Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 39 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by It's okI used Frontline plus for years and when I moved into the house I currently live in (6 months ago), my dogs got infested with fleas. Come to find out, one of my roomates is a horri le dog owner with his Golden Retreiver. Finally, we all switched over to Advantix, but I have not really noticed much of a difference. We have treated the yard, house, flea dips, etc..... My dogs seem to do a little better on the Advantix, but his golden Retreiver is still loaded with fleas and the Advantix doen't seem to be working on him. NEVER LET YOUR HOUSE GET INFESTED AND NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM MOVING OUT TO GET MY DOGS AWAY FROM IT. We are going to do Comfortis (internal systemic) along with Advantix starting next week, I really hope it works. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Used to use Frontline Plus, but it stopped working. Have also tried Advantage, no good. This is the only product which killed both fleas and ticks for the stated time period. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Used to use Frontline Plus, but it stopped working. Have also tried Advantage, no good. This is the only product which killed both fleas and ticks for the stated time period. 06/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Live by it!!!This is the best I have found. My Maltese use to be covered in fleas. I've used flea shampoo, spray, collar & Advantage all at once & it did not work. A co-worker told me about K9 Advantix. I figured, "We have tried everything else. What do we have to loose". From the 1st months application, we have not seen a flea on our Max since. We have been using it now for a little over a year and I would never use anything else. 05/27/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by Lyme Disease with AdvantixI live on a wooded property in the Northeast. I also hike in wooded areas w/ my 85 lb. Golden Retriever. That said, my dog became lame and lethargic; was diagnosed w/ Lyme disease by my vet and is now on a 28 day regimen of antibiotics. After Frontline failed to keep the ticks away, we switched to Advantix but now he has Lyme. I applied the Advantix religiously, but found ticks 3 weeks after application. I am going to ask my vet about a Lymne vaccine, which I read about on a veterinary website. If you live in an area such as mine w/ a large breed dog, Advantix is not a sure preventative. 05/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by no fleasI have used this product for almost 3 years and my dog does not have a single flea or tick. It also helps with other biting insects. My house stays flea free with no extra spraying for pests. 05/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by really works !!One month before using this product , my lab got 4 ticks( he's a yellow lab)in the same month. he's been on Advantix now for about a month, same routine but not a tic yet ( knock on wood ! ) 04/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by FRONTLINE WITH ADVANTIX-USE 2 WEEKS APARTI HAVE 2 CAIRN TERRIERS-AGES 12-(HE) AND 3YO-(SHE)-SHE IS HIGHLY ALLERGIC TO FLEAS. SINCE THIS DOG CAME TO US AT 9 WEEKS SHE PKD UP FLEAS. OUR OLDER CAIRN DID NOT GET BOTHERED W/FLEAS IT WAS SUGGESTED LAST YEAR BY VET FRIEND, TO USE BOTH ADVANTIX AND 2 WEEKS LATER USE FRONTLINE. IT SEEMED TO WORK WELL. I HAD TO TAKE UP ALL CARPETING..I PRAY IT ISN'T TOO MUCH FOR MY ANIMAL-BUT FLEAS ARE -E V I L !!!!! . 04/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5by Works wonderfullly!I have used K9 Advantix on my 2 dogs for years now and have never seen a single flea! We don't have ticks in our area so I don't know how well it works for those. I would recommend to anyone living in Michigan though! 04/16/2009
Rated 2 out of 5by Not in Southwest FloridaI have a 3 year old Westie and it seemed to work well initially, but after the first week she started getting fleas again...not many at first. I have to check her every day and reapply about every two weeks, which concerns me. 04/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by I have found this product great for fleas, however, doesn't help very well with ticks. My dog spent a week at the kennel. A couple of days before I sent her, I applied her monthly treatment. When I brought her home she didn't have fleas, but I did find ticks and have had great difficulty getting rid of them. 04/05/2009
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review I have found this product great for fleas, however, doesn't help very well with ticks. My dog spent a week at the kennel. A couple of days before I sent her, I applied her monthly treatment. When I brought her home she didn't have fleas, but I did find ticks and have had great difficulty getting rid of them. 04/05/2009
Page 39 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X