Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken and Sweet Potato Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater loves Iit! I have been feeding my food sensitive cockapoo this food for a month now.  His stools are solid and small.  No stomach upsets or ear infections caused by food allergies. 01/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Outstanding product I am a trainer in Central Texas and I see the whole range of dogs and dogs foods come through every year.  This year I made the switch to Merrick for my own dogs and many of the dogs in my board and train program.  The results are exceptional.  The dogs love it, weight comes down, coat and skin get better, gas goes away and the dogs tear it up.  I've fed Pro Plan, Euk, and Blue but I am a full convert.  Thanks for making such a great product that is 99% U.S. products.   12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Food for High Energy Dogs My highly energetic, growing 9 month old German Wirehaired Pointer is doing very well on this food. It is high protein, high calorie with quality ingredients. It meets her growth and energy requirements. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Loved it! My dog was a little on the heavier side, and would ask to be fed all day. I think previous food did not have enough nutrients to get her full. When I switched her to Merrick, she stopped asking me so much for food, and would even leave some food to munch on at a later time, where before she would finish it all and ask for more, right away. It was not that she did not like it, because she comes as soon as she hears the food drop in her plate, and starts eating right away. She also dropped a few pounds and has maintained an average weight for a dog her size eating this food, and no additional exercise was needed. So happy with this food. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by THE BEST DOG FOOD! Our dogs LOVE this food (Merrick chicken + sweet potato).  We've tried many different brands of top quality foods from Mud Bay, but this is their favorite.  They won't even eat the other samples of high quality dog food we've tried for them.  We have a German Shepherd & a Chihuahua - the little one's a picky, picky eater!  She can't get enough of this good stuff.  Nice sized kibbles, super natural ingredients, gets 5 stars on the Dog Food Advisor.  And they have smaller, firmer, less smelly poo!  This food is a MUST! 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Works for Bubba I talked to the people at the Pet Land store. told them that Bubba was having itching and that being a Pug that I had to watch what I was feeding him because of gaining weight. They recommended  the potato and chicken. It has worked to control the itching. He has lost one pound. Need to loose 2 to 3 more. We are working on that. i highly recommend this food. Small kibbles really help too. 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Winner I gave me dog the taste test of five of the top recommended all natural grain free brands. Placed five small piles out for him to pick from on two different occasions and he chose Merrick Chicken + Sweet Potato every time. Caymus is happy! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy ingredients Hi, I'm Maggie, an Irish Terrier. My mom calls me a picky eater but then she got this new food. She told me it has chicken, sweet potatoes and peas. Whatever it has, I love it!  All I have to say is woof, woof, that's Terrier for thanks mom, you're the best! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by He loves this productIt's really hard to get this in the stores, since some stores don't sell this line. He's been eating this brand since he was a little guy and loves it. Especially this particular brand since he loves sweet potatoes. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky eater! I bought this food with some hesitation because my mini dachshund is so picky! He will starve himself rather than eating a kibble he doesn't like. He is eating regularly and maintaining a good healthy weight on this grain free food. He is also prone to dry itchy skin and this food seems to relieve his symptoms. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I'm also a golden retriever and I love the dry and canned. I've tasted all the dry grain free varieties except the buffalo...so far. In the canned. All are tasty to me. ARF! 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review "I'm a golden retriever who's mom has been feeding me the Grain Free Chicken and Sweet Potato dry and I love it. My coat is soft and glowing and my stools are small and firm. Great food and so healthy. I also like the canned Merrick Smothered Comfort - delicious!!" 10/12/2012
Page 3 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X