Meow Mix Original Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 16 Lbs

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.

  • My cat loves Meow Mix but ONLY the Original!
    My kitty will be 8 this month and she has never eaten any other food. We ran out once and I think she'd starve before she would eat any of my neighbors cat food, or human food! She's a tad bit over weight & very lazy so we may have to cut back on free feeding. by on 05/04/2016
  • only food my cat eats
    My Cheddar cheese ball loves his meow mix!! I do not feed him anything else and when I have tried he won't eat it. We love our meow meow food! by on 04/18/2016
  • Best!
    Ever since I bought this for my (13 year old) cat, he does not want to eat anything else. He loves it. by on 03/08/2016
  • 12 year old healthy cat
    I have a 12 year old healthy cat I feed Meow Mix I have not had any problems with this cat food but I have read some bad reviews I'm not sure what to believe but so far he seems to enjoy this food. by on 02/26/2016
  • My cat loves it
    The cat loves it. So I buy it. Tried other ones but she didn't like it. by on 02/13/2016
  • Product Review
    This is the only cat food my cat will eat wet or dry food by on 02/10/2016
  • Cats chow down !
    My cats will eat anything, but this is their favorite by on 02/02/2016
  • Best there is!!
    Milo cat will go hungry if he has any other food placed in front of him. He loooves this. I lay in bed at night and can hear him eating it in the other room. When I bring groceries in the house he starts looking through all the bags until he finds his Meow Mix. Seriously...... by on 01/27/2016
  • Wild Whiskers
    Wild whiskers that is wild and adopted me! He comes around everyday. When he visited out of food he pushes his bowl around so I can hear him demanding ba refill. He must really love this cat food. Because he decided to stay. by on 01/25/2016
  • Honey
    Has never eaten any other cat food, but I am guilty of giving her people food by on 01/21/2016
  • Meow Mix...the Winner!
    Our Nibbles loves Meow Mix. He's a healthy, active happy cat and turns his nose up at any other brand! by on 01/15/2016
  • NEED BETTER DATA ON SERVING SIZE
    My cat is a graiser and loves your standard dry mix. But as a 14+ year old she is putting on the pounds over the last year. Per our vet instructions we need to monitor and control the caloric intake but none or your ingredient listing shows actual calories per serving. Hope you can resolve this. by on 12/17/2015
  • The best of the best
    My two little girls ONLY eat Meow Mix! Every morning they run to their bowl with tails curled in excitement waiting for their breakfast! What I love most is that it keeps their fur shiny and beautiful! by on 12/13/2015
  • My cats won't eat any other brand
    My cats absolutely love this cat food, they go nuts when they hear the bag open. by on 11/28/2015
  • Product Review
    My cat prefers can food. But he seems to like Meow Mix. If he's happy , then I'm happy too! by on 11/28/2015
  • great cat food
    My cats love this cat food so much that don't want any other brand. by on 10/27/2015
  • MEOWMIX QUALITY CONTROL ISSUE
    Meowmix Original, product code 29274 50225, use by Jan 12, 2017, code 5196 BC6 1407 has only two flavors in it - red and yellow. Cats still eating it - hope it has all nutrion. by on 10/01/2015
  • Excellent
    My cats are 11 years old and this is all they have ever eaten! by on 09/24/2015
  • good
    I know the best four my pet's and that's that thanks by on 08/29/2015
  • Meowmmy
    This is the only kind of food Roger will eat. I have tried many kinds of cat food and this kind is the winner for Roger. He really enjoys the mixture of flavors and never gets bored or tired of Meow Mix original! by on 08/18/2015
  • Only dry food given
    As for dry food..this only brand given..started out on it.. don't try new related to possibly tummy problems by on 08/11/2015
  • cats are healthy and enjoyable
    Our three a cats love meow mix so much that they will not eat anything else but this brand by on 07/18/2015
  • Product Review
    I've given this to my cat for 15 years now. She loves it and we'd never give her anything else. I think it's why she's 15 :) by on 07/13/2015
  • Product Review
    My cats will not eat any other brand.they are both very healthy by on 07/01/2015
  • Product Review
    My cat loves meow mix, he won't eat anything other dry food... by on 06/12/2015
  • A great cat dinner
    I only bought Meow Mix for my cats, they lived 25 years it was their favorite by on 06/11/2015
Page 1 of 1 1