Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Does not protect against ticksI suppose it is my own fault, but I assumed all the flea protection also protected against ticks. Apparently not so, because this products only states it protects against fleas and lice. So if you are looking for tick protection, don't buy this! 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works better than other brands I've tried. . . .I have been very pleased with Advantix II. I have had the worst year for ticks ever and it is working great on the dogs. I have found several dead ticks on the floor in the house and only a couple dead or dying ones on the dogs. I can't go out and water the flowers and not come,in with 1 or 2 ticks on myself. What a terrible year, but the dogs have been very well protected as they are out often during the day and going for walks.I couldn't be more pleased. The other brands I've tried in years where the ticks haven't been anywhere near this bad, I didn't have as good an experience. Great product ! ! ! 05/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Not effective.I picked 3 ticks off my dog 1terday. Does that say enough? 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productThis is a great product. Protects my dogs. Which in turn if my dogs are protected so is my house. 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This product is greatThis product has been used on three of my dogs to date. Highly recommend. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Continues to work , even if you miss a monthMy dog is 14 yrs old. He recently ,had a stroke. So , I stopped his coverage of this product. He started recovering, and had him clipped and shaved for the spring season. Groomer notice, he had a dead tick on his bottom. Product is remarkable. Works great. Very satisfied.Thank You,Betty Ann 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well. My Pom is sensitive & this has been the only product that has caused her any discomfort.Only pro d uct that does not cause irritation or discomfort 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Works well. My Pom is sensitive & this has been the only product that has caused her any discomfort. Only pro d uct that does not cause irritation or discomfort 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Good product!We have used one tube on each dog so far and there's been no skin irritation, no fleas or ticks on either dog. Its a little pricey but so worth it not to have to fight fleas and ticks in the house. 04/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by does it work?I use this one because I live in Florida and they say it takes care of mosquitos. However, and I do have a BIG dog.. 105lbs., I still see fleas on him after use. But I'm not sure what the problem is so I had to apply Advantage too after a couple of weeks. That is why the medium rating... I don't know if it is working or not. Fleas can get on the dog after you apply it but it is supposed to only take 12-24 hours for them to be gone and there were too many. I put I would recommend because it was a toss up... 04/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great productOur house backs up to a field so ticks are our major problem. We use Advantix year round and it helps so much. 04/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by POOR QUALITYI have been using this product for the past 5 years and this is the first time it has not worked. It's been 3 weeks and my dog still has fleas.I am suspecting the K9 II Advantik product you are selling is altered and or diluted in some way. Very unacceptable.Will not be ordering from you again. I will go back to PetMeds were I never experienced this problem. 03/23/2015
Page 7 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X