Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo and Sweet Potato PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 9

Options Available: 25 lb bag 12 lb bag 5 lbs

Shop Merrick Grain Free Real Buffalo
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The best dog food out there! EVER!!! It didn't matter what brand I had purchased in the past, my dog always ended up with stomach/digestive issues and throwing up. I switched my daughter...ah hem...dog (both dry and wet food) to the Merrick brand about 2 years ago and I have we've never been happier :) She has She no longer has digestive issues or vomiting. Forget the treats...she goes crazy for them! You guys are great!! Keep up the good work making good healthy food and snacks for dogs and cats! <3 05/04/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Can't stop scratching Mia loves the buffalo and sweet potato, only she just doesn't stop scratching. I recently switched her to this because she seemed itchy before on her Royal Canine, but nothing like this. I guess I am going to try another flavor....let's hope for the best. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Pilot LOVES Merrick Gran Free Buffalo! Our picky chocolate lab Pilot was having trouble transitioning from puppy food to adult food - he did not like anything! We tried many brands until we found Merrick! He is now 4 and we have tried to change from Buffalo to other Merrick flavors but NO! Pilot wants his Grain Free Real Buffalo with Sweet Potato! We love that its made in the USA and is not full of fillers! His coat is beautiful and he is strong and healthy! Thank you! 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful! Just started on this brand and my dog is in heaven. I've always had the hardest time getting her to eat without mixing eggs or gravy or add meats but she went right at this stuff! Highly satisfied and will continue to use. 02/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for ARTHRITIS We have (2) 40 lbs. terriers, Cupcake and Sugar. They are both 12 years old. Last year Cupcake exhibited signs of arthritis. It gradually became worse to the point that she had a hard time climbing stairs and using her hind legs. The vet gave her an anti-inflammatory which barely helped. I changed their food to Merrick after a girl at our local pet supply store suggested it. MIRACLE cure. She moves like a puppy. Now to Sugar. She jumped off of our couch and pulled her ACL. The vet suggested leaving it or an expensive surgery. No need. Their dog food cured her. I believe that Merrick dog food has increased their life span and increased their quality of life! 02/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Xander and Polly My 3 yr old pit bull Xander and 6 month old cavalier Polly love this food. I love the all life stages food, and Xander's overall appearance and skin has cleared up since being on this food. I won't feed my dogs anything else! 02/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by 5 stars from a picky picky dog mom! I have a Cane Corso that came to me as a rescue. After spending two weeks in a swamp with no food but plenty of mosquitos and ticks, she brought lots of health issues with her. I have had her 9 years and always she has been a challenge to keep healthy. My food research has been extensive. We recently switched her to the Buffalo & Sweet Potato because it proved it would work with her medicines and her body. She loves it! I always provide meat toppings on the dry food and previously she would eat the meat and leave some kibble. Not with Merrick! So far her coat is shiny and her skin issues are abating! I also love that it is made in USA!! Thanks Merrick and please don't cheapen the formula like we have seen others do! 02/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent "No-Chicken" Formula Our 5 month old Bulldog (English) can't tolerate chicken, so we put him on the Texas Beef formula and things are great. On the Grain Free Puppy (chicken), he had horrible gas and extremely soft stools. The puppy formula is a great product, just not for a Bulldog. Once we switched to the Texas Beef Recipe, the stools are firming up and the gas is tolerable. His coat is beautiful and he's had minimal shedding (almost nonexistent). Keep in mind that all dogs are different. I'm confident you'll find a recipe of Merrick's that will work for your dog...it just might not be the first one you try! 01/20/2015
Page 2 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X