Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 76

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great!!After using Frontline Plus which only lasted a few weeks, I switched to K9 Advantix II. My yorkie has been flea free for months now. This is definitely a winner! 06/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5by FyiThis product is made by the same company who makes Advantage, the only difference is that its suppose to protect your pet from more then just fleas. If its not working then the fleas in your area have built up a tolerance its not the product(parasites build immunity also). Frontline plus has worked fine on my dog but I'm switching since many of my neighbors are saying its not working anymore this year. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Works great on my yorkiesTried this appose to Frontline plus which was no longer working. This did work wonderful on my yorkies but I do have 4 big dogs outside and I noticed them still scratching . One yorkie does react to frontline acts lethargic and just plan ill with this one not as bad but still lethargic. Not finding the perfect one yet. But overall this was not bad. 06/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by [email protected]Have 2 miniature schnauzer Used K-9 for 2 years and its worked well,HOWEVER, this last purchase was a waste of money, don't know if its was a bad batch, or if fleas are getting stronger, JUST know that its an expensive product that you expect results from and when you don't get it, your have 2 unhappy pets and one pissed off owner. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5by Does not work in SW Florida!I live in Bonita Springs- spent $85 on this product and my dog still has fleas- I used Frontline on my cats and they are fine- I will NEVER buy this product again! 05/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5by DangerI purchased the product K9 Advantix II after reading favorable reviews of the product. I applied the product as per the manufactures instructions on my 3 year old Shih Tzu. About 8 hours after applying the product between my dog’s shoulder blades on her back as per instructions I noticed a change in her mood. She seemed lethargic and looked like she was sick. Now, this is from a dog that is always active, happy, playful and full of life. By the next day she stopped eating and drinking. She started twitching her back legs and often lost her balance. Then she got diarrhea on the third day and I decided to bring her to the Vet. The Vet said that my dog was now dehydrated and needed medical intervention. She said it could be that my dog had an adverse reaction to the pesticide in the product. It cost me 250 dollars for the visit to the Vet. After doing further research and reading other dog owner’s similar experiences with this product and other products like Biospot that contain the pesticide Permethrin, these products should be discontinued for the safety of our pets. Some pets tolerate it better than others but that doesn’t mean that it’s not harming them. 05/28/2011
Rated 2 out of 5by Is not strong enoughDoes not work for more than two weeks. I purchased the 11-20 lb for my 131b dog and after two weeks for three months now I am pulling off ticks. Had more luck with the front line. 05/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5by New Advantix II Caused Skin ReactionMy yorkie had a major skin reaction from the new K-9 Advantix II product. He had sores all over application areas for a month. Will not use again. Looking for a different product now. 05/16/2011
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X