K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.

  • Duke Dog says- Thanks it works great
    I would highly recomment this to any one. Duke is 135lbs and his fleas were gone in one day. Shipping was fast also. I will order again. by on 08/08/2008
  • Does the job right first time
    I use this product on my lab/mix and also on my daughters Beagle. We go out on the hiking trails and pick up a few ticks. The sad part is the ticks are on my husband and I not the dogs! I swear by K9 Avantix it works beautifully. Now if only there was a product for humans that worked as well. by on 08/06/2008
  • Frontline users TAKE NOTE
    K9-Advantix is the BOMB. for years I lived in the city, frontline worked fine THEN. Moved to the wide open country with trees and grass and weeds and LOTS OF BUGS- fleas, ticks, mosquitoes. Of course I continued with Frontline as that's what my vet stocked, finally got smart when i noticed my 4 legged kids were going bald and scratching themselves silly. Decided to try K9- I figured the mosquito reppellent was worth something, even if the bugs hung around. TO MY GREAT HAPPINESS, 2 days after applying K9- NO BUGS AT ALL- and my kids are longhaired . Will never buy another product- unless they upgrade K9. THANKS for the speedy delivery also ordered on Monday got it Wednesday morning. great product outstanding service. by on 08/05/2008
  • Works Like A Charm
    I have 3 Shih tzu's 2 females one a puppy and one male. They love to play outside but also love to sleep with me. In one day the puppy completly stopped scratching. This works so fast. The other two haven't had a single flea. We are flea free and happy. by on 08/02/2008
  • Great stuff
    I have used advantage for about 1 or 2 years and it worked but not as long as it is suppose to. Then I tried frontline plus for about 6 months and it did not last long either. Then a breeder told me to try Advantix K9 so I did and so far it has worked great. Flea and tick season this year has been really bad. I put the flea med on my dog and the next morning the fleas were dead on her dog bed. by on 08/02/2008
  • K-9 advantix works!!
    I love this product. It works great on the fleas and ticks! I have purchased frontline in the past and the fleas never left! Don't waste your money on other products! K9 advantix takes care of everything! I received my package within 3 days. Great service! Will return. by on 08/01/2008
  • Fast
    I ordered this product and two days later it was at my home! I am super impressed with that. However, I entered a $10 off code and realize upon receiving my confirmation email that the $10 had not been taken off. I had to call and ask about it. The $10 was put back in my account two days later. Other than that little hang up, I am very pleased and will be using PetCare RX again. by on 07/26/2008
  • Advantix does Work
    My two dog's were bringing tick's in the house, we could'nt figure out why because we walk them everyday.The tick's were popping up here and there on the floor and the curtain's. I had saw a commercial about pet meds and had ordered Advantix. It has been a week since i applied it to my dog's and I have'nt seen one tick anywhere.This stuff really work's.I had tried frontline in the past and that did not work on my dog's. It is alway's good to find and item that is worth the money. by on 07/26/2008
  • Flea Allergy Dermatitis
    my dog has the flea allergy dermatitis. do you think that k9 advantix would help my dogs condition? by on 07/23/2008
  • Trustworthy
    I have complete faith and confidence that advantix will repeal fleas and ticks. I don't have to worry when my dogs have advantix on! It's the only brand that I can trust to do what it promises! by on 07/21/2008
  • First time
    Just trying this after years of Frontline. We got a new puppy and started this month with Advantix...I'll keep you posted. Looking to switch our other 3 dogs to it too as it controls biting flies. by on 07/14/2008
  • No bugs on me - Shetland Sheepdogs/Shelties
    This product worked great. My two Shelties (Rocky and Bella) have very sensitive skin. They had no adverse reaction to this product. No signs of fleas or ticks on the dogs. Great product. Ain't no bugs on them! by on 07/14/2008
  • Repels wonderfully
    I have 4 indoor cats and 3 dogs and this has worked by far the best at repelling fleas and ticks. Therefore, I do not treat my cats with anything because the dogs don't bring the pests inside. I just love it. by on 07/13/2008
  • Advantix
    Have used this product since owning my dog the last three years and have had great results - easy to apply and takes care of all parasites in one. by on 07/08/2008
  • Great Product
    We use the Advantix on our German Shepherd and Bassett Hound and it does a great job. I tried the Hartz brand and other off brands and they do not work. We will continue to use the Advantix! by on 07/08/2008
  • Works Great!
    Living in Southern Louisiana we have more than our share of ticks, fleas, and especially mosquitoes. The mosquito is our state bird after all...Our Shar Pei, Jazzy, has never had a problem with the creepy crittters infesting or biting her, and she spends a lot of time outdoors with us in the yard and taking walks. She's never brought a bug into the house with her.This is an awesome product. by on 07/03/2008
  • I made a huge mistake
    So I tried frontline plus this summer for the first time and all 4 of my animals now have fleas. They itch like crazy and literally pull their hair out trying to get to fleas. We've had them for 11 years and used advantix, but I decided to try something cheaper, and you get what you pay for. This product never had a flea on my animals and I will not switch again. by on 07/02/2008
  • Awesome medication.
    This stuff really works and lasts. It's also water proof! by on 06/24/2008
  • MORE THAN EVER
    DID NOT WORK FOR MY DOGS , THEY HAVE MORE TICKS THAN EVER SWITCH ED BACK TO FRONTLINE . by on 06/20/2008
  • Its timing out
    I do like K9 over other products we've tried.However, the last few times we've used K9, it does'nt seem to be lasting the full month. Our dog is getting ticks towards the end of the 3rd week. We do live in a high tick infested area but that makes me really want to be able to depend on K9. by on 06/18/2008
  • great service
    I have ordered from PetCareRx before and this time was no different. The ordering process was simple and easy. The customer service was excellent. by on 06/18/2008
  • Wait Three Days After Bath
    I could not understand why it worked really well some times and not other times. Right after a bath does not work as well as waiting some time (2-3 days). Told it has to do with the dog's oil on their skin, and a bath washes it off. by on 06/15/2008
  • BEST customer service ever!
    Great deals and with extremely fast shipping with very helpful/ exceptional customer services. I am highly satisfied with this site and highly recommend it to pet owners! by on 06/13/2008
  • Fantastic!
    This product was exactly what we needed! Within hours of application there were tons of dead fleas where my dog had been laying and I haven't seen a live one on him in weeks! If your dog has fleas, do you and your dog a favor and buy K9 Advantix! by on 06/11/2008
  • Better Than Advantage or Frontline But Not Perfect
    My dog seems less itchy than he was with Frontline or Advantage, the last two products I tried (this product is much more expensive than either of those - but I wouldn't buy the Frontline again, which seemed almost ineffective). But he's still not 100% itch-free, so I'm still open to trying the new Comfortis and/or Promeris to see what works best. I think the older products may work better on puppies than on older dogs because they used to work much better on my dog, who's now 11. Maybe they get saturated into their bloodstream up to a certain limit over time and after they reach that limit, a new formulation with a new active ingredient will work better. But that's just a theory - it may be that new generations of fleas have developed an immunity to products that have been around a while. In any case, after trying this product, I can't say I'm dissatisfied, but I'd still like to find something that leaves my little guy itch-free - he has an allergic reaction from even one flea bite. by on 06/08/2008
  • Works the Best
    This is a great product. I would highly recommend it to everyone.Shipping was so fast. by on 06/07/2008

  • Annie a Cockerpoo owner. I have used Advantix for the past 2 years. Rags has never had a problem with this product. I would recommend this product for anyone who has a dog. As with all products, always check with your vet, and watch you dog for any reactions. Otherwise I am very satisfied. Thank you Advantix by on 06/07/2008
  • best product
    I have been using this product for two years and I actually see the mosquitoes fly away from my dog. I have never had any problems with this product. I recommend it highly a long with my vet. I also get my dog vaccinated for lyme disease. by on 06/07/2008
  • Product Review
    Annie a Cockerpoo owner. I have used Advantix for the past 2 years. Rags has never had a problem with this product. I would recommend this product for anyone who has a dog. As with all products, always check with your vet, and watch you dog for any reactions. Otherwise I am very satisfied. Thank you Advantix by on 06/07/2008
  • Pros and Cons
    Our Westie, Elvis, was on Frontline Plus, but he scratched a lot and the vet put him on an allergen-free diet. He still itched and scratched. We switched to Advantix and the amount of itching and scratching decreased noticeably. HOWEVER, Advantix seems to be much less effective with ticks than Frontline Plus and it leaves a yellowish oily residue on his hair. And since Westies are white, the oily stains are unsightly. We put half between his shoulder blades and half at the base of his tail. by on 06/06/2008
  • NO GOOD
    I bought a 6 mo. supply of this product. I am on my 3rd application and still finding ticks on my dog. Not dead ticks either, they are sticking to him and are well alive. I guess I'll try frontline next time. by on 06/04/2008
  • LOVE IT!
    My golden retriever "had" flea bite allergies in the worse way, Frontline did nothing (brought from another company). Advantix is the only one that works for us, we love it! by on 06/02/2008
  • Back Up Flea Protection used with Sentinel
    For my two labs, I use Sentinel heart worm and flea protection year round. It works well during the winter but from May through October, they need additional flea protection or start to itch and bite at themselves. Advantix works great and can be used in conjuction with Sentinel which is a plus. Use it when you need it. My labs are flea free year round which is great. by on 05/31/2008
  • K9 is A-1!
    We live in rural Maine where there are many ticks, black flies and mosquitoes. Our vet recommended Advantix from Beauty's first visit as a puppy. She is now over 5 years old. We will never change products. by on 05/28/2008
  • Still Scratching
    K9 advantix didn't work for my boston terrier. It killed the fleas, but it didn't keep them off. My poor little guy would scratch himself till he bled. by on 05/25/2008
  • GRATEFUL FOR DOG LOVERS, BECAUSE I LOVE MY DOG
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR YOUR DOG. IT HAS BEEN A PART OF MY VERY SPECIAL FRIENDS LIFE (SASSY B DAZZLE) FOR OVER SEVEN YEARS NOW. SHE IS AN INSPIRATION, FRIEND AND A VERY REFINED PET. SHE HAS BEEN THROUGH THICK AND THIN WITH ME FOR A VERY LONG TIME NOW. SHE KNOWS WHEN A NEED TO BE ENCOURAGED. I KNOW BEYOND A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THAT SASSY WAS PLACED IN THE LIFE FOR A REASON. SO, THEREFORE, I OWE IT TO HER TO GIVE HER THE BEST CARE THAT I CAN. YOUR SERVICE WAS ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. I WAS A VERY RAINY DAY WHEN THE PRODUCT ARRIVED, AND I WAS NOT FEELING WELL AT ALL. THE LETTER CARRIER RANG THE DOORBELL, AND AS I OPENED IT, I WAS AMAZED. NOT ONLY DID SHE HAVE MY ORDER FROM YOU GUYS:; SHE HAD MY OTHER MAIL AS WELL. I AM TRULY GRATEFUL FOR A SERVICE LIKE YOURS. YOU ALL WHERE EVEN CHEAPER THAN HER VET. THANKS FOR BEING THERE FOR MY FAITHFUL COMPANION. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS AND I PRAY THAT IT CONTINUES TO FLURIOUS. by on 05/25/2008
  • advantix
    I love this product! In my opinion it really works well and I also am very glad it has misquito (I can't spell that one!) protection. The price is great and the delivery time is A1. by on 05/24/2008
  • IT'S WORKING !!!
    This is the first time I've Had to use any thing for our dog. We moved in late oct. A Week ago we started seeing ticks every where ,on us and our dog . I used the avantic and no more ticks!!! I have not seen any flees either... Thank You ... My Steely dog is happy . So is mommy.. by on 05/20/2008
  • Cloie Golden Retriever
    Great thus far we go to a high tick area mt region and so far so good! Plus don't know about the mosquito blocking much but hey it works where's this stuff for people :o) by on 05/18/2008
  • Great product--can't live without it
    We frequently walk our dog in the woods and she plays in high grasses and along the shore of a river. When I find a tick on her, it is usually dead already or dying. None have imbedded since we started with this product. The other product we tried helped kept the fleas off, but not the ticks. I wouldn't dream of using anything else on our beloved pal! by on 05/17/2008
  • Advantix
    I have a 40 pound Boykin Spaniel. I used the whole tube, and he was sick and feverish for 30 hours or so. I gave him a baby aspirin, and all was well rather quickly. Any others have this problem? by on 05/17/2008
  • Good Product
    I've used K9 Advantix in the past on my dog and it worked great! Lately there has been an increse of ticks in my area and no matter what I put on my animals the ticks keep coming in the house. I'm hoping the second application will stop the ticks. I have no doubts that the medication works, I've had success in the past. by on 05/16/2008
  • FORGET THE REST BUY THE BEST!
    This is the best of the best! Don't use anything else to get rid of the nasty bugs, this is all it takes! I have lived everywhere north, east, south & now west & the Ticks are really bad here in Arizona, not with Advantix! My Yorkies are happy & so am I! This is all I will ever use on them! by on 05/16/2008
  • Frontllne didn't work on my dogs; Advantix does!
    I lost hundereds of dollars to a flea infestation when I returned from Florida with fleas even though I was using Frontline religiously. The Frontline people insisted I must be doing something wrong and I wasn't. It took 4 months to get the fleas out of my house. Then voila! I found that Advantix works beautifully, nary a flea or live tick, and I live on 30 acres of tick infested property. by on 05/15/2008

  • This product is great! Since application I have not found 1 tick on him. Before I was finding several a day. I used to call our dog the "tick bus" because he brought them in and they would just jump off and go onto my kids.Shipping was so fast! I ordered on a Monday afternoon and received the product on Wednesday! Great customer service!!! by on 05/12/2008
  • Product Review
    This product is great! Since application I have not found 1 tick on him. Before I was finding several a day. I used to call our dog the "tick bus" because he brought them in and they would just jump off and go onto my kids. Shipping was so fast! I ordered on a Monday afternoon and received the product on Wednesday! Great customer service!!! by on 05/12/2008
  • Great service
    Shipping was fast and everything I had ordered was sent correctly. I will be ordering again. by on 05/10/2008
  • Great Product
    I like that it takes care of Mosquitos and Biting Flies! by on 05/10/2008
  • Amazing
    Well, I bought the Advantix K-9, (four month supply) and I swear by this product. Since the first application, I haven't been scratching a bit! by on 05/10/2008
  • Pleased from Brooklyn
    I was very happy with my purchased and extremely surprised on how quick it arrived in the mail. by on 05/10/2008
  • Only one I've found to protect against mosquitos!
    Really great product and well worth the money! Really easy to apply with no skin reaction on my poochy! Not to mention the service that you get with PETCARE! I'm giving an all around 5 Stars! by on 05/10/2008
  • Switched From Frontline and Love It
    If anyone is like me about flea medicine for dogs, you know that once you use something you like, you stick with it. I was hesitant to switch at first but finally did last year and I've had better results with K-9 Advantix. Dre never got fleas but did get into something that ate at his skin one time with Frontline on; Knock on wood I haven't had that problem with Advantix. I highly recommend it. (Dog owner of 5+ years). by on 05/09/2008
  • K9 Advantix vs Frontline Plus
    This product is better for our dogs; one a Shepherd mix and the other a Cocker Spaniel. The wooded area we live in has a lot of ticks. SInce we switched to K9 Advantix we have found no more ticks on the dogs. I read an article suggesting switching back and forth between two products to get the benefits of both. Thought this was a good tip. May go back to Frontline Plus during the cooler months, once summer is passed and mosquitos aren't such a problem. Pleased with the speed of shipping from PetCareRx. by on 05/05/2008
  • Fleas everywhere!!!!
    I have just purchased this after trying bio spot, capstar, flea shampoo's, and brewers yeast. You still have to treat everything in your house and use K9A. Otherwise, the fleas that lay eggs in your carpet and our bed will just jump right back onto the dogs. Is seems to be working. I hate fleas!!! It also will protect them from the wonderful ticks that we get in the spring. by on 05/05/2008
  • None Work Better
    Advantix seems to be the only topical flea treatment that works for my dogs. It truly keeps them flea and tick free, with no effect on the dog! by on 05/04/2008
  • Keeping our dogs free of fleas & ticks
    Advantix is the best product we have found to help us fight black flies too by on 05/03/2008
  • Excellent product
    My Doberman has no issues since using this product and even mosquitos stay away. Since my Doberman is large and weighs 85lbs, I do need to be careful applying the advantix equally across his back and not run out before reaching his tail area. by on 05/03/2008
  • Keeping our dogs free of fleas & ticks
    Advantix is the best product we have found to help us fight black flies too by on 05/03/2008
  • Flea and tick meds.
    This is the same meds I get from my vet but much lower cost, with a coupon and did not even have to leave the house! Very fast delivery too. by on 04/27/2008
  • Works well but side effects
    Product works great against fleas and ticks but both my dogs suffered side effects that appear to be similar to having allergies, including shaking their head/ears for weeks after application. At first, I didn't realize what was causing their problems. It wasn't until several months later (after consecutive monthly applications) that I figured out the syptoms were occuring after applying Advantix. Also, one of my dogs ran into a closet and hid and wouldn't come out when he saw the box. That was a strong statement and the deciding factor for me not to use the product again. Their allergic reactions went away when I discontinued using the product. by on 04/26/2008
  • Advantix K-9
    I tried Front Line and some other flea control medicines. Advantix seems to work fast and keeps the fleas off. I am very pleased with this product. by on 04/26/2008
  • I would recommend
    The cost was quite reasonable and the shipping was very quick. It was only two or thee days even with ordering over a weekend. Good Job by on 04/26/2008
  • unhappy
    1, this product prevented and got rid of the fleas, but ticks in SW MO are abundant this year and while it does kill them, I am still finding them on my Pal. Am looking for something to keep them off him completely, by on 04/25/2008
  • Very Satisfied
    Great service with your company -- super fast regular shipping! by on 04/22/2008
  • Good for mosquitos, too!!
    My vet recommended this brand when my sheltie had picked up flees. We live in an area that has a heavy mosquito season, and my vet (as well as the product literature) says this product will protect against those as well as the flees and ticks. I'd have to say that I was impressed to find the flee problem was resolved very quickly (within 24 hours) after the application. I'm sticking with this product. I have used others in the past, but this one has been the best overall protection. by on 04/19/2008
  • No fleas on me
    We have been using Advantix flea killer now for 5 years and have never ever seen a flea on our Lab. His coat stays healthy and shiney and it does not dry him out like the "other" brand. Super product!! by on 04/19/2008
  • it's great stuff
    I have use other flea tops and still had fleas. since I came back again to K-9. I would rather pay the price and know my dogs are free from fleas and ticks. by on 03/05/2008
  • Wouldn't go a summer without it
    I am very pleased with this product. I have been using it for the last 5 years on all my dogs 2 minn pinns, a yorkie miniature schnauser, and a miniature schnaupin. never a flea or tick. by on 02/17/2008
  • woods dweller
    Our dogs love the woods. They head for the woods as soon as the door is open. The mosquito population is high around our house but using Avantix puts our mind at ease. It lasts about a month then I reapply and they are good to go another month. So say goodbye to Feas, mosquitos and ticks. Thanks Avantix by on 02/11/2008
  • No problems!
    We've never had a problem with fleas, ticks, or mosquitos while using this product. I walk my dog near a stream in the woods so that's really saying something. by on 11/12/2007
  • Best results to date
    I have a chiquaqua mix and a full blood doxie. They always had fleas no matter what I tried. Now we have no fleas after the second application. by on 11/10/2007
  • area
    In the area we live in the fleas are horrible all year. We need a product that is dependable. by on 11/07/2007
  • BEST EVER!
    This product is the best I've ever used. I've been using it on my 2 dogs for 3 years now, and neither has had a flea or tick on them, not to mention any mosquito problems, all of which are a big thing here in South Texas. by on 10/24/2007
  • It is great .The best I have found yet
    It just takes 1 day to get rid of the little pests, It also kills them in the carpet!!! It is just wonderful, I wouldnt use any other. by on 10/19/2007
  • Great Product
    Easy to use and not as rummy as Frontline. My dogs actually scratch less with this than they do with any other flea & tick product. It's waterproof too. by on 10/11/2007
  • All my dogs are happy and FLEA-LESS
    I tried this products about 2 years ago-- I was using other topical products, but this worked the best-- no fleas on either of my 2 dogs. Thumbs up!! by on 10/10/2007
  • Flea Free
    Gabrielle, six years old, has lived in the woods of New Jersey, now Florida and has had no fleas or ticks. by on 09/26/2007
  • great product
    i have not ever seen a flee or tick on my dog. it is easy to apply. by on 08/18/2007
  • IT WORKS
    I was a little skeptical as to if this product actually did what it states, and I have to say it has exceeded my expectations. While sitting out doors in the evenings, you can actaully see the insects fly up to the dog, and actually fly away. Thanks for the great product.... by on 08/18/2007
  • Great thing
    Highly Recommend it to every animals owners who live at the lakes with all the bugs and fleas with the mosquitoes. Just have to try it. by on 08/10/2007
  • Works Great
    It works better than anyother product I've ever tried & last longer...... by on 08/07/2007
  • Works Every time.
    Also has solved mystery skin itches, I believe to be mites. Always works, but like everything it may takes a few weeks to see the complete results. With continued use, fleas & ticks are no longer a problem. Nothing else has work as completely. by on 07/22/2007
  • NO MORE BUGS
    Fontline put the bugs on!And K-9 Advantage KILLED them, and they are off of Princess and there is NO digging at all!!!!!! by on 07/19/2007
  • ADVANTIX K9 FOR MY PUPPY
    IT WORKS GREAT. IN 2 MONTHS MY PUPPY WILL BE ONE SO I WILL GET THE ADULT ONE by on 07/19/2007
  • I was skeptical
    I was not to sure if this stuff was really worth the money, or for that matter considering how bad my infestation had become that I was making a wise a investment. However after putting this on both of my outsidde pups 24 hrs. later there wasnt a flea on either of the two..... Amazing Stuff!!!!! by on 07/14/2007
  • good
    I think it is a great product, gets greasy but that is remedied by putting it on our dog before she goes to bed in her crate.Keeps fleas and ticks off of our social (very social) dog. by on 07/12/2007
  • IT REALLY WORKS FAST
    USED OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS, BUT DECIDED THIS WORKS BEST. by on 07/04/2007
  • Use this!
    Use this if you live in a high tick area. We live in the country and have several ticks already brought into the house from outside, but only one of the ticks in the house has come from the dog! The rest has come from my husband and the woods! We have also not seen one flea yet this year on our dog and he is outside with us alot! by on 07/02/2007
  • In the sticks with fernal cats
    The commercial says "ain't no bugs on me", well I have seen many boo coo fleas on my dog within a week of putting on the product. She had been bathed in Baby shampoo and was outside. A wild kitten showed up in the outside storage barn which she tried to play with. When I got her to the house fleas were all over her. I called the vet and they said that they would be dead within 12 hours But meanwhile they got many bites in on her which I was trying to protect her from as she is alergic to the bites. This is about a week later and I have not found any new fleas but of course she is still going nuts scratching and bitting on herself. I think that it is a slight bit better than Frontline + by on 06/26/2007
  • works great -haven't found a single parasite on him after application
    I like very much the fact that my dog is clear of parasites but worry on the fact that he seems to be itching on the location where the product was administered at least 4-5 days after. I have tried relieving him after 4-5 days by wiping it down with a wet towel-Is this something we need to be concerned about??? Pls reply. by on 06/24/2007
  • Dog Friendly
    This product keeps mosquitoes away from my dogs face and ears when he is outside. by on 06/20/2007
  • Reaction after application.
    I have noticed that right after the application, my dog constantly tries to scratch the area where the product is applied. I usually let the product stay on him for a full 24 hrs and I bathe him after. I can't stand to see him bothered by it. As per the ad, water won't wash it down. Am I doing this right? Or is there a better way for me to do this without causing so much itch on my puppy? by on 06/10/2007
  • Better than Frontline Plus Frontine does not work!!
    ***** the best we have ever tried. Kills fleas keeps them off. Frontline is a waste of money. Advantix has made our life and our pets life much better. I never thought I would find anything that worked. We tried powders, stinky dips. Pills from the vet. This is a great product. I hope the formula never changes. With Frontline she threw up everytime we applied it and it did not work!!! Advantix has made a world of difference. The fleas were in our carpet biting visitors and their childern and babies. Please never change this product. Marley does not get sick when it is applied that means alot but, it truly has worked. Hopefully from now on this is the only product we will ever have to buy. Well, worth the small extra cost there is no comparision to Frontline. Frontline does not work on our dog at all. by on 06/01/2007
  • THE BEST I'VE USED
    I HAVE SHELTIES AND WHEN USING OTHER FLEA AND TICK PRODUCTS, I SOMETIMES STILL FOUND FLEAS. SINCE MY VET RECOMMENDED ADVANTIX, THERE HAS BEEN NO PROBLEM AT ALL! I WOULDN'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE! by on 05/30/2007
  • STAY AWAY DOESNT KILL TICKS
    I used this product due to recommendation and now my Dog contracted LYME DISEASE. We always used FRONTLINE PLUS without a problem. I should of never switched. by on 05/25/2007
  • Excellant Product
    I have used in the pass. And it is great. My other pets times back. Had no problems and they where happy. Now my husky/lab is better now. We have tried other brands this is the best. by on 05/21/2007
  • advantix k9 flea killer plus 100%
    i like advantix k9 flea killer plus 100% its number one thats what i use i will not use any of the rest of them but that one thankyou charlie by on 05/17/2007
  • First thing I do is apply advantix
    Newly recused animals automaticly get a treatment and then we kennel them for as much as 24 hrs by on 05/17/2007
  • Great Product !
    I've ALWAYS used Advantix, and my dog has NEVER had fleas or ticks. She is 2 1/2 years old. by on 05/01/2007
  • The Best EVER !!
    the ONLY thing that works on my Yorkie here in Georgia!! by on 04/11/2007
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7