Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 40 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Works wonderfullly!I have used K9 Advantix on my 2 dogs for years now and have never seen a single flea! We don't have ticks in our area so I don't know how well it works for those. I would recommend to anyone living in Michigan though! 04/16/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by Not in Southwest FloridaI have a 3 year old Westie and it seemed to work well initially, but after the first week she started getting fleas again...not many at first. I have to check her every day and reapply about every two weeks, which concerns me. 04/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by I have found this product great for fleas, however, doesn't help very well with ticks. My dog spent a week at the kennel. A couple of days before I sent her, I applied her monthly treatment. When I brought her home she didn't have fleas, but I did find ticks and have had great difficulty getting rid of them. 04/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review I have found this product great for fleas, however, doesn't help very well with ticks. My dog spent a week at the kennel. A couple of days before I sent her, I applied her monthly treatment. When I brought her home she didn't have fleas, but I did find ticks and have had great difficulty getting rid of them. 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Frontline Plus stopped working for usWe had used Frontline Plus for years but I think the fleas developed an inmmunity to it. We switched to K9 Advantix and we have not seen any fleas or ticks 03/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works Great In Our Area!We've always used Revolution for our Lab, when we lived in Tucson, AZ. We moved to the Missouri, Ozarks 2 years ago and the Revolution didn't work at all here. It wasn't until I tried the Advantix that we had total coverage for Fleas AND Ticks. I think it all depends on where you're living. Fleas were not a big deal and we never saw a tick in AZ. In the Ozarks, even I get ticks when gardening, and the fleas are terrible all year long. 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Absoulutely Amazingthis is the best clinically proven medication to fight all dog nuisances. 01/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Relief for my dogMy dog was miserable, because she was covered with fleas. She got them from a stray cat in the neighborhood,who had entered our back yard. We used Advantix, and the next day, our dog was feeling much better. Her scratching has stopped, which in turn, has ended our sleepness nights, caused by her restlessness. Plus,she feels so much better,too! 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by It worksI tried using "store brand" flea and tick control, but it does not work! I kept trying different cheap brands to try to save money, but they didn't really work. My vet recommended advantix, and within 24 hours all itching ceased! this is a great product, worth the money and peace of mind knowing that my dog is definately pest free and happy! 12/27/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by didn't work very wellWe have two beagles who spend alot of time outdoors. Advantix worked pretty good at first on our older beagle, who stays inside more. Our younger beagle, who spends a lot of time outside was still flea infested a few days after using this product. Even though we kept using it for several months, it eventually quit working on both dogs. Our flea problem is just as bad as when we started with Advantix. We need to try another product. 11/12/2008
Rated 3 out of 5by not so much...I have 2 old dogs and by old I mean 14 and 16. I used the Advantix on them thru 4 treatments and never saw a flea but not so much luck with the ticks ! The entire summer I have been infested with them and I am going out of my mind !!! 10/16/2008
Rated 2 out of 5by Not convinced that it worksI've been using this product for 8 months on my dog....an almost two-year-old Westie. He still has fleas....not many, but a few every week or so and an occasional tick. We used Frontline on our first dog and it worked great. I probably will not buy K9 Advantix again. I'd like to change now, but I bought a six months supply! 09/18/2008
Page 40 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X