Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Monogramable Snoozzy Beds provide both comfort and versatility. The soft fleece with its built-in insulation will keep your pet warmer in winter and cooler in summer. Monogramable Snoozzy Beds are machine washable and dryable.

Options Available: 18"x12" SALE! 24"x18" SALE! 30"x21" SALE! 36"x23" SALE!

Shop Monogramable Snoozzy Beds
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Not what is mentionedThis product is very thin...like dog is sleeping on floor. The Monogram is cheap. They will not take it back if you do not like. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Substantial beddingAlthough I have not tried washing yet, this appears to be an excellent bed. It is very substantial and looks quite comfy.Very pleased with the price and quality. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Size of Dog BedsI would like to know if the size 18X14 would be to small for my 10lb Pekingese. She likes to stretch out and curl up. Also I would like to know if size 25"X20" 1 would be much to big for her size if she is stretched out and for a small room.. Thank You 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by size of bed for 120lb American BulldogNeeds to be tough, durable, but soft cuddly and comfortable. He sleeps in my king size bed with me. I am trying to get him in his own bed 03/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by He Just Didnt Like ItHmmm, I bought this bed because all the reviews said it was great. My Silky just didnt like it. He usually paws at the area where he is going to sleep, as soon as he did it to this bed I had fuzzy white bedding deattaching from the bed. I also washed it once and it just became flimsy after. Orginally when I took it out of the box it really did not look comfy, there isnt enough padding for comfort. 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Snoozy Beds12 out of 12 cats I have bought these for, just LOVE these beds. A great gift for your " cat owner " friend. The monogram adds such a special touch. 05/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent bedMy dog feel in love with it right out of the box! Well worth the $ and the monogram is an added bonus! 11/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful bed!My 13 year old Samoyed has never slept in a bed, but I ordered this for her recently. We were moving and I wanted her to have something to sit on for the car ride and HOPED that she might sleep on it after we arrived. She has been so happy with the bed that she automatically goes to it whenever she needs to lie down. That has made me very happy too! 11/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Ideal BedThis is about the fourth one I order for different pets. You can put it in the washer and dryer and it's still in good shape. My pets love their bed. 11/05/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by great bedmy GSD snuggled right down on this new bed right out of the box. She loves it and knows it's hers.GREAT product! 10/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE ITWe bought one for our little dog, and ended up having to buy another because our other little pug loved it also. So now we have two. And its great to be able to wash it and dry it so easly. Its a little on the thin side, but soft enough that they love to lounge and sleep in the beds. And the monograming makes it so cute. 09/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Rate highly for a teacup poodle to sleep on.The small size is just right for the teacup poodle to sleep on. 07/31/2007
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X