Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360 PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 6

Options Available: O Ring/Gasket Kit For Pcml 360

Shop Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A must have I own a marineland c360 canister filter and as retired auto repair shop owner I can tell you how easy it is to pinch or cut a o ring. I ordered this as a back up since I don't want to not use my filter for a week waiting for an o ring. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Marineland has awesome customer service. I called and explained my issue. Right away their customer service rep was asking questions about how they can help me out to ensure I have a great experience. They went above and beyond what I was expecting. After this experience, I couldn't imagine going with a different brand. Marineland is a great brand and has great representatives helping customers. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Exactly what was needed. Pump was noisy, leaking, blowing bubbles. New gaskets cleared all the problems. Am happy with product and price. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by replacing old O-rings stops noise and leaks This is the right product if you have been running your filter for a few years and it is starting to be noisy, sucking in air, and/ or leaking. The new large o-ring was all we needed for the repair. 05/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not fix leaks I have 3 units that all started leaking so I had stopped using them. Was told to use plumbers silicone by support but that didn't help either. Decided to buy this kit as it didn't cost much. All it did was diminish the leaks but it is still leaking. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Replacement gaskets Worked as advertised. Replacement gaskets stopped my c360 from sucking air. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Exactly what I needed at a great price. Contained all the o-rings used in the C-360. Was very easy to replace them all only to find out the o-rings wasn't the problem. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The product fixed the problem I had with the filter leaking The items were exactly as stated on the web page. I appreciate the fact that the company has the needed items to keep their products operating as they should. 03/15/2014
Page 5 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X