Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 51

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by Frontline plus FlopFrontline plus does not work for my dog. I am going to try Advantage. 06/18/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by product does not workI bathed and brused my dod and then applied advavtic and still found tick on hsr 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Look! I used to use Frontline for years on my dogs then one day it just didn't work anymore. I put it on and they was still covered with fleas.So I thought it must take longer than 24 hours to work but it just didn't work after 3 days I gave her a bath and put Advantix on within hours no more fleas.I have 7 dogs and 12 cats and live on a farm in Tn. I figure why spend the money on something that don't work. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Look! I used to use Frontline for years on my dogs then one day it just didn't work anymore. I put it on and they was still covered with fleas.So I thought it must take longer than 24 hours to work but it just didn't work after 3 days I gave her a bath and put Advantix on within hours no more fleas.I have 7 dogs and 12 cats and live on a farm in Tn. I figure why spend the money on something that don't work. 06/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5by Ticks return in 3 daysApplied this product less than a week ago after I scrubbed my dog and I just found a tick not far from where I initially applied the solution in accordance with the directions. I used Frontline Plus last year and I had no problems. Looks like I will be going back to Frontline Plus. Good luck to the rest of you and your dogs. I hope it works better fro you. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by BEST ONE EVER FOR EVERY DOG!!!I have 2 Yorkies. Carla weighs 3.5lbs.&Molly is @9.4lbs. They are bathed @least once a month. They both enjoy rolling in the grass & taking walks. I've NEVER had a problem w/skin irritation on either one. This is a great product & I hope they don't change anything!! 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by can i devide between 4 dogsI have 4 adults each under 10 lbs each I alway's devide 1 unit between them 05/16/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Nothing works as good as great care along with using a good shampoo and bathing your animal often! 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by It works well for my dog!I love this product for my dog , it works for her. We have a lot of mosquitos here and obviously fleas and ticks. I have tried Frontline for my dog and cat and that stuff does not work on them. I think that its important that the home and yard is not infested with fleas for any of these products to work well. I have tried different flea products on my pets and so far the best for me is K9 Advantix for dogs. Another product that works well for killing fleas, ticks and repel mosquitos is Adams spray mist, for a quick kill, but temporary. 04/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5by Product Review Nothing works as good as great care along with using a good shampoo and bathing your animal often! 04/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5by uselessI put this on my 12lb shih tzu after giving him Capstar to kill a flea infestation he got after spending weeked at friends house (her yard was full of them !)...It worked for 3 weeks. Then he started going crazy itching again........time came for his second dose....and one week later I pull 15 fleas and 12 ticks off him over the course of two days!!!I have two other friends who have tried this product with the same results. Maybe it is because we live in florida and it is a severe problem here, but my dog does not stay outside for more than 10 minutes at a time.........it should be able to stand up to that low level of protection....Stopped giving it to him and am going with Revolution instead. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5by SharonI have used K-9 Advantix and it works well and is as good a product as Frontline. Has little to no odor, like some of the over the counter products. I would definitely recommend it and plan to purchase it again this season as I have 3 dogs who live in the country and are frequently outdoors. 04/20/2010
Page 37 of 51 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X