Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 9

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Love this food. Like the high meat content. My dogs, Great Danes & German Shorthairs love it and are doing great on it. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for the allergic dog This food has a Novel protein source and is grain free. This is the perfect food for allergic dogs who have problems with the Normal Beef, Lamb, or Chicken. The food itself is very enticing to dogs and I highly recommend it to anyone I speak with, being a Vet Tech. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best! I feed my dog strictly grain free because of allergies. Merrick has the best and it worked for my dogs allergies. I highly recommend this if your dog has skin allergies of sensitive food allergies. e used to itch, breakout, have terrible gas and soft stools. Now he has very little problems if any. He loves the taste and eats way better than when we fed him other brands. My dog is a 12 year old Pit Bull and the allergies are commone but the Merrick Grain Free does work. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Recipe! All the dogs are eating less, seem to be more active, and just in better health in general. And, they absolutely love it! Couldn't ask for better! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it I've been feeding my lad this food, she loves it. We will continue to feed her this. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I love the Buffalo and Sweet Potato for my 1 year old GSP. After only three days, his coat was softer, stools were more consistent, and he appeared calmer throughout the day. Merrick costs more than my previous brand of dog food, but I serve him less food on a grain free diet so I don't feel as if I am spending much more money. My only wish is that I had discovered Merrick sooner! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Love It Our Doberman was on another brand of grain free food but still had flakes and itching. We switched to this food 2 months ago and it was like night and day! He is happier, more energy and finally stopped licking constantly and shaking and scratching! 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Our Basset Hound Willie loves this food. We changed from another high protein food and glad we did. His coat is beautiful and he is full of energy since changing to this food 09/01/2013
Page 6 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X