Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 57 OF 76

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by I don't recomend this productI use this product on my dog ..and It diden't work ..my dog was scratching all the time ...I rather go back to Frontline Plus this product really works well and my dogs were free of leas when I used it before .. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by advantix K9I love the product, but I can get it cheaper at my local feed store! This is not such a bargain! 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by works for meAll these reviews about flea medications (Advantix) not working, you mustbe doing something wrong. I did my first order Monday rec'd it Friday (11-13)applied it to my 9 dogs (7 shelties,1 lab and a Cairn terrior) and 5 cats and now 24 hrs later they are all fleafree, and they were ridden with them. No more scratching or biting. They are peaceful and the house is quiet. I am so happy I ordered the Advantix and not something cheaper. 11/14/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by K9 AdvantixI used to use Frontline on my 2 dogs. I never had a problem with fleas. I tried K9 Advantix and my dogs itch up a storm and its doesn't prevent fleas. I have a very clean house and my pets are not around other animals so i think i will stick to the Frontline. It appears to be a better produck. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Only thing that workedNothing would work for my 7 month old puppy until I bought this. First we used Frontline from the vet. We tried it twice. It did not work. The vet was afraid of getting too many toxins into my 7 lb. puppy. He told me to wet a wash cloth and use Dawn liquid dish detergent. Wet the dog well with the washcloth that has the Dawn detergent on it. It kills the fleas on contact. I rinsed all of the dead fleas from her. I put her in my bathtub and used a hand held hose. Then we used Advantix. Be careful about getting the soap in the dog's e1. She stopped scratching and has been without fleas since.She is now almost 9 months old. 09/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by It Does WorkI have a Rott. and a Lab Pitt mixed and this stuff works I have not seen any fleas or ticks and we live in a wooded area. 08/15/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Dont count on itMy 16 month old maltese gets advantix every month,works great on fleas,but not on ticks. Last month she tested positive for lyme disease,we are doing 30 days of antibiotic. My vet said there is nothing thats works 100%. It takes a tick with lyme disease only 24 hours to infect your dog. Check your dogs every day for ticks. We did and my sweet little 6 pound girl still got it. Everyone that reads this please keep a close eye on your dogs. 07/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5by ratterHave a rat terrier and have found the K9 Advantix works quite well . Don't see any fleas on him and that is after using only half as much as called for. The dog seems to be sensative to the stuff if I use the whole tube. I bought 6 months worth last year and used for 4 months he was flea free up until this month. Now he is comfortable once again. 07/23/2009
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X