Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Duck and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 9

Options Available: 12 lb bag 25 lb bag 4 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Duck
Rated 5 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No more itchy Bull Terrier Switched my itchy bull terrier to the duck and sweet potatoes and she looks great! It has three months now and she is looking shinny no more bald hot pink itchy patches popping up. And she even slimmed down a bit! This is my 7th brand I have tried over the last few years. Hopefully the last! 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food My Shih Tzus happily ate this several years (recently switched to Merrick Weight Management). I love the company and the ingredients they use, they love the taste. Both my dogs have no digestive issues at 10 and 11 years of age and I believe Merrick keeps them healthy. I usually mix their dry food with Merrick canned food. 04/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped with Tearing I have two Maltese Shih Tzu and had a hard time finding a food that would help with tearing and red discharge from glands. We started using Merrick and have found it to be the best for our dogs . Grain free is the way to go. 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing Duck I run a dachshund rescue, plus have 2 Afghans, 1 Giant Schnauzer, 3 Chihuahuas and 2 Pekingnese. They all did wonderful on the Duck dry kibble...seen improvements in their coats....we have a lot of seniors with sensitive stomachs and they did amazing on the duck dry kibble. Also, add different canned flavors, about a tbsp. added to the dry. The only negative aspect, is the priced was raised approx. $10 a bag for the duck...now, our supporters do not buy and donate the duck because of the large increased price. Other than that, all our rescues did amazing on it. 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Bull Terrier Mom My English Bull Terrier has been very picky with his food since I got him back in May 2014. I've tried Blue Buffalo, Wellness, and then I decided to try Merrick. I bought him the Grain Free Real Duck & Sweet Potato and he absolutely loved it, and still does! I did try the Pork recipe but he hasn't seemed to like it unless i put salmon oil on it, which i didn't have to do with the duck recipe. I'm very glad he likes this brand and flavor! Its made in the USA, has great ingredients and that it is grain-free(since Bully's can have sensitive skin)! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing!! I have always been concerned about what I feed my girls. For years went with the brand that the vet carried with the thought that 'If the vet carries it it is good'.........wrong. My dogs were always scratching with dandruff. I found a website out by an independent scientist that tests dog foods and checked out my 'vet brand'. I was shocked that it got 2.5 stars and not recommended to feed my dog. So I did alot of research and tried other foods that were at least 4 start but the girls scratching didn't improve. I went back on to the testing website and found Merrick with 5 stars and grain free also. So did my research and found that it is american with no imported ingredients. I was ecstatic but then to try to find it locally was hard. I found a pet store that carries it locally and then found Petco. Petco is $10 more than the pet store so I went there and grabbed my first bag. WOW is all I can say. My girls have been on Merrick for 8 months now and they have so much energy and their coats are shiny with no dandruff! I couldn't be happier! Will not be feeding any other brand again......ever! Thank you! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food I have 2 rat terriers. ..Rascal has allergies really bad and Mr Peanut was overweight. We switched from blue buffalo to merrick grain free kibble because my guys would pick out the kibble from the blue buffalo and drop the life source bits all over the floor! They love Merrick. They clean their bowls...Rascal s allergies have gotten alot better and Mr Peanut has actually dropped some weight.Your food is Awesome. It is a bit pricey. The best part is NO ingredients from China !!!!!!! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Dog Food out there!!! About a year ago I was looking for a grain free dog food for my spaniel mix. He was allergic to most everything. He was almost completely bald from skin allergies to food, grass, trees, and more. The Vet told me that there was nothing we could do for him because he was highly allergic to too many things. So, I looked for a dog food that had the least amount of allergic ingredients in it that "Yogi" could eat. We chose this dog food, Duck, and sometimes use Buffalo. Well, Within the first 3 months, I saw a dramatic decrease in Yogi's itching, and chewing. The soars diminished greatly. Now after about a year on this dog food, My dog looks Beautiful!!!!! His hair is back, he hardly itches, and most of all he is HAPPY again!!!! He does get some soars in the middle of summer bus 85% less than he used too. This food is a God send! Thank you Merrick and please do not stop making this dog food!!!! 01/27/2015
Page 2 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X