Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Meow Mix Tender Centers Salmon & White Meat Chicken Flavors PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Good This tender centers is my cats favorite food, I do not give her anything else. 07/03/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Love these bursts I have 3 cats, and they all agree that Meow Mix Tender Centers with Vitality Bursts is the best. They have other dry food that they nibble on, but "bursts" they sit and eat every day. Please don't ever discontinue this brand because I don't want 3 angry and hungry cats on my hands. 07/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by loves it. my cat loves this food. mostly because of the soft center. 06/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The only dry cat food my cats will eat!! I've been feeding my 6 cats Meow Mix Tender Centers for years. When I've tried to give them any other brand, they're 'not having it' !! Love this variety of dry cat food. Thank you to Meow Mix for this product!!! Don't what I'd do with out it:) 04/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Love this site my cats love this food and.U like it to 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy in their tummy! My kitties absolutley love this flavor of Meow Mix! ;-) <3 11/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat can't get enough! I bought this for my 2 cats and they love it! They're picky with wet food so they mainly eat dry and this is their favorite. In fact, on of mine started over eating. I'm having to watch now bc I can't get her away from bowl! 09/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Promotes Healthy Coats Over my lifetime I've raised many felines and I always chose Meow Mix Dry food. It keeps their coats shiny and provides all the nutrition they need as indoor cats. The contents are packed with vitamins and protein. My cats love Meow Mix and I would give them nothing other. 08/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent This is the only cat food our cat eats, he LOVES it, and I think it's because they have a crunchy shell and soft gooey center, thank you for such a great cat food. 07/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Everyone loves it here!! I bought it for my Cat on accident and he loved it. After that bag ran out bought the normal kind and would not touch it at all. After getting another cat recently I was worried he wouldn't like it because they said he was a very picky eater, well he got home and just devoured it! It's a favorite here :) highly recommended 06/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it! We live in the country and have about 10-15 feral cats that we feed. We tried a couple bags of Dad's Special Mix but they just didn't seem to like it and only ate it as a last resort. We also give them Temptation Treats which they LOVE and I think it's because they have a crunchy shell and soft gooey center. So we were looking at the store for a cat food similar to the treats and we saw Meow Mix Tender Centers. We bought a 3lb bag in case they didn't like it. Well, they LOVE it! Even the most finicky ones come running when it's feeding time. I see where you are making treats now....I might try those too. Anyway, thank you for such a great cat food that they all love and look forward to eating! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this food. I got this for my cats and they ate it up right away. 05/27/2015
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X