Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The Best EVER !!the ONLY thing that works on my Yorkie here in Georgia!! 04/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantix K9Very impressed with this product due to my location, we have a mosquito problem. 04/11/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by The Only Thing That Works!!!Advantix K9 kills fleas and ticks every time. We live in the woods where there's a huge problem with ticks. Frontline was useless against them. One day after applying, there are no more ticks. Keeps the mosquitoes away too. 04/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Total controlI live in the country with deer, etc. This product works as described, I am so very pleased and can sleep at night. Both my dogs get K9 Advantix monthly, forever. 04/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It works greaton our Pug "Missy"I highly recommend k9Advantix for your dog. I like all the features. 03/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by It works greaton our Pug "Missy" I highly recommend k9Advantix for your dog. I like all the features. 03/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea KillerI LOVE this product and so does my doggy, She loves to be outside and with this we don't have to worry about her getting fleas. Also it just goes on her neck and we're done. 02/27/2007
Rated 4 out of 5by neighborsmy husband and I moved to a historic central district where you have neighbors very close on either side. We always keep up on our yard, controlling the best we can fleas, ticks & Mosquitos. Sorry to say, our neighbors do not do the same nor do they take good care of thier dogs health and living conditions...but my dogs love running up and down the fence with them. This product gives us peace of mind that our dogs will be free of pest even if their "friends" are not. It works! 02/01/2006
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantix for DogsI have to Jack Russell Terrier's and they love to run in the yard. I can actually say that I have seen Mosquitos head towards them and then veer off. It works great!! Wish there was something that worked as well for me. 11/14/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by ADVANTIX WORKS IN FLORIDAwas reading some of the reviews, for the pets. we have 5 pets. I had been trying to get my husband to switch. from the program that we have been using. it just wasn't working anymore. my husband took our 5 dogs to the groomer. And she told him to try it. It works. within 24 hours not a flea on any of the dogs. My husband couldn't believe it. We wasted many years on a product, that didn't work,at all. For our dogs. We have only three dogs and 2 cats now. The two older dogs we lost due to old age. But no matter what, the remaining dogs and cats will get this product, until they are no longer with us. Thank you for making a product that works for both the cats,dogs, and for the owners. we love it. 06/17/2005
Rated 3 out of 5by It is not advantageI'm not going to say that it is not a good product, afterall it is from the makers of Advantage and that is how my vet managed to entice me to try it. I have 3 dogs, a border collie, a lab, and a german shepard/rot mix. Both of the bigger dogs are outside all the time and I thought if it was anything like advantage with the added tic and mesquito replent I couldn't go wrong. I didn't notice much difference on the collie, but it didn't work near as well on the bigger dogs. So...it's back to Advantage we go. 06/13/2005
Rated 5 out of 5by This is the best stuff!I love this product because it protects our Bulldog so well while we are camping. ( We always remember to order Advantix K9 Flea Killer Plus before camping seasons begins. ) What a difference..no more itching and scratching! 04/22/2005
Page 50 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X