Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360 PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 4

Options Available: O Ring/Gasket Kit For Pcml 360

Shop Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5by Did not fix leaks I have 3 units that all started leaking so I had stopped using them. Was told to use plumbers silicone by support but that didn't help either. Decided to buy this kit as it didn't cost much. All it did was diminish the leaks but it is still leaking. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Replacement gaskets Worked as advertised. Replacement gaskets stopped my c360 from sucking air. 04/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Exactly what I needed at a great price. Contained all the o-rings used in the C-360. Was very easy to replace them all only to find out the o-rings wasn't the problem. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The product fixed the problem I had with the filter leaking The items were exactly as stated on the web page. I appreciate the fact that the company has the needed items to keep their products operating as they should. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by It fixed my problem! i received it fast! no more water leaking or air sucking . 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Exactly what I needed I've been running my C360 for 4 years. It started to show some age a few weeks ago, pulling in air shooting bubbles out the outflow every 30-45 seconds. I knew there was a leak because it would continually shoot air for hours on end. I ordered this gasket kit which IMO is cheap and exactly what you need for regular maintenance. After a certain amount of time the rubber just becomes rigid from the heat of the motor and need replacing. I got mine after 4 days of placing an order. Replaced all gaskets and now she is running smooth. Perfect. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by THESE ARE DIRECT REPLACEMENT PARTS THESE PARTS DO WHAT ARE EXPECTED,I WAS HAVING THE DREADED AIR BUBBLES OUT OF THE OUTPUT SIDE DUE TO MINE BEING WORN AND THIS FIXED IT ,BACK TO RUNNING SMOOTH AND QUIET 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by worked perfectly Got rid of all the air sucking and water leaking from an very old C360 10/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Great product I Really liked the part's That fit and was able to get for my Filter GOOD PRICE ! & and GREAT SHIPPING TIME ! 08/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by the product is ok it's only O ring products. I did not have problem with them 07/10/2013
Page 4 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X