Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

K9 Advantix II for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 76

Advantix is one of the most trusted names in flea and tick protection, and for good reason! K9 Advantix II is an easy to use and effective product, beginning to work within 12 hours and lasting for 30 days.

Options Available: Green, 10 lbs. and under, 4 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 4 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 4 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 6 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 6 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 6 Month Supply Green, 10 lbs. and under, 12 Month Supply Teal, 11-20 lbs., 12 Month Supply Red, 21-55 lbs., 12 Month Supply Blue, 55 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply

Shop K9 Advantix II for Dogs
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by much success with all my dogsI've much success with all my dogs. When the right coupon came around the price became even better! 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by K9 Advantix II works great!K9 Advantix II works great on our 2 Golden Retrievers. We live in a heavily wooded area that also includes water where the dogs can swim and we never have problems with fleas or ticks. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Only product that works for my dog!My dog has a skin condition that causes her to itch to the point of removing hair from large patches of her skin. We were using Frontline and it was not working. I read a review here from someone with a similar problem and they stated that Frontline could not absorb through the skin if they had certain skin conditions. I tried K9 Advantix and can only rave about how well it worked and continues to work for my dog, even three years later. I know each animal is different, but I can't sing the praises loud enough for how this changed my dog's life. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny!The fleas down here have become adjusted to Frontline and it just doesn' work anymore. Thank goodness for Advantik II. I have one of those fluffy dogs and she sure can find a reason to roll in the grass, ground, well, you know. This product kills those pesky fleas and I haven' t seen a tick since I started using it. I would suggest that every southern #Maryland down# dog owner switch. 05/30/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by It's like it ATTRACTED ticksI cannot believe I spent so much $$$ only to have to reapply it in 15 days and our 3 pups STILL had ticks on them that we had to pull off daily. It really didn't work at all on either of our lab mixes and our poor min pin! One day, he had 5 ticks at once. I realize the ticks here in Texas may be bad this year but it's the last time I'll buy K9 Advantix II. 05/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Never had fleas until...We have 2 dogs and have NEVER had fleas. I read reviews and switched from Frontline. We are switching back to Frontline. Lesson learned... if it works, don't change it! 05/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Disappointed - ticksAfter reading several positive online reviews, I switched to K9 Advantix II. I quickly found it's not at all effective at preventing ticks. I'll be switching back to Frontline. 04/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Nothing is workingHave used this product over the past 6-7 years on my (3) malteses, and would say it has worked excellent. But recently in the past year or so, my area seems to have been over ran by an infestation of ticks and I've tried everything from lawn care, shampoos, dips, collars and even still the K9 Advantix spot on. Instantly take the dogs outside they come back in with ticks on them, but can't seem to see them in the grass. This product and no other product is not working at all. Any advice?? 04/14/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X