Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 46 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Only one I've found to protect against mosquitos!Really great product and well worth the money! Really easy to apply with no skin reaction on my poochy! Not to mention the service that you get with PETCARE! I'm giving an all around 5 Stars! 05/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Switched From Frontline and Love ItIf anyone is like me about flea medicine for dogs, you know that once you use something you like, you stick with it. I was hesitant to switch at first but finally did last year and I've had better results with K-9 Advantix. Dre never got fleas but did get into something that ate at his skin one time with Frontline on; Knock on wood I haven't had that problem with Advantix. I highly recommend it. (Dog owner of 5+ years). 05/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by K9 Advantix vs Frontline PlusThis product is better for our dogs; one a Shepherd mix and the other a Cocker Spaniel. The wooded area we live in has a lot of ticks. SInce we switched to K9 Advantix we have found no more ticks on the dogs. I read an article suggesting switching back and forth between two products to get the benefits of both. Thought this was a good tip. May go back to Frontline Plus during the cooler months, once summer is passed and mosquitos aren't such a problem. Pleased with the speed of shipping from PetCareRx. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Fleas everywhere!!!!I have just purchased this after trying bio spot, capstar, flea shampoo's, and brewers yeast. You still have to treat everything in your house and use K9A. Otherwise, the fleas that lay eggs in your carpet and our bed will just jump right back onto the dogs. Is seems to be working. I hate fleas!!! It also will protect them from the wonderful ticks that we get in the spring. 05/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by None Work BetterAdvantix seems to be the only topical flea treatment that works for my dogs. It truly keeps them flea and tick free, with no effect on the dog! 05/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Keeping our dogs free of fleas & ticksAdvantix is the best product we have found to help us fight black flies too 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent productMy Doberman has no issues since using this product and even mosquitos stay away. Since my Doberman is large and weighs 85lbs, I do need to be careful applying the advantix equally across his back and not run out before reaching his tail area. 05/03/2008
Rated 4 out of 5by Keeping our dogs free of fleas & ticks Advantix is the best product we have found to help us fight black flies too 05/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Flea and tick meds.This is the same meds I get from my vet but much lower cost, with a coupon and did not even have to leave the house! Very fast delivery too. 04/27/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Works well but side effectsProduct works great against fleas and ticks but both my dogs suffered side effects that appear to be similar to having allergies, including shaking their head/ears for weeks after application. At first, I didn't realize what was causing their problems. It wasn't until several months later (after consecutive monthly applications) that I figured out the syptoms were occuring after applying Advantix. Also, one of my dogs ran into a closet and hid and wouldn't come out when he saw the box. That was a strong statement and the deciding factor for me not to use the product again. Their allergic reactions went away when I discontinued using the product. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Advantix K-9I tried Front Line and some other flea control medicines. Advantix seems to work fast and keeps the fleas off. I am very pleased with this product. 04/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by I would recommendThe cost was quite reasonable and the shipping was very quick. It was only two or thee days even with ordering over a weekend. Good Job 04/26/2008
Page 46 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X