking from an very old C360 by on 10/28/2013
  • Great product
    I Really liked the part's That fit and was able to get for my Filter GOOD PRICE ! & and GREAT SHIPPING TIME ! by on 08/12/2013
  • the product is ok
    it's only O ring products. I did not have problem with them by on 07/10/2013
Page 1 of 1 1