Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Duck and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Options Available: 12 lb bag 25 lb bag 4 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Duck
Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Simply, AWESOME!! My 5 month old Cane Corso "Mala" absolutely loves this food!! Very high in nutrition and one of the highest protein levels out in the market. We love you Merrick!! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Miniature Schnauzer loves Duck ! I started feeding my puppy Blue Buffalo Freedom after I got him but he soon began to stop eating it. I had to start adding water to it and hand feeding for him to eat it. He also developed a chicken allergy so it was time for a change. I chose the duck formula because it was one of the few formulas that did not have any chicken in it and it also had higher amounts of omega 6 than the pork formula. My puppy absolutely loves it. As soon as he sees us reaching over for his food he starts licking his mouth and sits patiently. Right before putting his bowl down he can never contain his excitement and starts jumping for his bowl. I am very satisfied with this product and wouldn't feed my puppy anything else. As portrayed in the photograph, he can't get enough of this food. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I want my girl to love her food I adopted my dog, Gia, from a shelter at the end of October, and I want her to have a long, healthy life. Merrick got great reviews so I gave it a try. Gia loves her Merrick, both dry and wet, and I love that she's healthy, she's shedding much less and she smacks her lips after every meal. Gia and I, we're sticking with Merrick! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product I have been feeding the Duck and Sweet Potato for about two months now and I must say that my two dogs are doing wonderful on it. Bailey (pictured above) is my Brittany and she eats her food like she has never had a meal. She usually can't eat a grain free food, it usually makes her sick but since starting this she has had no problems what so ever! I can't be happy enough with this. My cat also will sneak over and eat the food as well, he normally won't touch too much dry kibble but ate half a bowl before I realized what he was doing. I love that this product has no chicken it the formula, the dogs don't seem to do good with chicken in their food so this was great! I have also been giving my friends samples of this food as well to a few friends, so far you have two people switching their dogs over to this formula as well! Thanks again. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Tummy This product was literally life changing. We adopted our sweet girl in February of this year. She was eating a popular (not healthy) dog food brand. Her stool was an odd color and she was constantly gassy. We decided to try a different food that had meat product as the first ingredient (still not Merrick). After a couple months her stool improved, but she was still so stinky. Again, we tried another food brand with the same results. We just happened to come across a puppy festival on our way out of town and decided to look around. There was a Merrick representative there who listened to our concerns, gave us a coupon, and advised us to try out the sweet potato and duck. Literally within days we could tell a difference!! She hasn't been gassy since we started this food four months ago and she LOVES the taste. Thank you Merrick!!! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Duchess says this is YUMMY!!!! My Precious Duchess is now 12 years old and has been eating this for at least a year now. She has skin problems and is a very picky eater. Once she started eating this, she just eats it right up instead of letting it sit there all day. I also know what great quality your food is and love to feed it to her. When Duchess is happy I am so happy too. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Success! my dog is a foodie. ever since he was a baby, 7 weeks old, he was quick to decide what he liked and what he clearly didn't (our local shelter benefited greatly from his refusal to eat multiple bags of food). Then one day I found Merrick, I was running out of options and the Whole Earth Farms was pretty much my only option. He seemed to like it more than anything else I was feeding but after speaking with a friend about grains in our pets dog food decided to move up to the Grain Free Duck. I picked duck over, pork, chicken and beef because Salmon was in the top 5 ingredients. And after adding Salmon oil to his food I could tell a huge difference in the health of his coat. Now nearly 3 years later, it's all he eats well occasionally he gets canned and love Grammy Pie's Sausage treats! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by If you love your dog We've always had dogs, but it wasn't until we decided to breed our Boxer that we took a good look at what our dogs were eating. Merrick Grain Free dog foods have ingredients that are real food you and I would eat. Our dogs are family, so why wouldn't we feed them as well as we feed our own kids? Our dogs get Merrick Grain Free Duck and Sweet Potato every day unless it is sold out, then the get Merrick Grain Free Chicken and Sweet Potato. On Thanksgiving it's Thanksgiving Day Dinner in the can and on Christmas it's Christmas Day Dinner in the can. Merrick is the only food our dogs will ever eat again. 12/28/2013
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X