Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 6

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag 5 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a 3 yr old APBT and she absolutely loves this food!!!! From 0-3 yrs I fed her Blue Buffalo, which she liked, but she kept getting bumps on her skin. I changed her food to Pro Plan and she gained about 10 lbs. in 8 months! Even with walking 3 miles per day. After doing online research, I was impressed with the quality ingredients and it is made in the USA with local ingredients. I am so happy to have found the Merrick brand and I feel confident feeding it to my dog. I costs more, but alot cheaper than any vet bill! I love Merrick and plan to use it forever! Thank-You Merrick! 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog (a german shepard/pit) had developed a joint issue and has always had sensitive skin. I wanted to find a food that would be better for her and decided upon Merrick because of the amount of glucosamine and chondroitin. Plus the real meat and veggies did not hurt. Now this is the only food she will eat! I'm happy to have found a great dog food that is made in the U.S.A that my dog loves. Thanks Merrick! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I have a gsp and two little dogs that are picky eaters.bi got this dog food as a Christmas gift for my puppies. They love it. I'm going to buy them a bag of it. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review All 4 of my dogs love this stuff!!! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review When I got my 9 month old Pit Bull X Jack Russell from the pound she came with a small bag of the Science Diet puppy food that they'd been feeding her. I fed her that for the first two days until I had the time to drive across town to the local Petco. She'd pick at it and eat a bit, then eat a bit more. I weaned her off the SD and on to Merrick Grain-Free Buffalo over the course of a week and had no problems. Now she wolfs down her food, licks her empty bowl for a solid minute and then sits by her bowl crying and giving me the "Sad Eyes". Her stools are firm, and her coat is soft and shiny or, at least, it is on the rare occasions when she isn't filthy from wrestling in the dirt at the dog park. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog is a 14 month old Collie/Fox Hound mix who I take out for 2 hours or more a day for exercise a day. I am also a certified Dog Trainer and Pet Nutritionist. With that said I only feed my dog the best and that is why I feed my dog Merrick with the Buffalo and Sweet Potato being her favorite. 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review I made the switch to Merrick a few months ago due to discovering that the grain free food my pups were on was not the best. They were on a buffalo blend prior to the Merrick Buffalo and Sweet Potato and one of my kiddos tended to just pick at it, even when a wet or raw component was added. When I brought this one home, he loved it! I still tend to add a wet blend (Merrick also) just to get him to eat more of his food, but overall he will still eat a good amount of the dry alone. No stomach issues with the switch at all! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog is a picky eater and but he loves this food. His coat looks so shiny and healthy. He suffers from colitis and I must say I've had no issues with this condition since I put him on the buffalo and sweet potato. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review After trying many grain free kibble foods, I tried this product. All three of my field spaniels like it, have good stools, and have good coats, including my fussyest eater (who just finished his Grand Champion title)! Very pleased with the product, and that I can get it at my local store-One Stop Country Pet in Brattleboro VT. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my chocolate lab loves the buffalo and sweetpotatoe grain free food!her coat is so silky and shiny and soft!!! thanks merrick for making her so pretty ,she gets lots of compliments !!! 10/11/2012
Page 6 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X