Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Duck and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 9

Options Available: 12 lb bag 25 lb bag 4 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Duck
Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food, a good value. We feed this to our standard dachshund who couldn't tolerate Wee Bits Salmon and to our mini dachshund. I like that this food has quality ingredients and doesn't cause skin issues for our dogs. I wish that it didn't have the pea protein in it though - I understand that this is a specifically a way to increase protein content while holding costs down though. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my picky puppies love this our dogs are on limited food choices because they have food allegies so i noticed this at petco what caught my eye was organic, no hormones, ect, but my pack is picky weve bought many kinds and failed they wouldnt eat it, they LOVE THIS after all the recent pet food recalls we are stickin with merrick, quailty food thats also AFFORDABLE :) 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Best balanced value, feed your pet with confidence starting with a puppy you only ever want to give your dog the best, and you can spend a lot of money trying to achieve that. But that doesn't mean all these supposed high food products make foods your dogs will love, except for Merrick. Until I found the Merrick grain free dog foods, both wet and dry I thought I had two picky eaters. Merrick gives you the best of all worlds, health, value, variety, and a taste dogs love! Merrick really make it easy to keep your pet happy 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great healthy food We've tried everything with Sadie. She is a Border Colie, Husky mix. She has always had a sensitive stomach, periodically throwing up with diharea. We tried the Merricks product and it has been amazing. Better bowel movements and no more throwing up. She also doesn't scratch as much. I would have to recommend this product even if your animal doesn't have issues. 11/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect food for any dog. I switched my Aussie/Cattle Dog over to this food a month an a half ago. Fromm had been the food she had been fed for 2 1/2 years before the switch. I noticed she was unable to gain weight, so I did some research, and consulted my local per food shop. After amazing reviews, I made the switch. She has been able to gain wait, loves the taste of the food, and is overall a healthier dog. Her vet was amazed at the results of the switch. I will recommend this food to everybody. It is a bit pricier, but it is worth every penny.  10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What a great food for dogs I have 2 older shih tzu girls and one of them has serious skin problems and digestive issues. The vet suggested buying a high quality dog food other than the common ingredients. So I bought a 4 lb bag and both girls love it. The girls eat it up and they stand looking at their bowls wanting more. The only problem I have is finding the 12 lb bag in the stores because the 25 lb is to much and it does go bad. I do recommend this brand to everyone I talk to about dog food. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Our pack of 10 LOVES this food I have changed our entire pack of rescue giants <Newfoundlands and Great Pyrenees> over to Merrick grain free, primarily because of the great reviews I've read about it, but also because it's processed not far from us and I wanted to keep my money local.. we go through 4-6 bags a months, and use it for ALL stages in our dogs lives, from puppy through elderly.... The dogs LOVE it, we cycle through all of the grain free flavors... their coats look wonderful... and no one ever turns up their nose at feeding time! thanks Merrick... any chance of getting coupons at some point? 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Dog Food! I've been using the Merrick Duck & Sweet Potato food for a month now and my itchy Weimaraner has had a complete turn around! She was miserable and itching all the time. Since changing to Merrick, she has more energy, barely itches anymore and seems much happier! I'll never change dog food brands again!  09/07/2013
Page 7 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X