Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360 PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Options Available: O Ring/Gasket Kit For Pcml 360

Shop Ml O Ring Gasket Kit C 360
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works everytime It worked but it seems the gaskets wear out too quick. Small bubbles started back after a week with new gaskets. 08/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by No instrection where and how to instal Just received a Gasket Kit for C-360 with out any instruction I don't know where and how to replace. Big name low quality supply. Very disappointed I am still waiting instruction that where and how to replace. If not I have no choice to purchase any other Filter. just west money and time 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by it works No more leaking! Air bubbles no longer gettingin the hoses and no water leaking from the lid, the gaskets work great and the shipping took no time at all. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Fixed a problem that had been irritating for months Always dependable Marineland products do wear out after years of dependable service - these products repaired the problem with little or no issue. 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by perfect fix my filter was sicking air, and this did the job. The large O ring is made of a good quality material. 07/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Fixed the leak! Exactly what the doctor ordered. My filter was leaking and air bubbles were in the hoses. Replaced all gaskets and rings and presto!. Running smooth as ever. Only complaint I have is that the shipping cost are more than they should be based on the light weight packet. 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product did the trick I replaced the head gasket on two C-360 units along with the upper (thicker) O-ring on each down tube on the valve block and the problems with air and water leaks went away. I also treated the O-rings with Sil-Glyde (Napa Auto Parts). I could feel the difference while placing the head back onto the canister. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by exactly what I wanted exactly what I wanted and fast delivery, easy to find 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked great no more leaks My filter was leaking like a sieve and now it's working great 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Super The price was great, shipment was fast and the product was easy to install. 04/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Problem Solver Only thing that was no included was o ring lube which was recommended to use 04/10/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by C360 good when it works I have tried to get parts for my 3 c360 for months now, ( Seal kits, Valve Blocks) Not much good if they dont work!!!!!!! 01/03/2015
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X