Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken and Sweet Potato Dog Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 5

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag 4 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Chicken
Rated 5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by No More Allergies! Our 8 year old Llaso Apso, Ajax, has been suffering from allergies ever since I can remember. He constantly would be licking on his paws. He's had allergy shots, oatmeal baths, and oils from the internet. Nothing seemed to help him. Then we saw an add to compare dog foods. The food we were using was rated only 1 star. Merrick brand dog food had 5 stars. We decided to try your brand of dog food. I can only say this is short of a miracle, but Ajax stopped his incessant licking immediately! I did notice the other dog food had wheat and some other ingredients he may have been allergic to. But I just want to say thank you! And both of our dogs seem to love it! 03/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Grain free dry dog foods I only feed my dogs grain free dry dog food . My female had puppies recently and even the vet could not believe how healthy and chunky, and strong the puppies were. I now own 3 dogs and they enjoy the food and have great checkups at the vet. Recxently I found a small whole in a bag I bought ant the co. gladly replaced the bag. They are wonderful to deal with and always listen and respond to my coments and concerns. LOVE MERRICK. I have told several people about merrick and recommended this to the people who purchased my puppies. 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This food ROCKS! I have bought my Shitzu poodle mix all different types of food and flavors and Merrick is the only food Oliver will eat consistanly! I like to change the flavor everytime I buy him a new bag to change it up and he just loves it!!! Great quality,flavor choices and ingredients! 02/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Charlie loves his food. Healthy and Happy! No more gurgling stomach every few days. No more peptid ac. His coat is better too! 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Only Food My Lab Can Eat After 8 years, my purebred American Lab who I've had since he was 10 weeks old, developed a anxiety disorder. He suddenly counldn't be left home without destroying installed carpets or sofa cushions, where previously, he was free to roam as he pleased. He would pace, drool and hyperventalate constantly. After two vet visits, he was prescribed Prozac for dogs, as neither vet could find any medical reason to explain his sudden drastic change in behavior. My good friend suggested that it was his food. That he was reacting to some additive or preservative in the food I'd started feeding him. I immediately went to the store, read the ingredients in Merrick's Grain Free Real Chicken & Sweet Potato and decided it sounded as wholesome and full of goodness as we could get. It took about two weeks and Artie was back to his old self, off the life-long presciption of Prozac and snoring sounding on the sofa during the day as he once did. All I can say, Merrick is a Miracle at our house and only the best for our boys! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by puppy grain free I've been feeding my Yorkipoo grain free for puppies for months it is a great food but he now is ready for adult but they are higher in protein and fats and I'm not comfortable with that ,any suggestions? I hate to switch please help 01/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cuco loves it. Cuco has been on Merrick for around 3 months now. He loves it and I love the way he is looking now. Healthy 65-70lb dog. 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Vet said this was the best, 2 years , he loves his food , & Augie is in very good health, Thank you 09/10/2014
Page 2 of 5 12 3 4 5
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X