Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 9

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review Has turkey meal... :( I love Merrick and have suggested it to many people as a excellent dog food.I love the fact it has so many vegetables and fruits. but one of my four dogs has food allergies. It seems like even your chicken foods have turkey meal in them... Food allergies: Beef, Pork, Turkey, Rice, Wheat, Corn So now i have to switch to Taste of the Wild. I do keep checking to see if you do get one... I know some people roll their eyes and say "Just give it to him" But the $150.00 vet bill when he gets a hold of what he should not deters me...... 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review One of my dogs, Sophie, recently had a health scare that might have been linked to the food she was eating. I decided to switch both dogs to a different product, and Geoffrey would barely eat it. I had to coax him and hand-feed him. Merrick grain-free buffalo was recommended, and now Geoffrey chows down his food again and licks his bowl clean! Merrick dog food is worth every penny!! 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have 7 cocker spaniels-several have major ear issues. I started using the grain free buffalo formula just a few weeks ago and already notice less head shaking, less foot chewing and the red in the hair is getting better. I think it is going to be a worthwhile diet for them. They also like it...and I do have a couple of picky eaters. AT this time, I would recommend it. 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My 6 and 7 month old teacup chihuahuas love this stuff. I had adopted the 7 month old and she was about 1 1/2 pounds under weight now she is a healthy weight after 3 weeks of this food. I love they love it. thanks for making such a great food my babies. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 3 yr old APBT and she absolutely loves this food!!!! From 0-3 yrs I fed her Blue Buffalo, which she liked, but she kept getting bumps on her skin. I changed her food to Pro Plan and she gained about 10 lbs. in 8 months! Even with walking 3 miles per day. After doing online research, I was impressed with the quality ingredients and it is made in the USA with local ingredients. I am so happy to have found the Merrick brand and I feel confident feeding it to my dog. I costs more, but alot cheaper than any vet bill! I love Merrick and plan to use it forever! Thank-You Merrick! 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog (a german shepard/pit) had developed a joint issue and has always had sensitive skin. I wanted to find a food that would be better for her and decided upon Merrick because of the amount of glucosamine and chondroitin. Plus the real meat and veggies did not hurt. Now this is the only food she will eat! I'm happy to have found a great dog food that is made in the U.S.A that my dog loves. Thanks Merrick! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a gsp and two little dogs that are picky eaters.bi got this dog food as a Christmas gift for my puppies. They love it. I'm going to buy them a bag of it. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review All 4 of my dogs love this stuff!!! 12/20/2012
Page 8 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X