Meow Mix Indoor Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available: 14.2 Lbs

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.

  • my cats love this
    Have been using about 5 months and they still like it a lot! by on 02/28/2016
  • The ONLY Cat Food Our Cat "Felix" Eats!
    OUR Cat "Felix" will ONLY eat Meow Mix! No other cat food will compare or even get digested by him. He TRULY asks for Meow Mix by name.... "Meow, Meow"! We have bought other brands of cat food, only to have him ignore it or cute as can be "Cover it up like Litter" Felix will only EAT Meow Mix, so it's the ONLY CAT FOOD WE HAVE! by on 02/26/2016
  • My cat loves it
    I started buying the indoor formula when I got a second cat. They love the taste and smell. I love that they are healthy and happy. by on 02/05/2016
  • My kitty loves it!
    My cat has used Meow Mix since he was a kitten. He loves the taste. The Indoor brand gives him all the nutrients he needs to help him as he grows into adulthood. We will continue to use this brand as our young man grows. by on 01/12/2016
  • All grain
    I was buying this for the feral cats in my area but changed brands even though I'm paying three times as much. I would not feed my indoor cats anything with corn as the first ingredient and by products. This is not healthy for them. It serves as a filler only by on 01/10/2016
  • Great Product
    My son's cat is so glad I bought this for him.As soon as they get home from work he starts whining to be fed by on 01/06/2016
  • Great food
    I always give my cat this food for years.great food by on 11/09/2015
  • Awesome Product!!
    My cats are very picky with food then bought this food and they love it!! by on 10/06/2015
  • Product Review
    MY 17YR OLD SIAMESE LOVES INDOOR FORMULA HAS ATE IT HIS WHOLE LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 05/27/2015
Page 1 of 1 1
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X