Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 54 OF 76

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by " Superior "My three dogs, Raggs, Shaggy & Brutus are all on K-9 Advantix...I've used the other ones and K-9 Advantix is above and beyound my expectations. Living on Florida's east coast it works perfect! I will not use anyone product! K-9 Advantix , the Best ! 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by " Superior " My three dogs, Raggs, Shaggy & Brutus are all on K-9 Advantix...I've used the other ones and K-9 Advantix is above and beyound my expectations. Living on Florida's east coast it works perfect! I will not use anyone product! K-9 Advantix , the Best ! 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great on everything!This product is great! I have a 22lb. WHITE (which attracts fleas more!) American Eskimo Spitz. They have super long hair, so I have always had a problem with fleas and ticks. I can't bathe him more than once a month, because of sensitive skin, so I tried this and it's WONDERFUL! The fleas are gone and it kills the ticks that get on him. The only problem is his favorite spot is on the couch, so the dead ticks always fall off on the couch...always scares me when I find them sitting there! 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by wonderful producti really like this product. i have a corgi and since hes low to the ground he gets all kinds of nasty critters. i used frontline but it did nothing, so i gave him a bath and the whole tub was filled with fleas! i heard about k9advantix and decided to try it, so glad i did! i have not found a single flea on him and it does repel mosquitoes! they will fly and try to land but then immediately fly away. cant say for ticks as there isnt to many in SC but the fleas are horrible. i recommend this product as it works really well and he has never had a reaction to it 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it!I read the review of the shitzu owner that lives in FLorida and I live in Florida too and 1 is true that because of the weather the problem of ticks and fleas is even worse; but I had no problems with this product. In fact one month I passed the "due date"(1st time mother of a baby boy and was overwelmed) and she got fleas. As soon as I realise it I put it on her and on the next day the difference was notisable. **But in cases when the dog is VERY infested you may need to reaply after 2 weeks or so. (My vet told me that) And you probably will have the same problem with other brands too. 08/16/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Frontline works better on fleas!I'm so disappointed with this product. I have been a vet tech for 15 years and know a bit about flea prevention. I thought I would try K-9 advantix over frontline for the "added benefits" but made a big mistake. Two and a half weeks after applying advantix to my dog I find she has fleas! That never happened with Frontline. 07/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Just tried it and love it!!I have 2 eight year old Shih Tzu's and they began to scratch a lot. They go to the groomer every 3 weeks. We have an acre of lawn that they roam and have never had any trouble with fleas. Lately, my husband had to kill 4 baby skunks that were spraying and there are still 2 baby raccoons roaming around. You guess it - my dogs were covered in fleas! The vet applied Advantix and within minutes we were pulling off half-dead fleas. That was 1terday. Today the dogs have stopped scratching for the first time in weeks and I have been unable to find a single flea on either of them. Time will tell whether or not it works long-term but so far we are extremely impressed! 07/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by advantixI would not recommend this product,after two weeks my dog had fleas!Not just jumping on him ,but living.The regular advantage is great,no problem. 06/28/2010
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X