Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken and Sweet Potato Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 25 lb bag

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Food My Lab Can Eat After 8 years, my purebred American Lab who I've had since he was 10 weeks old, developed a anxiety disorder. He suddenly counldn't be left home without destroying installed carpets or sofa cushions, where previously, he was free to roam as he pleased. He would pace, drool and hyperventalate constantly. After two vet visits, he was prescribed Prozac for dogs, as neither vet could find any medical reason to explain his sudden drastic change in behavior. My good friend suggested that it was his food. That he was reacting to some additive or preservative in the food I'd started feeding him. I immediately went to the store, read the ingredients in Merrick's Grain Free Real Chicken & Sweet Potato and decided it sounded as wholesome and full of goodness as we could get. It took about two weeks and Artie was back to his old self, off the life-long presciption of Prozac and snoring sounding on the sofa during the day as he once did. All I can say, Merrick is a Miracle at our house and only the best for our boys! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by puppy grain free I've been feeding my Yorkipoo grain free for puppies for months it is a great food but he now is ready for adult but they are higher in protein and fats and I'm not comfortable with that ,any suggestions? I hate to switch please help 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cuco loves it. Cuco has been on Merrick for around 3 months now. He loves it and I love the way he is looking now. Healthy 65-70lb dog. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Vet said this was the best, 2 years , he loves his food , & Augie is in very good health, Thank you 09/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for any four legged family member! My Titus loves chow time! He has beautiful coat and when I switched him over to this grain free food he doesn't sneeze anymore and doesn't ever really scratch from irritating skin! Before Merrick he was eating pedigree and almost died from that garbage. He was always sick when his diet was pedigree. Now he has way more energy and is just a happy go go puppy! If you love your four legged family member please give Merrick a try,  you will not regret it! I don't mind spending $20 bucks for a 4 lb. bag because it's worth every penny to know exactly what my Titus is eating and that it's his healthiest option in this crooked pet food industry! Merrick is a family brand we pet lovers can TRUST! God bless.  Very Respectfully, Q. Watts and Titus Watts  P.S. Merrick blows Blue out of the water when it comes to quality and anything else you can think of that you want out of your four legged families diet 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by We love this food! Never had a dog that itched so much before. When we got Lola, she always itched until someone suggested Merrick grain free food. We brought home a different food just one time and she started scratching her back on the furniture again. So we won't ever change again. It also helps us maintain a very healthy "light" weight for her, which our vet really likes because English Bulldogs have so many health problems related to weight. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great stuff!! i have 4 dogs on this product and they absolutely love it. one of my rescue dogs is REALLLLLLY picky about what she eats and i had a hard time getting her to eat anything. when i put this food in her bowl, she would pick out her old food, dump it on the floor and eat only the merrick LOL my other female would just eat the merrick and leave the old food in the bowl. i highly recommend this food!! not to mention, it's all made in american and healthy for the furbabies:) 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best dog ever If I were to switch my dogs to another dog food this would be it. I love the ingredients list and that it has real ingredients on it and not just scraps if whatever! My dogs are the best dogs ever and want to represent merrick pet care for a year! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by awesome product Since I have switched over to this food, my dog Ginger has improved with outbreaks of dermatitis by 85 percent. Moreover, she absolutely love this food. I did a lot of research and this product is the best out there. Highly recommend! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by AMAZING!!!!! I started my dogs on this product about 3 months ago. They cant get enough of it!!! They used to get skin blemishes on other top named dog foods but because they are hybrids its been hard to pick foods that goes well with their breed. This is the one and we are going to stick with it as long as you make the product....Thank you. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Charlie loves Merrick! Our dog Charlie absolutely loves this dry grain-free food. We feed him the chicken and sweet potato recipe. His coat has gone from dull and flaky to shiny and beautiful and his tummy is very happy also. Thanks Merrick! 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product for a healthy dog I got my Pit Bull from a pound where he was at the time only 47 pounds... He is now 65 pounds of pure muscle thanks to Merrick - Grain free real Chicken and Sweet Potato... and long walks... He was pathetic at the time of adoption. Had 3 days left to live... He is now THRIVING!! You can pay a little more for quality food or buy that junk that is out there and end up paying for it via Vet visits... It is absolutely worth it and Masuka loves eating it.. 03/08/2014
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X