Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 68 OF 76

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Great serviceShipping was fast and everything I had ordered was sent correctly. I will be ordering again. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Great ProductI like that it takes care of Mosquitos and Biting Flies! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by AmazingWell, I bought the Advantix K-9, (four month supply) and I swear by this product. Since the first application, I haven't been scratching a bit! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Pleased from BrooklynI was very happy with my purchased and extremely surprised on how quick it arrived in the mail. 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Only one I've found to protect against mosquitos!Really great product and well worth the money! Really easy to apply with no skin reaction on my poochy! Not to mention the service that you get with PETCARE! I'm giving an all around 5 Stars! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Switched From Frontline and Love ItIf anyone is like me about flea medicine for dogs, you know that once you use something you like, you stick with it. I was hesitant to switch at first but finally did last year and I've had better results with K-9 Advantix. Dre never got fleas but did get into something that ate at his skin one time with Frontline on; Knock on wood I haven't had that problem with Advantix. I highly recommend it. (Dog owner of 5+ years). 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by K9 Advantix vs Frontline PlusThis product is better for our dogs; one a Shepherd mix and the other a Cocker Spaniel. The wooded area we live in has a lot of ticks. SInce we switched to K9 Advantix we have found no more ticks on the dogs. I read an article suggesting switching back and forth between two products to get the benefits of both. Thought this was a good tip. May go back to Frontline Plus during the cooler months, once summer is passed and mosquitos aren't such a problem. Pleased with the speed of shipping from PetCareRx. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas everywhere!!!!I have just purchased this after trying bio spot, capstar, flea shampoo's, and brewers yeast. You still have to treat everything in your house and use K9A. Otherwise, the fleas that lay eggs in your carpet and our bed will just jump right back onto the dogs. Is seems to be working. I hate fleas!!! It also will protect them from the wonderful ticks that we get in the spring. 05/05/2008
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X