Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 44 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by best productI have been using this product for two years and I actually see the mosquitoes fly away from my dog. I have never had any problems with this product. I recommend it highly a long with my vet. I also get my dog vaccinated for lyme disease. 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Annie a Cockerpoo owner. I have used Advantix for the past 2 years. Rags has never had a problem with this product. I would recommend this product for anyone who has a dog. As with all products, always check with your vet, and watch you dog for any reactions. Otherwise I am very satisfied. Thank you Advantix 06/07/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by Pros and ConsOur Westie, Elvis, was on Frontline Plus, but he scratched a lot and the vet put him on an allergen-free diet. He still itched and scratched. We switched to Advantix and the amount of itching and scratching decreased noticeably. HOWEVER, Advantix seems to be much less effective with ticks than Frontline Plus and it leaves a yellowish oily residue on his hair. And since Westies are white, the oily stains are unsightly. We put half between his shoulder blades and half at the base of his tail. 06/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by NO GOODI bought a 6 mo. supply of this product. I am on my 3rd application and still finding ticks on my dog. Not dead ticks either, they are sticking to him and are well alive. I guess I'll try frontline next time. 06/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by LOVE IT!My golden retriever "had" flea bite allergies in the worse way, Frontline did nothing (brought from another company). Advantix is the only one that works for us, we love it! 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Back Up Flea Protection used with SentinelFor my two labs, I use Sentinel heart worm and flea protection year round. It works well during the winter but from May through October, they need additional flea protection or start to itch and bite at themselves. Advantix works great and can be used in conjuction with Sentinel which is a plus. Use it when you need it. My labs are flea free year round which is great. 05/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by K9 is A-1!We live in rural Maine where there are many ticks, black flies and mosquitoes. Our vet recommended Advantix from Beauty's first visit as a puppy. She is now over 5 years old. We will never change products. 05/28/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Still ScratchingK9 advantix didn't work for my boston terrier. It killed the fleas, but it didn't keep them off. My poor little guy would scratch himself till he bled. 05/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by GRATEFUL FOR DOG LOVERS, BECAUSE I LOVE MY DOGI HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR YOUR DOG. IT HAS BEEN A PART OF MY VERY SPECIAL FRIENDS LIFE (SASSY B DAZZLE) FOR OVER SEVEN YEARS NOW. SHE IS AN INSPIRATION, FRIEND AND A VERY REFINED PET. SHE HAS BEEN THROUGH THICK AND THIN WITH ME FOR A VERY LONG TIME NOW. SHE KNOWS WHEN A NEED TO BE ENCOURAGED. I KNOW BEYOND A SHADOW OF A DOUBT THAT SASSY WAS PLACED IN THE LIFE FOR A REASON. SO, THEREFORE, I OWE IT TO HER TO GIVE HER THE BEST CARE THAT I CAN. YOUR SERVICE WAS ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. I WAS A VERY RAINY DAY WHEN THE PRODUCT ARRIVED, AND I WAS NOT FEELING WELL AT ALL. THE LETTER CARRIER RANG THE DOORBELL, AND AS I OPENED IT, I WAS AMAZED. NOT ONLY DID SHE HAVE MY ORDER FROM YOU GUYS:; SHE HAD MY OTHER MAIL AS WELL. I AM TRULY GRATEFUL FOR A SERVICE LIKE YOURS. YOU ALL WHERE EVEN CHEAPER THAN HER VET. THANKS FOR BEING THERE FOR MY FAITHFUL COMPANION. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS AND I PRAY THAT IT CONTINUES TO FLURIOUS. 05/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by advantixI love this product! In my opinion it really works well and I also am very glad it has misquito (I can't spell that one!) protection. The price is great and the delivery time is A1. 05/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by IT'S WORKING !!!This is the first time I've Had to use any thing for our dog. We moved in late oct. A Week ago we started seeing ticks every where ,on us and our dog . I used the avantic and no more ticks!!! I have not seen any flees either... Thank You ... My Steely dog is happy . So is mommy.. 05/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5by Cloie Golden RetrieverGreat thus far we go to a high tick area mt region and so far so good! Plus don't know about the mosquito blocking much but hey it works where's this stuff for people :o) 05/18/2008
Page 44 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X